SAA® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2529 reviews
Shop SAA
5 of 5
Bling Bling
These polished stainless steel pillar posts make my Rogue so much richer looking. They are easier to apply and better looking than I expected. Thanks CARiD.
SPosted by Steve (Rancho Cordova, CA) / April 6, 2018
2016 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Look Absolutely Great
The window trim made my new car look like it really did cost the 47, 000 dollars that they sell for now. It makes it look like a million dollar one now. I love the stainless steel trim.
RPosted by Ruth (Brooksville, FL) / April 6, 2017
2011 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Really happy.
APosted by Ararat (Mercer Island, WA) / April 15, 2016
2010 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
After adding this product, I received lots of looks, above the ones I was already receiving. Now I'm getting requests for where to obtain them. I love it. Thanks.
LPosted by Lebbie (Mobile, AL) / August 2, 2017
2010 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Trunk Molding 2013 Malibu.
Great product looks great.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / September 29, 2017
2013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit
Very nice set. Went right on fit perfect and a great price.
SPosted by Steve J (Bremerton, WA) / May 25, 2017
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
The product is very sturdy and holds well. It is not cheap and flimsy. It is easy to apply and it stays on for a long time. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a cover.
KPosted by Kolton (Gahanna, OH) / July 13, 2017
2005 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Rapide
Très beau produit de belle qualité, facile a installer. Je le recommande!
MPosted by Marjolaine (Baie-comeau, QC) / May 14, 2017
2003 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Accent
Fits perfectly, really makes the car look good.
EPosted by Edmund (Union City, CA) / November 8, 2016
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Could Not Be Happier With Products!
Product came in fast and installation was a breeze! I have received so many compliments and asked where did I get my accessories. I couldn't beet the quality and overall experience! Thank you for being the best!
BPosted by Brooke (Lakeland, FL) / March 7, 2016
2007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Trim
Looks awesome. Has changed the appearance of my car.
APosted by Alberto (Arlington, TX) / March 27, 2018
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome License Plate
Looks great, just the right size so as not to overpower the paint job on the car. Perfect.
DPosted by Dane (Vacaville, CA) / August 13, 2012
2012 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great
Looks great.
DPosted by Doreen (Lynn, MA) / June 5, 2017
2010 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SAA Chrome Mirror Covers Review
This product looks great and was very easy to install. Made our Jeep look good. This product is priced right.
CPosted by Charles (Everett, PA) / January 3, 2017
2007 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
A little overpriced. Installation was simple.
CPosted by Curtis (Houston, TX) / December 27, 2013
2013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Stainless Steel Tacoma Lettering
The stainless steel lettering perfectly fit in the notches and it's very shiny. Brings the value of my 2017 Toyota Tacoma look expensive and elegant. I chose this product over an ABS (plastic chrome) because I know that this will not fade.
NPosted by Nevin (Tucson, AZ) / March 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Letters
Good product.
RPosted by Roger (Greenwood, SC) / November 28, 2017
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Look
I used on my GMC and bought Decals on eBay to fill the cut out part for the Chevrolet emblem. Looks awesome.
BPosted by Bryan (Beech Grove, IN) / March 31, 2018
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Awesome
Makes my car look a lot better.
BPosted by Benjamin (Centerfield, UT) / October 30, 2014
2013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover
I ordered the tailgate handle cover for a Christmas present. It arrived in time and my husband was thrilled with the gift. He followed the direction and installed it right away with no problems. He feels that it will last forever and was very happy with the ease that it went on over the original handle. I also ordered the chrome window panels which went on just as easily. He is excited with the "Bling" it gives the truck and has plans to order other pieces. We are a very happy family with selections.
JPosted by Judie (Sanford, FL) / January 4, 2017
2014 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Taillight Accents.
Great product makes your taillights look better.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / August 5, 2014
2013 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very, Very...Nice
Great product and price...looks great.
SPosted by Stephen (Egg Harbor City, NJ) / January 20, 2012
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy To Install
I just bought a 2016 GMC Terrain Denali, this model came out with satin chrome, the only disappointing thing about this car because it is a dull chrome. So I am replacing all the chrome, this trim is very easy to install yourself nobody shop needed. My former car was a 2012 SLT Terrain I used this site for all my needs. Great.
GPosted by Gerri (Blythe, CA) / November 6, 2015
2010 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
side vent trim
easy installion. really gives my 10 camaro the pizzazz that the factory should have used.
APosted by Arlen (Yucaipa, CA) / October 12, 2011
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate Ring
Easy install. Fast shipping. Thanks.
JPosted by James (Cocoa, FL) / February 25, 2015
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smart Eye
Perfect fitting and good quality chrome which is far much better than original chrome from car manufacturer. Also the grip is still nice since I bought the pieces a month back.
JPosted by John Mbua (Nairobi, AA) / January 9, 2013
2010 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
Easy Install. Good design
RPosted by Ronald (Lake City, FL) / May 20, 2014
2013 Lincoln MKX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hood Scoop Bezel
A little pricey but looks great!
IPosted by Ivan (Atchison, KS) / May 6, 2012
2002 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Chrome Mirror Covers
The caps on the 2015 Taurus look great. Easy to install and good quality.
GPosted by Greg (Bettendorf, IA) / March 30, 2016
2010 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
SAA® - Wheel Skin Trim
These wheel skins make my factory painted wheels look like factory chrome wheels. I saved $1000.00 by applying the wheel skin trim to my wheels, instead of buying new wheels.The quality is great, with easy installation.
CPosted by Clarence (Upper Marlboro, MD) / June 16, 2011
2011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.