Rocker Bars Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 30 reviews
Shop Rocker Bars
5 of 5
Best Value Out There!
Product was as advertised. I really love the look and design of them and were the best value I could find in a product that offered both a step and a rock slider.
MPosted by Michael (Mesa, AZ) / June 17, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steps
The hoop steps were ordered as a pair and were delivered here in 3 days, which is normal. They were good packed. When unwrapped, it appeared that the steps' finish matched completely to the finish of the rails. Bolt on installation was fast and easy. Perfect finish, perfect fitment, perfect look, perfect quality, easy installation. Yet another reason for my purchasing only US made parts for the truck. My previous experience with the side steps was way not so positive. I recommend these hoop steps for sure.
SPosted by Shane (Huntsville, AL) / August 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SRC Side Armor
These match the M.O.D. front bumper really well. Mine went on in 15 minutes (super easy). Super strong. I love them!
DPosted by Darrin E (Menifee, CA) / May 23, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rocker Guards
Great looking and will built product. Would recommend to a friend.
CPosted by Chris (Washington, GA) / March 11, 2014
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Diamondback 4x4: Jeep & 4x4 Supplier
Packaging was quality to ensure a safe delivery. We purchased these items to have in our showroom for our Jeep customers.
BPosted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / October 31, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Purchase A Few Extra Quality 1/8 Bits
The bottom of the doors had started to rust. Would have been big bucks at a body shop. Getting body filler to look perfect takes a long time. Ground out the rust, hit it with rust converter and filled where needed. Placed these over the work. Looks like we will enjoy many more years with the Jeep. Did break a few bit drilling the holes for the pop rivets. Get a few to spare.
MPosted by Michael (New Berlin, WI) / September 9, 2015
2000 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Happy Customer
These were very easy to install. No additional parts needed. They are industrial looking. Very sturdy.
NPosted by Natalie (Austin, TX) / July 6, 2016
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Ruggeg Rugged Ridge Side Rails
Product was exactly as advertised. Shipping was super fast service department was very knowledgeable and very helpful to someone new to the Jeep community. Only problem were the directions they were terrible. Unless you're a mechanic or have put these on before you will be calling Rugged Ridge, but other than that using this company was a pleasant and very easy transaction, no surprises.
FPosted by Francis (Elmira, NY) / November 6, 2015
1999 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice
The product was made of good materials, with a nice look, but the driver's side guard didn't fit completely. I had to literally reshape and cut the guard just so it would mount to fender. I have purchased quite a few parts from here with no problems, guess you can't win every time. Will still use CARiD in the future.
TPosted by Terrel (Rigby, ID) / July 8, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Smittybilt 76638
Easy to install. Looks great!
JPosted by John (Sylvania, OH) / September 10, 2015
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.