RV Windows Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 1 review
Shop RV Windows
5 of 5
Good Value
Install id perfect.
JPosted by John (Ridgefield, WA) / March 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Camper Drip Caps
Working on old Camper, they went on easy, looks great.
CPosted by Charles (Salem, IN) / March 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Camper Drip Cap
Repairing 1958 Camper looks great painted black, no problems.
CPosted by Charles (Salem, IN) / March 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Drip Caps
Looked great and fit perfectly.
MPosted by Michael (Ira, MI) / February 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works We'll
I placed it above the door of a enclosed trailer which works well with rain.
QPosted by Quarry (Ocala, FL) / September 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Right Window Deflectors
A+. Although the front deflectors fit my back windows, this was just what I needed. Because of the area I live in, I'd leave my window cracked because of the heat, but when it rained, my back seat became wet. I tried to find something that would work and the right color and this was it! It's easy to install and it looks like it was done by a professional (I am not a pro!) It helps keep my seats dry while the window is cracked open and the quality is A+. I highly recommend this product and do it yourself instead of going to a professional, plus you'll save a lot of time and money!
HPosted by Henry B (Shreveport, LA) / August 30, 2017
2008 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great, installed quick.
PPosted by Philip (Bakersfield, CA) / June 29, 2017
2013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Case
Sturdy and a great case for my truck.
CPosted by Christopher (Carteret, NJ) / September 6, 2017
2017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Booooost!
No danger of leaks on the resonator into your intake, and honestly, who doesn't like the increased sound of a turbo spooling? Only people that come to mind are communists and boring people that need to live a little. Great product at a great price!
TPosted by Timothy (Bend, OR) / May 29, 2017
2004 Chevy Kodiak
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Silver Pontoon Fenders
These bumper pads fit perfectly on our new pontoon while providing the protection needed when pulling up to a dock and parking in a boat slip. Their sleek design and color are an additional bonus. They are easy to attach and this website offered the same product for the best price.
PPosted by Paul (Liverpool, NY) / May 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Ventline® - Aluminum 14" x 14" Vent Lid
At first I wasn't sure how I felt about it being aluminum instead of translucent plastic, but after thinking about it, I realized that the plastic version was the one that degraded and rotted away after only eight year, so the aluminum will be much more durable. The installation was a snap (five or ten minutes).
RPosted by Richard (Pflugerville, TX) / January 22, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.