Canoe Carriers & Kayak Racks Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 13 reviews
Shop Canoe Carriers & Kayak Racks
5 of 5
Got What I Wanted
Rhino Rack as always is on top. No problem with the kayak delivery to the lake now. Reasonable price. Good quality and installation was a breeze!
SPosted by Steven (Albuquerque, NM) / September 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thule Kayak Rack
Awesome product for my kayak. Easily folds down when not in use.
TPosted by Thomas (Rochester, NY) / December 31, 2013
2012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Nice Little Holder
Title sums it up - this is a nice little multipurpose holder. Quality materials, simple yet sturdy design. Only con is that it is a bit pricey for what it is. CARiD has by far the best price!
JPosted by Jason (Boston, MA) / August 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Kayak Cradle Is Fabulous!
My husband kept going on and on about the high quality of the entire rack system I purchased for my KIA Forte and about how well made it is and the ease of assembly and instruction.
DPosted by Diana Dearing (Jupiter, FL) / May 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Jose P.
Is excellent to carry my ladders. I put 40 f en 28 plus 24 on the top of my truck, I make sure they are secure and do the job. I love this RTL002, it really works.
JPosted by Jose (Dover, NJ) / May 16, 2013
2009 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SportRack SR5511-J-Stacker Kayak Carrier
The J rackSR5511 met all my expectations. An excellent product. I would recommend this product because of very reasonable price.
LPosted by Lori (Punta Gorda, FL) / March 22, 2014
2013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
SportRack
I ordered two SportRack SR5511 J Stacker, 1 Bug Guard and a Front 2inch lift for my Jeep. Product Looks good and was easy to install. Only time and use will tell me about its quality in durability, but at this time it looks dependable.
MPosted by Mark (Bridgeport, CA) / November 23, 2016
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Glides
The racks are very easy to install and are very effective. My only complaint is that they don't have locks on them so you have to take them on and off.
TPosted by Thea (Honolulu, HI) / May 7, 2013
2012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Paddle Board Transport
This is a great product that safely locks the paddle board securely for transport. It is a quick and easy to install.
JPosted by Jennifer (Leesburg, FL) / April 28, 2013
2012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
On Lockdown
They were easy to install and I feel safe leaving my bike attached to my car without fear of theft during my post-ride meal with the team.
APosted by Alvin (Antioch, TN) / March 7, 2014
2002 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pleased
Bought it last week. Nice that it comes with the fitting kit. Good fit to my Avalanche. Very durable bars: maximum load capacity is 165 lbs, but I believe they would carry weight of 200 lbs without problems too!
LPosted by Louis (Buckeye, AZ) / August 22, 2016
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.