RI Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1674 reviews
Shop RI
5 of 5
Nice Trim Addition To The Trucks Look
I looked at a number of products, but I wanted the polished stainless steel as opposed to chromed ABS plastic. I had to wait a while for them to come back in stock, but very glad I did.
PPosted by Peter (Mesa, AZ) / January 26, 2018
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gift To My Boyfriend For His Truck
That product was very nice. The picture did not do it justice it was better in person. The installation was so easy and was right were everything needed to be. It fit so well on the truck. I was pleased with the product and so was my boyfriend who was so happy to have it.
BPosted by Brandi (Bellevue, OH) / November 2, 2017
1994 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
RI® - Chrome Concord Arrows
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (69)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Making My Car Look More Aggressive
Although when I was ordering this on the picture was oval shape I found out that these suit my car even better. Very nice improvement for aggressive look.
KPosted by Kamil (Rosice, AA) / March 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Ford F-150 Fog Lights
Awesome look and easy to install.
RPosted by Robert (Tulsa, OK) / September 6, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
RI® - Door Edge Guard
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (6)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Top Notch Product and Service
We used this product for the edge of our sign that hangs on the wall outside. The sign looks great and the product was easy to install. I would recommend this product to anybody.
TPosted by Todd (Indianapolis, IN) / January 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tape-on Chrome Front and rear Window Visors
They look rear nice on my 2016 Chev Sonic Lt, not hard to put on, will buy from you again.
JPosted by James (Marinette, WI) / April 23, 2017
2012 Chevy Sonic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Towing Mirrors
Great look. Arrived a day early which was great!! Dealer installed, so no problem there. Unfortunately, the dealer was unable to get the turn indicators on the mirrors to function correctly. Don't know if that was because my truck isn't wired for turn signals or is something is wrong with the mirrors. My original stock mirrors did not have either pod or directional lights, so I tend to think it's the fault of the truck. These mirrors make towing and backing a breeze!!
SPosted by Steven (Lake Isabella, CA) / April 24, 2014
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rolls-Royce Style Grille with Performance Bumper
When I got this product, I didn't know what to expect, but it was everything I was thinking and more. It makes my Chrysler 300 stand out from every other Chrysler out there. I love it.
SPosted by Sauland (San Antonio, TX) / March 10, 2013
2010 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
2 Post Rear Spoiler
I have not had it installed yet. Looks great. It was confusing, I was looking for two posts like other spoilers have and called to say they were not included. Come to find out there are no separate posts like other spoilers have. The spoiler has 2 humps on the bottom where it bolts onto the trunk lid. I wouldn't call humps(can't think of a better word) for posts. Confusing.
RPosted by Randy (Kathleen, GA) / March 2, 2016
2002 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender
Very well made.
JPosted by Jeremy (Oklahoma City, OK) / October 17, 2017
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
RI® - Flexible Body Side Molding
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.3 of 5
Great Stuff
Easy to install and great looking.
JPosted by Joe (Gaylord, MN) / May 9, 2013
1998 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.