Replace® Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 523 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
First Time Buyer
At first I was hesitant about buying from this newly discovered site but after I received the product I will definitely keep buying and recommending this to everyone I know! The product is as described and simple with no hassle! Product is perfectly described 10/10.
JPosted by Jesus (Mableton, GA) / May 18, 2017
2007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pleased
Product came very quickly and is a perfect fit. Thanks accidents happen and sometimes you just need a quick fix and you all was there for me.
GPosted by Gordon (Carrollton, TX) / November 5, 2016
2009 Aston Martin DB-9
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Affordable Products
This part was the cheapest I could find on the internet, is of good quality and fit perfectly in the bumper of my car. Item was shipped quickly and customer service was great.
MPosted by Michael (Hopedale, MA) / March 25, 2017
2007 Mazda CX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Brackets
Solved a clicking noise in my Toyota Tacoma. Got the parts the day after I ordered them. Good quality and easy to install.
DPosted by Daniel (Huntington Beach, CA) / February 24, 2017
2008 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Bumper
Great product, great price.
JPosted by Jerry (Oakdale, CA) / April 13, 2017
2000 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Flow Deflector
Great price, thanks for quick delivery.
RPosted by Ronnie (East Point, GA) / May 5, 2017
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Job
The part was perfect and easy to install.
BPosted by Billy (Plano, TX) / March 24, 2017
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Side Bumper Ends
Right fit, no special tools to install.
BPosted by Basil (Kingsville, TX) / February 23, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Done & Great Customer Service
The bumper came when expected. 18 wheeler pulled up. Driver hand delivered and even helped us take it out of box to check for damages. Couldn't be happier. Easy to install. Within 2 hours had my truck up & going again!
JPosted by Jeff (Wake Forest, NC) / May 22, 2016
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Like The OEM
I lost one of the fog light bezel and I googled it to find a replacement. CARiD had it and it looks like the factory one. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I have an Audi A4 2010. It's a perfect fit.
MPosted by Melvin (Bronx, NY) / March 17, 2017
2010 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service
Was exactly what we ordered. Came extremely quickly to Australia.
SPosted by Sandra (Devonport, TS) / March 13, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You
The products looks excellent. The quality is better than for the original. Particularly, the plastic thickness is more than on the original. It fits to my car without any problem.
GPosted by Grigor (Wilmington, DE) / March 18, 2017
1999 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was Easy To Order
Got it early, the part just fit just right can't be more pleased.
JPosted by Joseph (Beaumont, TX) / November 29, 2016
2005 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smart Choice!
This exact duplicate of my damaged bumper part shipped in 2 days. Replacement took less than an hour, and the results are perfect! By the way....I am a 76 yr. old female who has spent a fortune over the years having these kinds of simple repairs done by professionals in garages & bodyshops. A friend suggested I look on line after my local garage quoted what I thought sounded like an outrageous price. Bottom line? I found CARiD. Brilliant ! I only wish I'd been smarter, sooner! Judy Hicks
JPosted by Judith (Sanibel, FL) / May 21, 2017
2011 Ford Transit Connect
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Nice replacement lens. As good as the original.
GPosted by Gary (Albuquerque, NM) / January 29, 2014
1986 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Bumper
The bumper was easy to install and the truck looks amazing.
CPosted by Carlos (Trinity, FL) / May 6, 2017
1996 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bracket F-150
Looks good, fits.
DPosted by David (Sears, MI) / March 19, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Insert
The item was as shown and described. Fit perfect and looks 1005 better then the gaping hole in bumper. Cost way less then original and looks as good or better. Thank you, Samuel.
SPosted by Samuel (Lacombe, AB) / March 19, 2017
2008 Pontiac Wave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Guards
They came textured, as advertised. All I had to check was an OE number to make sure the part ordered will fit my 2013 F-150. The rest was fast and easy.
DPosted by Devin (Redgranite, WI) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Needed
It came fast and quick. It was exactly the part that I needed and it fit perfectly on my 06 BMW 525. Also it was a lot cheaper here than at other places. Super satisfied.
DPosted by David (North Royalton, OH) / April 30, 2016
2006 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Parts Quick And Easy.
All the parts I ordered were perfect. Very pleased.
LPosted by Larry (Hilton Head Island, SC) / April 19, 2017
2001 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler 08 Ford F-150
Looks good, fit good.
DPosted by David (Sears, MI) / March 19, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Best OEM products on the market. Fast easy install.
IPosted by Ithiel (Saint Thomas, VI) / November 3, 2016
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent!!
Very good quality fast shopping and cheap price!
APosted by Anwer (Columbus, OH) / April 25, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Rear Bumper
The bumper was an exact replacement for the OEM item. Quality is superb, and cost was half of what I would have paid the dealership.
APosted by Am (Westminster, CO) / September 4, 2013
2002 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Perfect fit, just like original.
JPosted by Joseph (Levittown, NY) / February 15, 2017
2015 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Cover Bracket
My husband's Honda body skirt broke and he had to put the stock bumpers back on. This was the perfect fit for the original bumper cover. He was happy I found it and was very happy with the finished look. Thank you.
SPosted by Sherri (New Ipswich, NH) / March 8, 2014
2005 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Exact Match!
Fit perfectly and easily went into place, holds my bumper on like a charm!
ZPosted by Zachary (Plano, TX) / August 17, 2016
2008 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Successful Delivery Of 1 Of 2 Parts
I researched many suppliers before settling on CARiD. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was very competitive. Phone rep was courteous, knowledgeable,and helpful. Received the part in less than a week with regular ground shipment.
MPosted by Mark (South Daytona, FL) / November 16, 2016
2008 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like OEM
Installation is easy and everything lines up like the OEM part. Highly recommended.
TPosted by Tony (Blainville, QC) / February 23, 2017
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.