Mirrors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 898 reviews
Shop Mirrors
5 of 5
Superior Product!
Can't believe how easy this was to install. Fit perfectly!
LPosted by Lisa (San Mateo, CA) / November 26, 2016
1993 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Drivers Side Mirror
Happy with the way it looks and fit with ease.
HPosted by Howard (New Carrollton, MD) / December 2, 2016
2004 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Is great for the price, works perfectly.
JPosted by Josuitte (New London, CT) / June 24, 2016
2012 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mirror Mod For a 1999 Toyota Tacoma`
I wanted electric mirrors for my 99 Tacoma. I ran all the wires, found plugs that fit the mirrors, found a mirror control switch off of a 99 Sienna. These mirrors installed great and are fantastic.
RPosted by Russell D. (Spanaway, WA) / October 25, 2014
2001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Amazing quality.
JPosted by Joseph (Wake Forest, NC) / October 26, 2016
2005 Suzuki XL-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Passenger Side Mirror
It was easy to locate, easy to order, the only thing I was not happy about was the fact I paid for next day delivery and I didn't get it for 5 days later.
MPosted by Michelle B (Littleton, CO) / January 7, 2016
1972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spec-D
Was looking for the mirrors for my 1997 Ram for a while and saw these set online. They arrived in 3 days after I placed an order. Quality was better then I expected, bolt-on installation took me around 40 minutes. Also they can be extended to any angle you need for a better viewing.
GPosted by Glenn (Simpsonville, SC) / May 3, 2016
1995 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Curt Tow Mirror Extensions
We are really happy with the product and the service. We would definitely recommend this product and the website that we bought through.
JPosted by Jesse (Philpot, KY) / April 24, 2014
2014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
These Brackets Make Driving Cool And Keep Me Legal
I prefer using my Wrangler without doors, so these relocation brackets do their job and keep me legal. Though, they won't be useful when the doors are put on. I ordered them at CARiD, the package included all necessary hardware. So, installation process was simple, which made me satisfied.
JPosted by Jp (Bay City, MI) / August 25, 2016
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice Mirrors
Mirrors look awesome! Install was simple and instructions were spot on.
TPosted by Thomas (Montgomery, AL) / November 14, 2015
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super
Super worth it! See everything in your rear view. Yea it's huge.
JPosted by Jimmy (San Diego, CA) / May 16, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
As Advertised
As advertised. Easy to install. No complaints. Would recommend this product.
JPosted by John (Toronto, ON) / September 7, 2016
1969 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Towing Mirrors
Great look. Arrived a day early which was great!! Dealer installed, so no problem there. Unfortunately, the dealer was unable to get the turn indicators on the mirrors to function correctly. Don't know if that was because my truck isn't wired for turn signals or is something is wrong with the mirrors. My original stock mirrors did not have either pod or directional lights, so I tend to think it's the fault of the truck. These mirrors make towing and backing a breeze!!
SPosted by Steven (Lake Isabella, CA) / April 24, 2014
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great better than what i expected now my car is gonna have a great look. Shipping is fast.
APosted by Antonio (Aurora, IL) / August 20, 2014
1972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
M3 Style Mirrors
They look great on my truck. I wish they were a little bigger. The installation wasn't to bad once you figure out the wiring and where it goes. Definitely a great looking addition to any vehicle. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that they aren't power mirrors the wiring was just for the led lights.
TPosted by Trevor (Waterloo, ON) / August 5, 2015
1998 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
Very satisfied with my item.
JPosted by Jesse (Newington, CT) / May 10, 2013
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Mirror Extensions
Looks good installed, very easy to install and a great price.
BPosted by Brian (Gladwin, MI) / September 23, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ok
100/100 Wonderful.
JPosted by Jose (Manassas, VA) / July 7, 2016
2007 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.