Pet Seat Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 105 reviews
Shop Pet Seat Covers
5 of 5
Pet Pad - Charcoal Bench Seat Protector
This protector pad fits my car very nicely and looks great. It was very easy to install and the quality seems excellent, both material and construction. My dog likes it too!
RPosted by Robert F (Pacific Grove, CA) / June 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Bucket Seat Protector
This was easy to install. I really like how it looks. I ordered two but got only one. After two weeks I called about my missing item and they took very good care of me. Soon after I received an email that they have resend me the missing passenger seat protector. So I am waiting on that to be totally satisfied.
EPosted by Enohelia (Aurora, CO) / February 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
I had ordered a new truck and I have a Black Lab that loves to ride in the back seat. I knew I had to get online and find some type of protection for the back seat. I did some research online and found the CARiD website. When the back seat covers arrived and were opened I seen they wouldn't be hard to install. After installation I could not believe how nice they were. I then took my baby for her first ride and she loved it. Thanks Again!! Ed
EPosted by Ed (Omaha, NE) / March 22, 2014
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love This Seat Cover!
Perfect fit for my 2016 Mercedes GLA250. Protects the seat beautifully from the hair/dirt/scratches that are an issue with my large white Alaskan husky. I thought it was a bit pricey, but after installing I realize it was worth every penny!
MPosted by Maureen (Mandeville, LA) / May 25, 2016
2015 Mercedes GLA Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Cover
Fits well and looks good.
APosted by Arnold (Sugar Land, TX) / November 4, 2014
2011 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Cover Ever
Couldn't believe that this huge cover would fit into a small box and that I could get it from the P.O.! Arrived earlier than I expected. Wonderful fabric, fits perfectly and easy to clean. I love CARiD and will use them for all my auto and pet needs!
TPosted by Toni (Monte Rio, CA) / December 14, 2014
2000 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Works great. Would recommend to anybody.
APosted by Alicia (Boyertown, PA) / September 22, 2013
2013 Acura MDX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Door Shield
I could not use the way the directions had suggested. I could not get the plastic to slip into the window well. I did not want to force it to go into the window sleeve.
LPosted by Linda (Trumbull, CT) / September 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No Worries Now
With a new car in the family and two puppies that love to travel, I was looking for something to prevent the scratches and dirt. With these door covers there are no worries about claw marks on the doors. They are good quality and have an easy attachment mechanism. Along with the bench seat cover, I'm ready to load the dogs up and hit the road.
CPosted by Carol E (Corydon, IN) / December 22, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Cover
I like how it keeps dog hair off my seats. Perfect for the times I need to take my dogs in my car. Easy to get on and off.
KPosted by Kristi (Katy, TX) / February 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Tyson's Seat Cover!
I the bench seat we purchased was perfect for my car. Tyson, my dog sheds a lot the seat cover keeps my back seat from being covered with hair. Since installation is so easy I can easily remove and replace the cover with no problem. I can also clean the cover from all of the excess hair with a few shakes. This cover replaces the old blanket I was using and it looks so much better.
JPosted by James W. (South Holland, IL) / November 18, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A Must Have To Prevent Damages On Backs
If you're looking for a quality, easy installation, waterproof/babyproof back seat covers, these are the ones you want for the price.
DPosted by David (Fontana, CA) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.