RV Hatch & Compartments Reviews

Shop RV Hatch & Compartments
5 of 5
Recommend
The fit was perfect and it looked just like the original one. If I need any more I will certainly buy there.
CPosted by Chris (Hamilton, NJ) / October 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Plumbing Vent
Perfect fit!
GPosted by Glen (Haines, AK) / August 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy One
Best thing i ever bought, really cleaned up my back seat, holds all my hunting gear during deer season.
PPosted by Patrick (Lansing, NY) / December 30, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Case
Sturdy and a great case for my truck.
CPosted by Christopher (Carteret, NJ) / September 6, 2017
2017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ram Logo on Chrome License Frame
Piece of cake, goes on easily and looks great.
WPosted by William (Warner Robins, GA) / December 31, 2015
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Right Window Deflectors
A+. Although the front deflectors fit my back windows, this was just what I needed. Because of the area I live in, I'd leave my window cracked because of the heat, but when it rained, my back seat became wet. I tried to find something that would work and the right color and this was it! It's easy to install and it looks like it was done by a professional (I am not a pro!) It helps keep my seats dry while the window is cracked open and the quality is A+. I highly recommend this product and do it yourself instead of going to a professional, plus you'll save a lot of time and money!
HPosted by Henry B (Shreveport, LA) / August 30, 2017
2008 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great, installed quick.
PPosted by Philip (Bakersfield, CA) / June 29, 2017
2013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Booooost!
No danger of leaks on the resonator into your intake, and honestly, who doesn't like the increased sound of a turbo spooling? Only people that come to mind are communists and boring people that need to live a little. Great product at a great price!
TPosted by Timothy (Bend, OR) / May 29, 2017
2004 Chevy Kodiak
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Silver Pontoon Fenders
These bumper pads fit perfectly on our new pontoon while providing the protection needed when pulling up to a dock and parking in a boat slip. Their sleek design and color are an additional bonus. They are easy to attach and this website offered the same product for the best price.
PPosted by Paul (Liverpool, NY) / May 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Clean Struts
Easy to install. I bought them for each side front an back. They're good quality low cost clean struts.
PPosted by Patrick (Nashville, TN) / April 7, 2017
1998 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Steering Low Pressure Line
Great product. Fit perfect. Great price.
KPosted by Kevin (Rochester, NH) / March 16, 2017
1979 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
Bought this for my husband, and he loves it. The grill is great quality just as described. Everything I have bought from CARiD.com has been spot on.
CPosted by Cindy (Sioux Falls, SD) / December 23, 2016
1996 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
It took me 2.5 hours, but mainly to get my old one out. Super easy and even came with instructions lol.
RPosted by Robert (Tacoma, WA) / December 1, 2016
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Edelmann - Power Steering Pressure Line Hose Assembly
The mechanic said it is a little bit narrow than the original part though no problem or made any difference. It was easy to installed it. It works fine.
RPosted by Rosario G (Port Hueneme, CA) / December 31, 2015
1995 Infiniti G20
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Perfect replacement for my motorhome. The catch fits good and even the color is the same. CARiD sales agent Tom did a great job, he helped me to find this thing on the website through the phone. Now I feel satisfied. Five stars.
SPosted by Steven (Lake Worth, FL) / September 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
31" Expandable Baton
Easy installation. Love it!
KPosted by Khayyan (Philadelphia, PA) / August 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech® 50045 - Dark Smoke Stone and Bug Deflector
It makes my truck look complete, for a 15 yr old Chevy Silverado an this one is loaded, leather seats an heated, an running board an silver an gray graphics on it, this is one fine pick up. Thank You an I believe I purchased the wood trim kit for the inside as well, it looks marvelous.
RPosted by Rodger (Bradford, TN) / July 28, 2016
2001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Underseat Storage Case
This was ordered for our sons truck. It is perfect. The package arrived promptly and was just as described. A great addition to any truck.
CPosted by Cheryl (Mendon, MA) / December 26, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Struts
Easy to install and works great. A really big difference in the ride.
EPosted by Ethan (Blackwood, NJ) / July 2, 2015
1992 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Excellent
Works great even went through a drive through car wash stayed on no problems, looks amazing.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / July 16, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.