Replace® Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 586 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Excellent Product Looks Factory New
Exactly what I needed! Looks original and like it came with my vehicle!
APosted by Alan (Kinston, NC) / November 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper
The product was shipped very fast, install took about 25 mins fits and looks great.
MPosted by Michael (Jackson, MS) / November 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Affordable Products
This part was the cheapest I could find on the internet, is of good quality and fit perfectly in the bumper of my car. Item was shipped quickly and customer service was great.
MPosted by Michael (Hopedale, MA) / March 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Bumper Face Bar
Front bumper face bar for my 2009 Avalanche came in and I could not be any happier. It took just a bit longer then what I expected but it came in a big enough box and was taken well care of through shipment. Shopping for it was not hard and the online is store is awesome.
VPosted by Victor (Pueblo, CO) / September 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Deflector 2013.
Great product, looks great.
MPosted by Marc (Fresno, TX) / September 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Passenger Side Bumper Valance
New valance just as good as the original if not better. Great replacement and fast shipping.
CPosted by Charles (Lorton, VA) / September 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Passenger Side Bumper Brackets
Sturdy, quality product.
VPosted by Vivian (Louisville, TN) / August 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Side Bumper Ends
Right fit, no special tools to install.
BPosted by Basil (Kingsville, TX) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Face Bar
Great product!! Fits perfect and extreme fast shipping!!!!
MPosted by Matt (Wenatchee, WA) / October 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wrong Par,t Best Service, Easy Return
I was sent the wrong bumper, ordered the part that should have for the right bumper, but with wrong party's they did not work together. This company worked with me for an easy return the other company, not so much. Very positive experience. Great company.
NPosted by Neil (Saginaw, MI) / September 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Like The OEM
I lost one of the fog light bezel and I googled it to find a replacement. CARiD had it and it looks like the factory one. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I have an Audi A4 2010. It's a perfect fit.
MPosted by Melvin (Bronx, NY) / March 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Bumper
The bumper was easy to install and the truck looks amazing.
CPosted by Carlos (Trinity, FL) / May 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You
The products looks excellent. The quality is better than for the original. Particularly, the plastic thickness is more than on the original. It fits to my car without any problem.
GPosted by Grigor (Wilmington, DE) / March 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Star
Great product. Exactly what I ordered. Fit perfect!
SPosted by Sally (Robstiwn, TX) / October 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was Easy To Order
Got it early, the part just fit just right can't be more pleased.
JPosted by Joseph (Beaumont, TX) / November 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smart Choice!
This exact duplicate of my damaged bumper part shipped in 2 days. Replacement took less than an hour, and the results are perfect! By the way....I am a 76 yr. old female who has spent a fortune over the years having these kinds of simple repairs done by professionals in garages & bodyshops. A friend suggested I look on line after my local garage quoted what I thought sounded like an outrageous price. Bottom line? I found CARiD. Brilliant ! I only wish I'd been smarter, sooner! Judy Hicks
JPosted by Judith (Sanibel, FL) / May 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect great service.
EPosted by Edward (Medford, MA) / September 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!
Quality part, delivered lightning fast, easy to deal with, Thanks.
GPosted by Gregory (Marietta, GA) / July 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bracket F-150
Looks good, fits.
DPosted by David (Sears, MI) / March 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fiesta Part
Good price, easy to find the part I needed and fast delivery. Fits perfectly.
RPosted by Roger (Merritt Island, FL) / May 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Guards
They came textured, as advertised. All I had to check was an OE number to make sure the part ordered will fit my 2013 F-150. The rest was fast and easy.
DPosted by Devin (Redgranite, WI) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper
Fits perfectly.
TPosted by Thomas (Swartz Creek, MI) / July 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
This is the exact product I needed. Shipping was fast and packed well. Thanks again. Gerald Borne.
GPosted by Gerald (Tallulah, LA) / June 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent!!
Very good quality fast shopping and cheap price!
APosted by Anwer (Columbus, OH) / April 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Rear Bumper
The bumper was an exact replacement for the OEM item. Quality is superb, and cost was half of what I would have paid the dealership.
APosted by Am (Westminster, CO) / September 4, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Perfect fit, just like original.
JPosted by Joseph (Levittown, NY) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Bumper Cover
Great product, perfect fit, fat shipping. Great value and time saver.
RPosted by Robert K (Gulfport, FL) / September 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like OEM
Installation is easy and everything lines up like the OEM part. Highly recommended.
TPosted by Tony (Blainville, QC) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Cover Bracket
My husband's Honda body skirt broke and he had to put the stock bumpers back on. This was the perfect fit for the original bumper cover. He was happy I found it and was very happy with the finished look. Thank you.
SPosted by Sherri (New Ipswich, NH) / March 8, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Successful Delivery Of 1 Of 2 Parts
I researched many suppliers before settling on CARiD. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was very competitive. Phone rep was courteous, knowledgeable,and helpful. Received the part in less than a week with regular ground shipment.
MPosted by Mark (South Daytona, FL) / November 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.