SAA® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2537 reviews
Shop SAA
5 of 5
Awesome Pillar Post
I love the product and it was easy to install.
Posted by Patrick (Peabody, MA) / August 11, 20182012 Toyota Venza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Look Absolutely Great
The window trim made my new car look like it really did cost the 47, 000 dollars that they sell for now. It makes it look like a million dollar one now. I love the stainless steel trim.
Posted by Ruth (Brooksville, FL) / April 6, 20172011 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Really happy.
Posted by Ararat (Mercer Island, WA) / April 15, 20162010 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upscale Look
Looks sharp, simple fit installing. Gets noticed over the stock chrome mirrors.
Posted by Benjamin (Dorr, MI) / July 31, 20182014 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Trunk Molding 2013 Malibu.
Great product looks great.
Posted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / September 29, 20172013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit
Very nice set. Went right on fit perfect and a great price.
Posted by Steve J (Bremerton, WA) / May 25, 20171999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
The product is very sturdy and holds well. It is not cheap and flimsy. It is easy to apply and it stays on for a long time. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a cover.
Posted by Kolton (Gahanna, OH) / July 13, 20172005 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Rapide
Très beau produit de belle qualité, facile a installer. Je le recommande!
Posted by Marjolaine (Baie-comeau, QC) / May 14, 20172003 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Accent
Fits perfectly, really makes the car look good.
Posted by Edmund (Union City, CA) / November 8, 20162006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Could Not Be Happier With Products!
Product came in fast and installation was a breeze! I have received so many compliments and asked where did I get my accessories. I couldn't beet the quality and overall experience! Thank you for being the best!
Posted by Brooke (Lakeland, FL) / March 7, 20162007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Trim
Looks awesome. Has changed the appearance of my car.
Posted by Alberto (Arlington, TX) / March 27, 20182013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome License Plate
Looks great, just the right size so as not to overpower the paint job on the car. Perfect.
Posted by Dane (Vacaville, CA) / August 13, 20122012 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great
Looks great.
Posted by Doreen (Lynn, MA) / June 5, 20172010 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Mirror Covers
They look great. Easy to install, takes less than five minutes to install, if your looking something to make your car or truck stand out, get you a pair. Aggie.
Posted by Agnes (Minford, OH) / June 9, 20182015 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
A little overpriced. Installation was simple.
Posted by Curtis (Houston, TX) / December 27, 20132013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Stainless Steel Tacoma Lettering
The stainless steel lettering perfectly fit in the notches and it's very shiny. Brings the value of my 2017 Toyota Tacoma look expensive and elegant. I chose this product over an ABS (plastic chrome) because I know that this will not fade.
Posted by Nevin (Tucson, AZ) / March 18, 20172016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Letters
Good product.
Posted by Roger (Greenwood, SC) / November 28, 20172008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Look
I used on my GMC and bought Decals on eBay to fill the cut out part for the Chevrolet emblem. Looks awesome.
Posted by Bryan (Beech Grove, IN) / March 31, 20182016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Awesome
Makes my car look a lot better.
Posted by Benjamin (Centerfield, UT) / October 30, 20142013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Taillight Accents.
Great product makes your taillights look better.
Posted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / August 5, 20142013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very, Very...Nice
Great product and price...looks great.
Posted by Stephen (Egg Harbor City, NJ) / January 20, 20122007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Value of Item, and Value Added by Item
These tail light chrome trim pieces look so rad and amazing! Why wouldn't the mfg put these on as stock? Installation was a breeze, pre-fit to insure you know exactly where it will fit, then drive off into the darkness with an extra sparkle.
Posted by Benjamin (Dorr, MI) / July 31, 20182014 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy To Install
I just bought a 2016 GMC Terrain Denali, this model came out with satin chrome, the only disappointing thing about this car because it is a dull chrome. So I am replacing all the chrome, this trim is very easy to install yourself nobody shop needed. My former car was a 2012 SLT Terrain I used this site for all my needs. Great.
Posted by Gerri (Blythe, CA) / November 6, 20152010 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
side vent trim
easy installion. really gives my 10 camaro the pizzazz that the factory should have used.
Posted by Arlen (Yucaipa, CA) / October 12, 20112010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate Ring
Easy install. Fast shipping. Thanks.
Posted by James (Cocoa, FL) / February 25, 20152003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
This cover is a breeze to install and looks great.
Posted by Chris (Fergus, ON) / May 30, 20152010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Size
Absolutely love the way they look! Installation was easy. People definitely take notice.
Posted by Benjamin (Dorr, MI) / July 31, 20182014 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover
I ordered the tailgate handle cover for a Christmas present. It arrived in time and my husband was thrilled with the gift. He followed the direction and installed it right away with no problems. He feels that it will last forever and was very happy with the ease that it went on over the original handle. I also ordered the chrome window panels which went on just as easily. He is excited with the "Bling" it gives the truck and has plans to order other pieces. We are a very happy family with selections.
Posted by Judie (Sanford, FL) / January 4, 20172014 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light Bezel
Small in size but puts a chrome touch on roof of truck.
Posted by Stephen (San Antonio, TX) / August 21, 20142004 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
Easy Install. Good design
Posted by Ronald (Lake City, FL) / May 20, 20142013 Lincoln MKX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING