Skyjacker® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 28 reviews
Shop Skyjacker
5 of 5
Best Shocks
It looks great on my truck.
HPosted by Harold (Pleasant Valley, NY) / August 18, 2016
2001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
M95 Shocks
The best ride and quality I've seen in a while in shocks.
JPosted by Jason (Livonia, MI) / April 10, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
02 Silverado
Shocks look great, feel great, love them.
WPosted by Wade (Payette, ID) / December 30, 2014
2000 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skyjacker Lift Kit.
Excellent fit. Works and looks exactly how I expected it to.
LPosted by Luis (West Haven, CT) / May 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Great
The product did it's job and was easy to self install in literally 30 minutes.
HPosted by Hugo (National City, CA) / April 29, 2014
2011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nothing Shocking
Great service, great product. Will shop again.
KPosted by Kevin (Trenton, NJ) / February 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Soft Ride EZ Lift
Easy to install. Easy to follow instructions. Kit was missing bushings for rear shocks. CARiD was quick to get them sent out. I recommend replacing front factory track bar bolts. The factory bolts are fully threaded 14mm bolts that are actually .5mm to small. Causes death wobble issues and this is even an issue with factory track bar. Would be nice for SkyJacker to just supply either 14mm shouldered bolts or 9/16 shouldered bolts to replace them with but is cheap to purchase yourself. Just be sure to get fine thread bolts with metal locking nuts of a grade 8 material. That’s the only reason I didn’t 5 star the quality for a few more dollars it makes the lift safer.
TPosted by Toney (Easley, SC) / November 25, 2017
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
So Easy You Can Drink On The Job!
The only thing I had to modify was the hole the round part on the bottom of the leaf spring fit into. Just drilled her out a bit and she fit like a glove.
SPosted by Shane (Lemars, IA) / December 20, 2016
2000 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product and Customer Service
Sway bar links were awesome and bolted right in. Customer service was awesome, and shipping was fast. Very smooth transaction. The only thing I didn't like was no installation instructions.
JPosted by Jonathan (Campbell River, BC) / October 25, 2012
2010 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 22 users!
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.