Rhino-Rack Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 107 reviews
Shop Rhino-Rack
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and easy to install.
Posted by Fred (Readfield, ME) / August 2, 20142013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rhino-Rack® - Eye Bolts
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.5 of 5
Aero Bar Eye Bolt
Mount easily and work great. You must have the bars.
Posted by Kevin (Lighthouse Point, FL) / July 15, 20132013 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great System For Truck Cap
The rack system was fairly easy to install and makes a very secure way for me to carry items that won't easily fit under the cap. I ordered tracks that were a bit too long to fit the curvature of my topper, but it was easy enough to trim them to length using a miter saw. I wish I had bought this sooner!
Posted by Marc (South Euclid, OH) / October 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful
Sturdy, tough.
Posted by Ricky (Titusville, FL) / June 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rhino-Rack® - Ratchet Grab
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.3 of 5
Rhino-Rack Ratchet Grab
Great product. Easy to install, works great, and you don't have to hunt for the tie downs. The eye bolts and bars are sold in pairs. The ratchet is sold individual. They are pricey, and in hindsight, I may have just gone for 2 sets of eye bolts and use a cheap set of ratchet tie downs from the hardware store. They do look nice and are easy to use.
Posted by Kevin (Lighthouse Point, FL) / July 15, 20132013 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bike Carier
Easy to install however screws are too short to accommodate all washers instructed to use to secure bike carrier to crossbars.
Posted by Eileen (Staten Island, NY) / July 24, 20141997 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rhino-Rack Rear Wheel Bike Carrier
This is one of the best bike carriers I've ever had. Very sturdy. Easy to put bikes on and off. And I love that I can still open the back 'trunk' door of my Jeep Liberty, since the bike rack is not attached to the vehicle body. Highly recommend this bike rack!
Posted by Susan (Parma, OH) / July 17, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Sunseeker Awning Review
The sunseeker awning was easy to install and set up. I installed the awning myself within an hour and had it set up in 5 minutes. It kept us dry and comfortable during a recent camping trip.
Posted by Todd (Nashville, TN) / September 7, 20132010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING