SES Trims® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 1432 reviews
Shop SES Trims
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Product
I received my chrome handles in a timely fashion and it fits perfect on my car. I can't wait to purchase more products from CARiD.com
APosted by Antorne (Baton Rouge, LA) / October 18, 2016
2013 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Covers
Looks great! Very happy, friendly staff.
JPosted by Jacqueline B (Augusta, GA) / July 1, 2016
2009 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Bezels
They look great and the fit was right on. Very good price also.
JPosted by Jim (Des Moines, IA) / September 9, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Cover
Looks great and very easy to install.
EPosted by Edward (Kailua Kona, HI) / July 10, 2015
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Stainless Steel Window Sills
Great product, looks great, easy install.
EPosted by Edgar (Huntington Beach, CA) / November 6, 2014
2009 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SES Trims
It was just what I wanted. It looks great on my truck. I would refer you to anyone wanting to fix their truck up.
GPosted by Gary (Warren, AR) / May 24, 2016
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate Accent
This product is top of the line.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / June 7, 2014
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks a lot CARiD!!
I have 4x4 accessories shop in Azerbaijan. Usually i order accessories for my customers and for my shop. Best quality , best service , fast shipping. I enjoy from my order, my customers too much agree from CARiD items . Thanks a lot to CARiD!!
FPosted by Firdovsi (Baku, AA) / August 28, 2014
2013 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Owner Of Ford Explorer Sport Track
Look good, perfect fit, easy install.
APosted by Andy (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) / October 28, 2015
2007 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.