Rhino-Rack Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 106 reviews
Shop Rhino-Rack
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and easy to install.
FPosted by Fred (Readfield, ME) / August 2, 2014
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rhino-Rack® - Eye Bolt
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.5 of 5
Aero Bar Eye Bolt
Mount easily and work great. You must have the bars.
KPosted by Kevin (Lighthouse Point, FL) / July 15, 2013
2013 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great System For Truck Cap
The rack system was fairly easy to install and makes a very secure way for me to carry items that won't easily fit under the cap. I ordered tracks that were a bit too long to fit the curvature of my topper, but it was easy enough to trim them to length using a miter saw. I wish I had bought this sooner!
MPosted by Marc (South Euclid, OH) / October 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rhino-Rack Hitch Bike Rack
Love all the products from this company, high quality but and doesn't cost nearly as much as Yakima or Thule.
VPosted by Vitaliy (Weyers Cave, VA) / December 9, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Rhino-Rack® - Ratchet Grab
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.3 of 5
Rhino-Rack Ratchet Grab
Great product. Easy to install, works great, and you don't have to hunt for the tie downs. The eye bolts and bars are sold in pairs. The ratchet is sold individual. They are pricey, and in hindsight, I may have just gone for 2 sets of eye bolts and use a cheap set of ratchet tie downs from the hardware store. They do look nice and are easy to use.
KPosted by Kevin (Lighthouse Point, FL) / July 15, 2013
2013 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bike Carier
Easy to install however screws are too short to accommodate all washers instructed to use to secure bike carrier to crossbars.
EPosted by Eileen (Staten Island, NY) / July 24, 2014
1997 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rhino-Rack Rear Wheel Bike Carrier
This is one of the best bike carriers I've ever had. Very sturdy. Easy to put bikes on and off. And I love that I can still open the back 'trunk' door of my Jeep Liberty, since the bike rack is not attached to the vehicle body. Highly recommend this bike rack!
SPosted by Susan (Parma, OH) / July 17, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Sunseeker Awning Review
The sunseeker awning was easy to install and set up. I installed the awning myself within an hour and had it set up in 5 minutes. It kept us dry and comfortable during a recent camping trip.
TPosted by Todd (Nashville, TN) / September 7, 2013
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.