Seat Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 2665 reviews
Shop Seat Covers
5 of 5
Towel Seat Cover
Love it! Thank you for showing me this product! Great choice! Weneki10.
WPosted by Wendy (Farmington, NH) / October 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pet Pad - Charcoal Bench Seat Protector
This protector pad fits my car very nicely and looks great. It was very easy to install and the quality seems excellent, both material and construction. My dog likes it too!
RPosted by Robert F (Pacific Grove, CA) / June 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Very Nice Product
I bought this 1st row set for my 2016 Honda CRV and i'm going to be honest with you. The look and feel of this product this great! Fits perfectly for both seats. They are not very stretchy, just enough for you to tuck it so it can hug nicely to every corners of the seat to which it designed for. The covers for removable headrests however is just a-okay. I just wish they made the flaps on the sides of the headrest an inch longer that way I can tuck it in on the bottom a little better so it stays and wont fall out. Installation is easy. 10 minutes each. Not much to say about that. The 2nd row set i bought is the same material but different look, flowers and stuff, for my young kids that sit in the back. SC2PD14HD9588 - Neosupreme 2nd Row Black & Hawaiian. Not so good but I will write a review about its own section.
JPosted by Jay (Sunnyvale, CA) / November 29, 2016
2016 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Towel Seat Cover
Love it! Thank you for showing me this product! Great choice! Weneki10.
WPosted by Wendy (Farmington, NH) / October 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Cover
Nice cover, goes on and off easily , stays in place with non slip bottom, doesn't bunch up, would highly recommend.
WPosted by William (Morrisonville, NY) / September 11, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
This product look amazing in my car , made my car interior look now in other level. Everybody how see my car have something good to say and the quality "1A".
JPosted by Juan (Dunedin, FL) / May 3, 2016
2014 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pet Pad - Charcoal Bench Seat Protector
This protector pad fits my car very nicely and looks great. It was very easy to install and the quality seems excellent, both material and construction. My dog likes it too!
RPosted by Robert F (Pacific Grove, CA) / June 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Fit
Looks awesome, got them quickly and the fit was perfect!
ZPosted by Zach (Granby, CO) / December 15, 2015
2005 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Workmanship
The seat covers are beautiful and were very easy to install.
RPosted by Robin (Madisonville, TX) / November 25, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Like This
Good job.
CPosted by Carrie G (North Charlston, SC) / September 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Cover
This is my favorite pattern and colors! And the price is very good. They say there is is no need to remove the old seat covers from seats since I am going to use the universal once. Good choice!
WPosted by William (Nairobi., AA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Head Rest Cover
Great looking covers that look like they are a factory item. Very easy to install and they look great.
CPosted by Clay (King George, VA) / November 25, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bed To Seat Covers 1998 Wrangler TJ.
I was skeptical that the seat covers would be high quality, match the interior or be easy to install. Wrong on all fronts! I would recommend these covers to anyone that has the Camel Tan interior. They are a dead on match to my dash and look fantastic. They make my Jeep look new.
JPosted by Jennifer (Portland, OR) / May 24, 2015
1998 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install look great! Change the looks of seats 100%
LPosted by Lisa (Benton, KY) / May 19, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Smittybilt
Great product for the money. Pleasantly surprised.
TPosted by Tony (South Salem, NY) / January 3, 2014
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.