Replace® Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 498 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Front Bumper
Looks great, quality excellent, easy install!
CPosted by Christian (Cordova, TN) / March 18, 2017
2001 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Insert
The item was as shown and described. Fit perfect and looks 1005 better then the gaping hole in bumper. Cost way less then original and looks as good or better. Thank you, Samuel.
SPosted by Samuel (Lacombe, AB) / March 19, 2017
2008 Pontiac Wave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pleased
Product came very quickly and is a perfect fit. Thanks accidents happen and sometimes you just need a quick fix and you all was there for me.
GPosted by Gordon (Carrollton, TX) / November 5, 2016
2009 Aston Martin DB-9
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hardbody Front Bumper
Ez install fast shipping!
PPosted by Peter (Waipahu, HI) / February 4, 2017
1996 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace
The product looks great and fits exact.
BPosted by Brandon (Carrollton, OH) / March 2, 2017
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bracket F-150
Looks good, fits.
DPosted by David (Sears, MI) / March 19, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Deflector
Works great.
RPosted by Rosemary (Winton, MN) / March 2, 2017
2002 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Valance
Exactly what I was expecting.
JPosted by Jose (Hughson, CA) / February 22, 2017
1995 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy
It looked exactly like the old bumper minus the damage. It installed quickly and easily. No issues. I also bought the plastic molding pieces. There are few plastic snaps you will need to remove from the old plastic to put on the new plastic. So don't break the plastic snaps.
JPosted by Jason (Norman, OK) / May 8, 2015
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Done & Great Customer Service
The bumper came when expected. 18 wheeler pulled up. Driver hand delivered and even helped us take it out of box to check for damages. Couldn't be happier. Easy to install. Within 2 hours had my truck up & going again!
JPosted by Jeff (Wake Forest, NC) / May 22, 2016
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Side Bumper Ends
Right fit, no special tools to install.
BPosted by Basil (Kingsville, TX) / February 23, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service
Was exactly what we ordered. Came extremely quickly to Australia.
SPosted by Sandra (Devonport, TS) / March 13, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You
The products looks excellent. The quality is better than for the original. Particularly, the plastic thickness is more than on the original. It fits to my car without any problem.
GPosted by Grigor (Wilmington, DE) / March 18, 2017
1999 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was Easy To Order
Got it early, the part just fit just right can't be more pleased.
JPosted by Joseph (Beaumont, TX) / November 29, 2016
2005 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler 08 Ford F-150
Looks good, fit good.
DPosted by David (Sears, MI) / March 19, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Items
Am happy when i use this. My car now like a Denali class. Thank you.
APosted by Abdulmohsen (Sarasota, FL) / November 7, 2015
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
The replacement part arrived with chrome molding included and without the sensor holes - that was exactly what I needed. Also, it was primed and ready to paint. Professional installation was ordered by me, it was not difficult to install the replacement for those guys. Also, I enjoyed the service, which was very good. We kept communication though chat, by emails. Once I called them by phone. The support service rep replied to me every time I requested the communication. Their service works 24/7, I believe. Impressed. I've sent them a picture of my car's driver side, so they might find part available to fit, and they replied to me!
JPosted by Jeffery (Bastrop, TX) / August 11, 2016
2005 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit, easy installation.
JPosted by Jielin (Cypress, TX) / December 8, 2016
2014 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Best OEM products on the market. Fast easy install.
IPosted by Ithiel (Saint Thomas, VI) / November 3, 2016
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Part Fits Like New
Our Prius rear passenger side bumper cover retainer was damaged in a parking lot backing collision and would not hold the rear bumper cover tight to the wheel well. Thanks to CARiD, I was able to get an identical replacement part quickly and clear up all evidence of my accident.
SPosted by Steven (Denver, CO) / September 16, 2014
2007 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Received first item defective, my claim was handled quickly and professionally. Received new part very soon and am very happy.
HPosted by Hubert (Church Hill, TN) / April 27, 2013
2013 Volkswagen Golf Gti
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great Company To Work With
Product was exactly as described, was delivered quickly. Will definitely reorder for future needs!
RPosted by Roberta (Mansfield, OH) / January 19, 2017
2005 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Successful Delivery Of 1 Of 2 Parts
I researched many suppliers before settling on CARiD. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was very competitive. Phone rep was courteous, knowledgeable,and helpful. Received the part in less than a week with regular ground shipment.
MPosted by Mark (South Daytona, FL) / November 16, 2016
2008 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Perfect fit, just like original.
JPosted by Joseph (Levittown, NY) / February 15, 2017
2015 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
Product finish was an eggshell black, so for my older XC90, a quick gloss spray paint and clear coat did the trick. Excellent delivery time and overall experience.
JPosted by Jeremy (Katy, TX) / February 23, 2015
2003 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Guards
They came textured, as advertised. All I had to check was an OE number to make sure the part ordered will fit my 2013 F-150. The rest was fast and easy.
DPosted by Devin (Redgranite, WI) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like OEM
Installation is easy and everything lines up like the OEM part. Highly recommended.
TPosted by Tony (Blainville, QC) / February 23, 2017
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Step Bumper Pad
Looks good and easy to install.
MPosted by Michael (Oakley, CA) / September 12, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Experience
Had to replace the bumper impact strip of my Grand Cherokee after a minor accident. I searched it through the reputable sellers, and CARiD.com was the only who offered it. When ordering, I was asked about the original number and luckily it was the same as the original one. The strip was delivered by UPS within a week. I found it near the porch, it was packed properly. It took several minutes at the bodyshop to have it installed. Good experience in general. It's better to replace the impact strip than the whole bumper!
RPosted by Roxanne (Edmonton, AB) / August 3, 2016
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Bumper Grille
Fit well! Just as said. I should have looked closely but the right and left are not the same.
MPosted by Merrilynn (Rocky Mountain House, AB) / November 13, 2014
2000 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.