Rigid Industries® Off-Road Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 45 reviews
Shop Rigid Industries
5 of 5
Excellent Product
GM wanted $200 for the harness.
LPosted by Larry (Weimar, TX) / August 4, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Excellent
I am very pleased with these lights! Like everyone was saying...and I agree, the fit and finish is excellent. The wiring harness also very well put together. I bought these for my 2011 Polaris RZR 800. They are mounted on the front brush guard just below the level of the factory headlights. The nice thing about mounting them low is they really cast shadows after the various bumps, and pot holes, etc. Makes it easy to see the magnitude of the up coming bump I'm about the hit at high speed. And the beam goes out far enough in front so that I have time to slow down for the killer bumps. The best way to describe how bright they are is...as a demonstration at night for my other riding buddies I turned on just the Rigid Dually's, and it was very impressive. Then I turned on my PIAA'S...35 watt 5" reflectors x2 and we were hard pressed to notice those beams within the light field of the Rigid. Then, I turned on the factory high beams, while we could notice more light being thrown out it did not come even close to over powering the Rigids! Highly recommend them!
CPosted by Chad (Anaheim, CA) / June 27, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
Great Lights
Easy to install. Bright clean light. Look good on the truck.
MPosted by Mark (Highlands Ranch, CO) / October 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CGS - Air intake System
Looks good, sounds good, easy to install.
JPosted by John (Monroeville, OH) / March 12, 20131998 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.3 of 5
Did Not Increase HP at All
Looks cool and makes a cool sound, but the fuel economy and extra HP are not there.
DPosted by Dusten (Burnaby, BC) / March 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
The liners look amazing. Very easy to install. And will last a very long time.
DPosted by Dawn (Champaign, IL) / December 12, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
High Quality
These high-quality LED lights are the top choice if you need a perfect lighting solution for your vehicle.
RPosted by Robert (Weeki Wachee, FL) / July 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla
Great product, better than I thought.
FPosted by Frank (Grimsby, ON) / October 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
I shopped around before ordering, and I'm so glad I decided to buy the WeatherTech mat. It's made of high quality material, looks great, and fits perfectly. Trimming for the subwoofer was a cinch, and I was pleasantly surprised that the mat wasn't extremely heavy and bulky. The shipping was faster than I expected, which was another plus!
MPosted by Michael (Yakima, WA) / June 26, 20132010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Rigid LED Lights
Awesome.
JPosted by Jose S (Fairfax, VA) / April 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Great protection for the price. Very happy with it.
FPosted by Fausto (Midlothian, VA) / April 11, 20132005 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Protection
Absolutely perfect fit! Great product!
HPosted by Harold (Norwood, NC) / September 19, 20142012 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
30" Cradle Mount
Just bolts right on.
JPosted by John C. (Rio Rnacho, NM) / December 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rigid Industries® 262313 - D-SS Pro Driving Beam LED Lights
I'm very pleased with the overall looks and quality of this light. They are brighter than i expected. The supplied harness is well put together and plenty long. These light were very easy to install because of the waterproof snap connections. The price scale was on the upper end. The only thing i would do is a switch that was soft lite when it is off. Would recommend to others.
JPosted by John (Logan, UT) / November 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Noise Is Gone.
Very easy to install. When mounted you can not see them. All noise is now gone.
CPosted by Carl (St Petersburg, FL) / December 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Must Get
Purchase the cargo containment if you purchase the cargo liner. It keeps your cargo from sliding all over the place.
JPosted by Jonathan (El Paso, TX) / February 3, 20172005 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sun For The Night.
This kit has everything you need for a plug and play install. The light give the front end a rugged off road look with the screw down look. The Rigid led are spectacular at night and offer a crisp 6k output. Just keep in mind to mount the front plate to the bumper you will need to drill four small holes.
LPosted by Louis (Rego Park, NY) / August 5, 20162016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Great replacements for my originals which the mirror fell out.
MPosted by Michael (Hephzibah, GA) / May 1, 20131994 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A Brilliant Product!
A brilliant product!
GPosted by Georgios (Athens, AA) / July 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like This Product
Great product!
RPosted by Randy (Mayo, FL) / August 14, 20142013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Useless Without Night Vision!
Installed this light without doing any research. Bad idea! Spent over $400 for a light you have to have night vision to see :/ asked if I could swap it out for an actual led and was offered an led bar that costs have the price smh! Not happy at all!
BPosted by Brian (Randleman, NC) / November 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech Cargo Liner Is Great!
This product is perfect for those who don't want to dirty their interior. I drive a Chevy Trailblazer and I hate getting dirt on the fuzzy interior, especially when taking garbage to the dump, but this product was the perfect solution. Pretty much everything designed by WeatherTech is great, but this is very useful. Good price, high quality, and nice look. Good buy.
BPosted by Brandon (Higganum, CT) / December 8, 20162002 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful Product
What a difference this makes in my ability to carry cargo, flowers, plants or other messy things without worrying about ruining my vehicle. I would recommend this to everyone.
DPosted by Deborah (South Lyon, MI) / May 11, 20132010 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING