RI® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 1210 reviews
Shop RI
5 of 5
Nice Trim Addition To The Trucks Look
I looked at a number of products, but I wanted the polished stainless steel as opposed to chromed ABS plastic. I had to wait a while for them to come back in stock, but very glad I did.
Posted by Peter (Mesa, AZ) / January 26, 20182014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CRV Rear Lights Trim
Excellent product, very happy with the buying experience.
Posted by Alfredo (Texas City, TX) / May 19, 20182012 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Trim
The fender trim improves the overall good looks of my Explorer, quite easy to install and priced right. I was trying to upgrade the appearance of my vehicle and this product reach beyond my goal, thank you.
Posted by Theresa (Powell, TN) / August 10, 20162005 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Products For All Models!!!
This site is a one stop shop for everything you need for your car or truck. I highly recommend this site to everyone. Keep up the good work CARiD!!!!!
Posted by Eric (San Leandro, CA) / November 11, 20172009 Mercedes CLS Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RI Escalade Style Side Vents
Excellent quality and look great on my Cadillac.
Posted by Osvaldo (Silver Spring, MD) / September 11, 20132007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Oval Port Holes
Excellent product. The port holes exemplify the front contours of the car and attract attention. I have also ordered the window panel covers to give the car a more sportier type appearance.
Posted by George (Melbourne, FL) / February 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 12 users!
5 of 5
Easy to Install Bling
Wanted to add a personal touch to my PT Cruiser. I found these vents on the CARiD site. They are a quality product and very easy to install. They really look cool. You'll love them.
Posted by James (Redding, CA) / July 10, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Parts
Great look for being like the real thing. Seem to be well-made and durable. The price was right for these.
Posted by Ken (Levittown, NY) / January 18, 20132013 Lincoln MKS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Wonderful
Great lights, love them!!!
Posted by Jose manuel (San Diego, CA) / September 17, 20122006 Jeep Commander
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Universal Side Vents
We love the way they look and so easy to put on!
Posted by Darlene (Winchester, TN) / October 13, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Item!!!
I love my lighted side vents, thanks!!!
Posted by Jose (San Diego, CA) / September 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Universal Oval Port Holes
Je suis content du produit, mais je suis decu des frais encourus pour la livraison. Merci, quand meme.
Posted by Hubert (Quebec, QC) / October 14, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cover Mustang 2014
I love it, it stands by itself, looks great in my car, also the price is affordable.
Posted by Alfonso (Orlando, FL) / October 26, 20162014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Went on easy, looks great.
Posted by Donald (Hayward, CA) / April 23, 20152003 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Window Sills
Bought these to cover up my slowly fading black original body trim. Very sharp in appearance, easy to install (had to remove & reinstall the plastic window vents), and makes the truck look great. The packing of the product was outstanding. Shipping was efficient but I think just a tad to high. Thanks!!! Tom.
Posted by Tom (Hainesport, AL) / July 13, 20172004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chevy Door Handles
I ordered these door handles from the website and I got them within the exact time that was mentioned. My mechanics had no problems replacing my old door handles with the new ones I ordered from you. Everything worked out well for me. Thank you.
Posted by Andre (Brooklyn, NY) / April 2, 20152008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Bezels
Great product, really adds class to my vehicle.
Posted by Johnny R (Augusta, GA) / March 26, 20162002 Lexus LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light Chrome Trim
The bezel itself was just a little big for my G6 GT by I made it work an I am getting a lot of compliments on everything from the halos to the window trim. CARiD is the place to get stuff.
Posted by Cody (Fremont, NE) / April 25, 20152006 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Upgrade!
Looks good...drastic improvement for the tailgate.
Posted by Andrea (Springfield, OR) / September 13, 20172008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper
I love my new bumper it bring the look out! One thing I don't like is on line it's one piece and when I call to order, it's much higher then online. It was a delay on the ship out. But over I like it.
Posted by Harold (Nacogdoches, TX) / August 18, 20162003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Making My Car Look More Aggressive
Although when I was ordering this on the picture was oval shape I found out that these suit my car even better. Very nice improvement for aggressive look.
Posted by Kamil (Rosice, AA) / March 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Product looks factory installed and is easy to apply. Would order from this company again.
Posted by Donald (Keewatin, ON) / May 21, 20152011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Delivery And Perfect Fit
Perfect fit and quality. Made a slight but classy finish to the back of my Escalade.
Posted by Bryen (Indianapolis, IN) / March 26, 20152005 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Marker Bezels
This product is great quality and very easy to install.
Posted by William (Methuen, MA) / March 1, 20132010 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Rear Hatch Trim
Looks good. Sturdy product. Easy assembly.
Posted by Todd (Katy, TX) / May 2, 20172005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Handles
Ordered this to go with the door handles and chrome mirror covers, looks great and easy to apply.
Posted by Craig (Landsdale, WA) / July 22, 20152004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install and look great. They really make my HHR look classy.
Posted by John (Rossville, KS) / March 13, 20122011 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Value
I was very surprised at the quality of this product and ease of use. It dressed up my van tremendously and I highly recommend it!
Posted by Larry (Kennesaw, GA) / July 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Top Notch Product and Service
We used this product for the edge of our sign that hangs on the wall outside. The sign looks great and the product was easy to install. I would recommend this product to anybody.
Posted by Todd (Indianapolis, IN) / January 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cover
Awesome.
Posted by Elona (Galveston, TX) / August 1, 20142014 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING