SES Trims® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1519 reviews
Shop SES Trims
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
Posted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 20162011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
I love these door handles. They are very sturdy and stay on even when driving at high speeds. They totally upgrade my base model Ford Explorer and make it look like the limited! Highly recommend.
Posted by Colby (Orlando, FL) / July 12, 20182013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Item looks good, good quality and easy to install.
Posted by Felix (Houston, TX) / April 25, 20182018 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Bezels
Nice sturdy product. Easy to put on.
Posted by Todd (Katy, TX) / May 2, 20172005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I'm Very Pleased With It
Easy to put on.
Posted by Donald (Lancaster, SC) / March 6, 20182014 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Stainless Steel Window Sills
Great product, looks great, easy install.
Posted by Edgar (Huntington Beach, CA) / November 6, 20142009 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
F150
It's looks great. Very easy to install in minutes.
Posted by Randall (Friendsville, MD) / May 4, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacing an Item
This item arrived at my door broken I quickly called explained the situation and the young lady I talked to (Erica) was very helpful, I have another item or replacement on the way, I love doing business with this company and will continue to do so.
Posted by Leonard A (Sherwood, AR) / October 28, 20172009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Cover
Good product, very easy to install however no prep wipes to clean the surface before installation. This small part adds a very good look to the rear of the car especially if you also buy the taillight bezels that set you car apart from the rest of the pack. Cost is nominal and the look is stunning. I recommend this product. Life is too short to drive boarding cars!
Posted by Joe (Elizabeth, CO) / October 23, 20142011 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Body Side Moldings
High quality! Easy install! Looks great! Price is for the high quality.
Posted by Tobin (Tecumseh, MI) / June 19, 20182014 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Owner Of Ford Explorer Sport Track
Look good, perfect fit, easy install.
Posted by Andy (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) / October 28, 20152007 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
SES Trims Universal Chrome Square Port
Looks good and installs easily on clean surface.
Posted by James a (Athens, TN) / June 28, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING