Scosche® Installation Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 147 reviews
Shop Scosche
5 of 5
Perfect
Great price fast shipping and a perfect fit.
MPosted by Matthew (Clinton, TN) / May 28, 2017
2006 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly That I Need
Very nice quality and fits perfect, extremely easy to install. If you need it get it! Is perfect.
CPosted by Carolina Vasquez ( Skotterud, AA) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Looks exactly like described. Fits perfectly into the dash and was very easy to install, I would recommend this product 100 percent.
APosted by Alexander (Phoenixville, PA) / September 6, 2016
1989 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfectly!
Product looks great on my 1995 Camry and it was super easy to install. Product shipped a lot sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise.
MPosted by Michelle (Manteca, CA) / October 16, 2015
1983 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radio Install
Worked great made my install easier.
DPosted by David (Aurora, IL) / June 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
The product was in perfect shape. It was the right part i needed and it came earlier then expected.
TPosted by Toy (Atlanta, GA) / June 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Took me three tries to get a perfect fit for my stereo in my Mazda RX7. This is the product that fits for an FD3S if you are going single din. Highly recommend this for single din.
DPosted by Dijon (Fpo, AP) / June 17, 2017
1993 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy To Install
All wires labeled well and hooked right up.
GPosted by Gianfranco (Middletown, CT) / February 23, 2017
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Quality
Product looks great and I had no problem with install because the proper part was order, thank you.
JPosted by Joseph (Philadelphia, PA) / June 22, 2016
2005 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Too Small And Not Useful
This item is included with dash install kit and very small and not useful for anything. This item is to small for my kicker kq5 equalizer which is why I bought it. Id is 5"x about .5-.75" too small.
RPosted by Roger (Tucson, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Scosche® - Speaker Harness
The product looks good, but the plugs are flimsy.
FPosted by FrançOis (Magog, QC) / May 4, 2015
2011 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Epic Clean Install
Looks great, I use them on golf carts, couldn't post pic but it looks super clean.
JPosted by Jimmy (La Marque, TX) / June 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.