Replace Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2069 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Passenger Side Power View Mirror
Product looks great, great quality and easy to install.
TPosted by Ty (Goodyear, AZ) / June 24, 2017
2012 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful Selection And Quick To Respond
We were very happy to get the lighting parts in such a quick response! So easy to install, left us with no worries at all! Many thanks to you and your company!
MPosted by Mary (North Bend, WA) / April 27, 2017
1999 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
First Time Buyer
At first I was hesitant about buying from this newly discovered site but after I received the product I will definitely keep buying and recommending this to everyone I know! The product is as described and simple with no hassle! Product is perfectly described 10/10.
JPosted by Jesus (Mableton, GA) / May 18, 2017
2007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was An Exact Fit.
It was an exact fit and it was cost-effective. I could have easily went and spent $300 somewhere else but I got the same part for half the price and just as good a quality.
PPosted by Patrick (Redmond, OR) / June 28, 2017
2014 Chevy Sonic
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Replace
Product just what i ordered.
GPosted by George (Postville, AB) / May 26, 2017
2002 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Satisfied
The fender was packaged very nicely. The quality compared to the price is great and looks great also!
PPosted by Pam (Moundsville, WV) / May 4, 2017
2000 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied
Product looked great easy to install n quality replacement was a perfect fit.
CPosted by Carlton (Nashua, NH) / March 11, 2017
2000 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Replace® - Factory Turn Signal / Corner Lights
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (56)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Side Marker Light
I will for sure be ordering more things for my truck off of this website. Installation was easy. Product looks nice. Everything went great.
CPosted by Carla (Chatsworth, GA) / March 11, 2017
2004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bomb Dot Com
The product looks great. Matches the others perfectly. Still can't believe it showed up in 4 days and I payed 4.95 for shipping. This was the most painless process I've ever encountered especially from an online car part type store. You guys are great.
TPosted by Travis (Pecos, TX) / March 28, 2017
2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Fog Light Needed Replaced
Just like original OEM part and very easy to install. 2 screws and done in 15 minutes.
SPosted by Spencer (Baltimore, MD) / November 25, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radiator Core Support
Very pleased with the product quality and the time it took to receive after ordering it.
RPosted by Roberta (Aberdeen, WA) / June 13, 2017
2001 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Accurate Service
Great price and fast shipping. Save time and money with CARiD.
RPosted by Roy (Oklahoma City, OK) / June 22, 2017
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied
Had to replace front bumper license plate bracket for my Prius. As the sales manager told me, the OE number should be checked before the order was placed. Once I gave him a number he requested, he provided me with a link to the product page. Also, I explained that I wanted the brackets to be delivered to me in 2 days. The sales agent told me it was possible to expedite the order right after charging my credit card. I agreed. The order arrived in time, and the quality of the license plate brackets was good.
DPosted by Don J (Staten Island, NY) / July 4, 2016
2012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace - A/C Condenser For Jaguar XJ6
A/C Condenser of a very good quality, price and service. Recommend this to anyone. Will purchase from CARiD again.
RPosted by Richard (Ruskin, FL) / June 5, 2016
1997 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Tank
Was on back order but got good notice of it. Very easy installation.
CPosted by Charles (Colorado Springs, CO) / March 14, 2017
1982 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exact Replacement
Exact replacement fits perfect don't forget to move the side and bottom rubber bushing before putting it in your truck and you may need a new lower hose just the half that connects to the radiator, but this radiator is quality and easy to install took only 5 hours in my garage to take apart and not put a new one in. Not to mention had like 3 day shipping to NC so wasn't out of a truck to drive for long and this is the best price you will find anywhere for a radiator for the 08-10 F250/350 I searched for day for coupon sale or specials but nobody could beat CARiD prices.
WPosted by William (Tarawa Terrace, NC) / April 14, 2017
2010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jeep Motor Replacement
My motor was shipped in a timely fashion, professionally packaged,and priced competitive.
DPosted by Daniel (Snohomish, WA) / January 27, 2017
1992 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota Remanufactured Wheel Cover
2nd time I have bought this from them. Everything is 5 star! Don't know what else to say. "I'll be back".
WPosted by William (Lone Star, TX) / March 8, 2017
2004 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RRP350 - Passenger Side Replacement Rocker Panel
Great fit worked on my 1988 F-450.
DPosted by Dukane (Beech Creek, PA) / March 19, 2017
1988 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Price, Correct Part
This was the best price I could find. We received the part in the time-frame we were told. The best thing is that it is the correct part. There was a lot of confusing information on other sites that indicated this might not fit my car.
GPosted by Gary (Santa Rosa, CA) / February 13, 2017
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Description
Looks just like the original, fits like original, 10 minutes to change with out a lift, could use some ribs like original for stiffness but not needed, awesome price, fast free shipping.
RPosted by Roland (Orange, MA) / April 19, 2017
2006 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Ram Bed Panels Great Item
Product looks great and has very good quality, not cheap, very thick steal and came in shipping in one piece.
RPosted by Robbie (Boyertown, PA) / December 31, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Product was great. Fit perfect no problem what so ever. Best OE fit.
TPosted by Thamilselvan (Brampton, ON) / March 31, 2015
2003 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Product is well built and the quality is excellent! It was shipped quickly, and then I ordered the professional installation. I am not sure that I was right ordering it, because the fitment was good and installation process was pretty simple. If I knew that, I'd install the oil cooler by myself.
MPosted by Michael (San Angelo, TX) / August 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Regulator
Great quality, heavy duty. This is my second regulator replacement, I purchased another regulator from another website that lasted a little over a year. It was for about the same price but at a much lower quality. I also have to call the 1 800 number because I had a question about the regulator and the support staff was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend CARiD.
BPosted by Bart (San Jose, CA) / June 27, 2014
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leaf Spring Shackle
Good fit and nice weight to product.
KPosted by Kevin (Needham, MA) / November 27, 2016
1998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Dodge Ram Rear Axle
The rear end came packed in a heavy duty plastic container that was pretty much water tight and designed to protect the rear end from damage. The reuse of this container to return the core made doing so easy, I changed out the rear axle and put the core in the plastic container, put the thing in the bed of the truck. On Monday I went to work as usual, called the shipping company for the core pick up and about 6 hours later they showed up, I backed my truck up to the semi and the driver help me load it. Been driving the truck everyday since and it feels and sounds like it is new. So far it has been an awesome experience.
GPosted by Gary (Commerce, TX) / December 10, 2016
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.