Ridler® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 12 reviews
Shop Ridler
5 of 5
Ridler Wheels
Amazing wheels. Look good on the ride. Good quality. Will definitely purchase from CARiD again. Great customer service.
Posted by Kirk (Hawthorne, NV) / September 3, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Perfect
They are beautiful.
Posted by Robert (Deland, FL) / June 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ridler Wheels
The wheels arrived in great shape and packaging. My son loves them and is so excited to have them on his truck. I called and spoke with one of your associates. He was extremely nice and helpful.
Posted by Joey (Cottontown, TN) / September 23, 20142001 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Wheels
They look great, love them, everybody loves them it was a good choice to pick them, and i'm so glad I changed my mind and took them instead of the 22 inch ones I picked first, so thanks for taking the time and letting me pick a different wheel.
Posted by Harry (Holbrook, NY) / October 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GOOD!
They look pretty good. The fitment is right and the quality seems to be fine. I've been riding on them not that long, but have no issues so far.
Posted by Henry (, BC) / July 25, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
New Wheels
Very pleased with the rims. Mike was very helpful with making sure they would work and I had them in 6 days. I will remember CARiD in future purchases. Made my daughters 16th birthday a success. :)
Posted by Ruby (Alliance, NE) / October 21, 20141991 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!!
The rims look great, fit perfect and are just beautiful!! They really transformed the way my ‘71 Chevelle looks!! Can’t beat the quality for the price!!
Posted by Bruce (Glenmont, OH) / March 8, 20181971 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels and Tires
I give all facets of this product five stars. The process could have not went easier. Fit like a glove.
Posted by Randall (Chester, IA) / October 8, 20121974 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING