Replace® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 144 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Replace
Product just what i ordered.
GPosted by George (Postville, AB) / May 26, 2017
2002 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Getting What You Pay For.
I was a little nervous placing an order with CARiD, having been burned on parts for 97 Tacoma before, by other suppliers. But CARiD provided exactly what they said they would. Parts were excellent quality, fit perfectly and we're delivered much faster than I expected.
RPosted by Robert (Dundee, OR) / February 15, 2018
1997 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service
Good quality.
NPosted by Nicu (Withby, ON) / January 11, 2017
2011 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
Everything is good.
CPosted by Crystal (Dade City, FL) / August 15, 2017
2015 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Nice replacement lens. As good as the original.
GPosted by Gary (Albuquerque, NM) / January 29, 2014
1986 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Passenger Tail Light
Good quality and fits good.
MPosted by Max (Washington, IL) / November 25, 2016
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Came in mail fast put on Montana van, and all the rear lights work great had no problem, a good product.
SPosted by Steve (East China, MI) / March 12, 2015
2000 Pontiac Montana
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Nissan Maxima Tail Light
This brake light is very close to the original. The only difference is the little letters inside the light. I'm very pleased with this product, the ease of installation was simple. Took only 5 minutes to replace. Excellent quality!
SPosted by Samuel (Scottsdale, AZ) / July 14, 2017
2016 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.