Replace® Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 429 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Perfect
The front bumper cover fit and looks great. We really appreciate the help we had finding out where it was installed the bumper within an hour. Best company ever thanks again for everything.
HPosted by Holly (Fisher, PA) / December 7, 2016
2006 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pleased
Product came very quickly and is a perfect fit. Thanks accidents happen and sometimes you just need a quick fix and you all was there for me.
GPosted by Gordon (Carrollton, TX) / November 5, 2016
2009 Aston Martin DB-9
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
Bumper came in really quick and looks great went on perfect.
JPosted by Jameson (Clarksville, TN) / September 15, 2016
1999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Bumper
Good product. Everything lined up like it should. Looks good. Shipping was a little slow but not bad. Would buy from this seller again.
JPosted by Jimmy (Waldron, AR) / October 1, 2016
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied
Had to replace front bumper license plate bracket for my Prius. As the sales manager told me, the OE number should be checked before the order was placed. Once I gave him a number he requested, he provided me with a link to the product page. Also, I explained that I wanted the brackets to be delivered to me in 2 days. The sales agent told me it was possible to expedite the order right after charging my credit card. I agreed. The order arrived in time, and the quality of the license plate brackets was good.
DPosted by Don J (Staten Island, NY) / July 4, 2016
2012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Impressed
Matched the original part exactly. Told mechanic friends about where i was getting parts and for what prices and they were blown away.
BPosted by Bret (Rockland, ME) / October 27, 2014
2002 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great valance. It was delivered here in 5 days, brand new as promised. Good thing it's clipped correct in clips. Though it came without instructions, the process was self-explanatory. Fitment is good. Will buy again for sure.
JPosted by Janet (Yellowknife, NT) / September 21, 2016
2001 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy
It looked exactly like the old bumper minus the damage. It installed quickly and easily. No issues. I also bought the plastic molding pieces. There are few plastic snaps you will need to remove from the old plastic to put on the new plastic. So don't break the plastic snaps.
JPosted by Jason (Norman, OK) / May 8, 2015
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Done & Great Customer Service
The bumper came when expected. 18 wheeler pulled up. Driver hand delivered and even helped us take it out of box to check for damages. Couldn't be happier. Easy to install. Within 2 hours had my truck up & going again!
JPosted by Jeff (Wake Forest, NC) / May 22, 2016
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Experience
The replacement step pad was what the doctor ordered. Installation was a breeze. Quality is unexpectedly good. 100% satisfied.
MPosted by Mary (Longview, TX) / September 9, 2016
1996 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Right Part
I ordered this part depending solely on the product description on the website. The part arrived an it was perfect. It matches the original color perfectly. It was easy to install, (after a little thinking about it). I couldn't be a happier customer. James Pierce. Grand Junction, Colorado.
JPosted by James (Grand Junction, CO) / July 6, 2016
2003 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace® GM1089168 - Front Passenger Side Bumper Filler Extension
Easy installation.
MPosted by Mark (Palatine, IL) / July 29, 2015
1995 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Items
Am happy when i use this. My car now like a Denali class. Thank you.
APosted by Abdulmohsen (Sarasota, FL) / November 7, 2015
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
The replacement part arrived with chrome molding included and without the sensor holes - that was exactly what I needed. Also, it was primed and ready to paint. Professional installation was ordered by me, it was not difficult to install the replacement for those guys. Also, I enjoyed the service, which was very good. We kept communication though chat, by emails. Once I called them by phone. The support service rep replied to me every time I requested the communication. Their service works 24/7, I believe. Impressed. I've sent them a picture of my car's driver side, so they might find part available to fit, and they replied to me!
JPosted by Jeffery (Bastrop, TX) / August 11, 2016
2005 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Successful Delivery Of 1 Of 2 Parts
I researched many suppliers before settling on CARiD. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was very competitive. Phone rep was courteous, knowledgeable,and helpful. Received the part in less than a week with regular ground shipment.
MPosted by Mark (South Daytona, FL) / November 16, 2016
2008 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Best OEM products on the market. Fast easy install.
IPosted by Ithiel (Saint Thomas, VI) / November 3, 2016
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Received first item defective, my claim was handled quickly and professionally. Received new part very soon and am very happy.
HPosted by Hubert (Church Hill, TN) / April 27, 2013
2013 Volkswagen Golf Gti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit, easy installation.
JPosted by Jielin (Cypress, TX) / December 8, 2016
2014 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Happy
High quality products for the low. Easy to install.
IPosted by Ithiel (Saint Thomas, VI) / November 3, 2016
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
Product finish was an eggshell black, so for my older XC90, a quick gloss spray paint and clear coat did the trick. Excellent delivery time and overall experience.
JPosted by Jeremy (Katy, TX) / February 23, 2015
2003 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Guards
They came textured, as advertised. All I had to check was an OE number to make sure the part ordered will fit my 2013 F-150. The rest was fast and easy.
DPosted by Devin (Redgranite, WI) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement for 2003 Saturn L200
After my teenage son slid into a snowbank, I found myself in the unenviable position of having to replace the front bumper absorber on our Saturn. I found this product via searching online and decided to buy it from CARiD. Their price beat out both GMPartsdepartment.com and PartsLink.com, which my son will be happy about since I'm going to be billing him for the parts. I was very happy with the time it took for the part to arrive as well as the fact that it was an exact match for my car. It showed up in a large box and was well protected from damage that usually can occur from having stuff shipped. From this experience, I'll definitely consider CARiD again if I need to order parts for any of my car that my local repair stores don't carry.
JPosted by Jody (Plymouth, MN) / December 10, 2014
2003 Saturn L-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Step Bumper Pad
Looks good and easy to install.
MPosted by Michael (Oakley, CA) / September 12, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Experience
Had to replace the bumper impact strip of my Grand Cherokee after a minor accident. I searched it through the reputable sellers, and CARiD.com was the only who offered it. When ordering, I was asked about the original number and luckily it was the same as the original one. The strip was delivered by UPS within a week. I found it near the porch, it was packed properly. It took several minutes at the bodyshop to have it installed. Good experience in general. It's better to replace the impact strip than the whole bumper!
RPosted by Roxanne (Edmonton, AB) / August 3, 2016
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Bumper Grille
Fit well! Just as said. I should have looked closely but the right and left are not the same.
MPosted by Merrilynn (Rocky Mountain House, AB) / November 13, 2014
2000 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace
The product itself was fine and installed easily.
RPosted by Robin (San Leandro, CA) / June 2, 2016
2013 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumber Support
This product was very inexpensive compared to dealer prices.It took less than 2 hours to replace in an easy manner. Perfect fit. I will contact CARiD for any future needs.
JPosted by John (Dover, NH) / July 25, 2014
2004 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.