Shop Supplies & Consumables Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 35 reviews
Shop Shop Supplies & Consumables
5 of 5
Exhaust System
This fit perfect without any problems!
APosted by Adam (Shoreline, WA) / May 10, 2017
1988 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Atd 3-Outlet Power Cord
Good durable extension cord.
JPosted by Jarrett (Atlanta, GA) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Pads
Product good service not good.
APosted by Ann (Danvers, MA) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thermostat
Keeps engine at a cooler temp, happy with that.
JPosted by Juan (Chula Vista, CA) / April 13, 2017
1990 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Saw
This is a really good saw. Works great. I was really impressed the force generated by the small engine. It has a separate battery charge indicator for each battery. Thanks CARiD, i will recommend this product.
GPosted by Gary (Newport News, VA) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Accurate Description Of Product
Product was just as advertised. Fit with no modifications, just trimming to fit. Adhesive tape is very strong but you can adjust. Arrived on time, very low price for value product.
DPosted by Doug (Suwanee, GA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Drill
These tools are sturdy and very powerful. The great thing is, when the batteries do finally die you can just charge it for 5-10 minutes and finish up your project at full power. No complaints.
JPosted by John (Kokomo, IN) / October 19, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rain & Wind Guards
I have three vehicles & have ordered this product for each of them. The product obviously improves the appearance & the functionality allows fresh air while keeping the rain out! Love them!
EPosted by Ej (Tamiment, PA) / June 22, 2017
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Rain & Wind Guards
I have three vehicles & have ordered this product for each of them. The product obviously improves the appearance & the functionality allows fresh air while keeping the rain out! Love them!
EPosted by Ej (Tamiment, PA) / June 22, 2017
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thermostat
Keeps engine at a cooler temp, happy with that.
JPosted by Juan (Chula Vista, CA) / April 13, 2017
1990 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Exhaust System
This fit perfect without any problems!
APosted by Adam (Shoreline, WA) / May 10, 2017
1988 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Timken Wheel Bearing
Timken are the world leader in tapered roller bearings and I have been using them for decades.
GPosted by Gordon (Seattle, WA) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I used this on 2006 Volvo XC90 headlights that obviously were never maintain or protected. I first used the Megiuar's headlight restorer. It helped but the 3M Restoration System got the job done. For as much work as my lights needed, they aren't 100% perfect again, but that's most likely because I left the headlights on the vehicle while I cleaned them. I recommend removing the headlights completely from the vehicle to use this product. I think my lights would come out better had I taken them out.
CPosted by Craig (Laporte, IN) / April 18, 2017
2006 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Not Disappointed
Tool performed as expected. Never disappointed with DeWALT. Another tool added to my 20v family.
MPosted by Michael (Davenport, NY) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Greatly Improved Ride
This product was just what the doctor ordered to take the harshness out of the rear suspension without expensive lowering shocks.
MPosted by Michael (Summerville, SC) / April 22, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Receival of a 15AMP Fuse
The fuses was shipped fast, it came in a well packaged box, an it was in perfect condition.
WPosted by Woodrow (Amite, LA) / October 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cassandra Berry
Overall everything was excellent! The parts were just fine with no problems.
CPosted by Cassandra (Hill Air Force Base, UT) / June 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Shipping Came Pretty Fast
Shipping was pretty good and so was packing.
SPosted by Shane (Orlando, FL) / March 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Long Reach Plier
This 11" Long Reach pliers is just great! They let me grab thing that are 11 inches away from me! So yeah, they do what they are supposed to do and look to be very high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Bayco
Great product. Easy mounting system, effective take-up system, LED indicator. The reel is plastic, while the bracket is metal.
TPosted by Tracy (Alexandria, VA) / October 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brush
I like it, very sturdy product, little bit pricey, but worth the money.
RPosted by Renee (Minot Afb, ND) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Cleaning Gun
Very invention! A+ It works, no spots at all!!
JPosted by James (Saint Anthony, ID) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stealth Series Intake Manifold
I have run the Stealth intake on several street applications and it is a great all around intake. The dual plane has good low and mid range torque and pulls all the way through pretty much all RPM's for street use.
LPosted by Leota (Eastampton, NJ) / May 27, 2015
1970 Ford Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Grease Gun Tube
Works great.
BPosted by Bazel (Loganville, GA) / May 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hotchkis Max Brace 69 Camaro
Everything as I expected from a top company. Best price around as well arrived on time. Very satisfied.
JPosted by John (Chino Hills, CA) / May 30, 2017
1969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Pads
Product good service not good.
APosted by Ann (Danvers, MA) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
PCV Valve for Sprinter
Item looks almost like OEM. Besides some plastic seem likes it's identical the OEM. For the price I'd choose it over OEM every time. Fitment is perfect and functions just like OEM.
IPosted by Igor (Portland, OR) / June 21, 2017
2008 Dodge Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.