Seat Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 3093 reviews
Shop Seat Covers
5 of 5
Love This Seat Cover!
Perfect fit for my 2016 Mercedes GLA250. Protects the seat beautifully from the hair/dirt/scratches that are an issue with my large white Alaskan husky. I thought it was a bit pricey, but after installing I realize it was worth every penny!
MPosted by Maureen (Mandeville, LA) / May 25, 2016
2015 Mercedes GLA Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Awesome!
Love them, fits like a glove.
SPosted by Stacey (Brandywine, WV) / May 1, 2018
2017 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing
These fit perfectly and make the car look and feel brand new. Great material and strong solid stitching. A premium product at a great price.
APosted by Amy (Jackson, CA) / April 5, 2018
1991 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It
Love the purchase.
APosted by Alexis (Bellaire, OH) / February 10, 2018
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love This Seat Cover!
Perfect fit for my 2016 Mercedes GLA250. Protects the seat beautifully from the hair/dirt/scratches that are an issue with my large white Alaskan husky. I thought it was a bit pricey, but after installing I realize it was worth every penny!
MPosted by Maureen (Mandeville, LA) / May 25, 2016
2015 Mercedes GLA Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Workmanship
The seat covers are beautiful and were very easy to install.
RPosted by Robin (Madisonville, TX) / November 25, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love Them
I totally love them. They fit my Mercury Grand Marque front seats perfectly. I had looked for a long time for seat covers, nothing was wide enough, they are 50/50 split. The covers bring life and color to the interior. Pat.
PPosted by Patricia (Gates, OR) / May 2, 2018
1996 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Covers For A New Toyota Truck
The seat covers are perfect. Fit exactly to the truck and look great. Durable and nice looking at the same time.
BPosted by Bernard (Canyon Lake, CA) / July 12, 2016
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Covers
They look good and was easy to install.
JPosted by Jim (Michigan City, IN) / August 11, 2017
1988 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Armour Armrest Cover
Product looks and feels comfortable and durable. Love the cobra logo, seconds to install, I love it.
KPosted by Kerry (Wagener, SC) / August 30, 2017
2003 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Wow What A Difference
The Smittybilt GEAR seat covers fit amazing on my 2016 JKU Rubicon seats. I thought this would be a universal fit and I would be ok with that but again WOW they fit perfectly and hug the seats all the way around. Just take your time to fit them properly and smooth out all the way around before you strap it down. You will love these.
JPosted by Jennifer (Brooksville, FL) / March 27, 2017
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Seat Cover Review
Bought these WeatherTech covers for the leather front bucket seats of my 2004 Tundra. After unsatisfactory experience on several different, cheap, seat covers I opted for the WeastherTech (for my front seats only). They are very well designed and made. and easy to install. Importantly, they providing a good secure attachment to the seats. The covers look great and are comfortable. The price is not cheap ($115 each), but ultimately well worth the cost. Hooah!
JPosted by John (Hampton, VA) / September 6, 2017
2004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bed To Seat Covers 1998 Wrangler TJ.
I was skeptical that the seat covers would be high quality, match the interior or be easy to install. Wrong on all fronts! I would recommend these covers to anyone that has the Camel Tan interior. They are a dead on match to my dash and look fantastic. They make my Jeep look new.
JPosted by Jennifer (Portland, OR) / May 24, 2015
1998 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Exactly What I Expected
I love my new seat covers. These are sturdy, durable and look great. My husband put them on for me, but he said they were easy enough. I was super impressed with how they completely cover the entire seat. I don't have to worry about eating and drinking in the car anymore. My only wish is that I would have bought these when the car was brand new because then my original seats would still be pristine. But better late than never! I love these and the price was totally reasonable.
RPosted by Robert (Phoenix, AZ) / December 30, 2017
2011 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install look great! Change the looks of seats 100%
LPosted by Lisa (Benton, KY) / May 19, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Fleence Console Cover
Love it. Fits nice and tight. Very comfortable.
RPosted by Ralph (Fairfield, NJ) / May 4, 2018
2008 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.