Replace Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1735 reviews
Shop Replace
5 of 5
Superior Product!
Can't believe how easy this was to install. Fit perfectly!
LPosted by Lisa (San Mateo, CA) / November 26, 2016
1993 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight
Good.
LPosted by Loretta A (West Chester, OH) / November 26, 2016
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
I was very pleased with my product zero scratches on it. It came out very nice.
DPosted by David (Tehachapi, CA) / December 1, 2016
2011 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Drivers Taillight
Product looks original. Appears to fit like the original. I didn't install but son said it was an easy install. Quick deliver, packaging excellent to protect the tail light when ordering the description of the different products is excellent. I easily chose the specific product i needed.
CPosted by Carolyn (Wichita Falls, TX) / December 1, 2016
2011 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Fender
Fender got her in 3 days as promised, my body shop said it was excellent, way better than and lower price than original equipment.
FPosted by Francisco (Fontana, CA) / December 1, 2016
2008 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chadbourn Body Shop
Product was good experience with sales rep. Was very good.
VPosted by Vickey (Mullins, SC) / December 1, 2016
2012 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hood For Ford Bronco Restoration
Excellent quality, unbeatable price, very satisfied.
JPosted by Jason (West Lawn, PA) / October 29, 2016
1991 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Look great.
EPosted by Edler Y (Nantucket, MA) / November 25, 2016
2003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Fog Light Needed Replaced
Just like original OEM part and very easy to install. 2 screws and done in 15 minutes.
SPosted by Spencer (Baltimore, MD) / November 25, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service And Excellent Product
This door fits my car and makes it easy to repair it.
BPosted by Bernd (Berlin, AA) / June 10, 2016
1988 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Header Panel 2004 Trailblazer
I ordered this header panel as a CAPA certified part as I did not want to encounter any fitment and quality issues. I was not disappointed. Installation was easy all parts fit as they should. Ease of ordering was seamless and arrived as expected. I however was nervous when I saw the packaging as the box was pretty beat up. There was nominal wrapping of the product on the inside and was surprised that there was no damage, as I have shipped product for years at my employment and know that UPS generally uses the shipment as wheel chocks.
MPosted by Mark J. (South Bend, IN) / June 11, 2016
2004 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tahoe Replacement Wheel
Product looked great, came to me on excellent condition and just as described, works perfectly with the truck.
HPosted by Harsh (Denver, CO) / November 27, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate Replacement TO19106V
Product looks great. Only minor adjustments to the fit. Great value, and very good quality.
RPosted by Rodney (Lufkin, TX) / November 28, 2015
1997 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace - A/C Condenser For Jaguar XJ6
A/C Condenser of a very good quality, price and service. Recommend this to anyone. Will purchase from CARiD again.
RPosted by Richard (Ruskin, FL) / June 5, 2016
1997 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Experience
When I called CARiD, I was asked back about the original number of the factory installed tank. I did not know that and had to call dealership. When I found out this number, I called back, and sales manager offered me this tank. I was not sure if I should buy here or not, but he sent me a link to this page at the end of our conversation. When I compared the prices, I found that was a good deal. I called again, and sales manager (Victor was his name) placed an order for me. He also issued a gift certificate for my next purchase. Now I have both easily installed fuel tank of a good quality and a good discount for my next purchase here. Perfect service!
SPosted by Sanam (Lubbock, TX) / September 4, 2016
2003 Ford F-550
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product!
My old engine worked fine but was leaking a lot of oil, it was too expensive to find the oil leak. I opted to replace the engine and I am glad I did!
EPosted by Earl (Ruckersville, VA) / April 26, 2015
1995 Chrysler Le Baron
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fit just like the old one but no leaks. 95% fit, had an extra clip which didn't get in the way of anything important. All in all, really good. Ron
RPosted by Ronald (Mountain Top, PA) / September 7, 2016
2002 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Covers For Nissan Altima
Looks great. Easy to install. Seems to be made well.
RPosted by Ricky (Taylors, SC) / September 8, 2015
2000 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just As Ordered
This replacement washer fluid tank was just as expected. It was easy to install myself and I have never installed one before. It fits and function perfectly.
DPosted by Deena (Strafford, NH) / September 1, 2016
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Body Panel
Perfect fit, great price.
APosted by Andrew (Livonia, MI) / November 25, 2016
2002 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Product is well built and the quality is excellent! It was shipped quickly, and then I ordered the professional installation. I am not sure that I was right ordering it, because the fitment was good and installation process was pretty simple. If I knew that, I'd install the oil cooler by myself.
MPosted by Michael (San Angelo, TX) / August 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Ram Truck Panel Review
Product looks great and fits well.
RPosted by Robbie (Boyertown, PA) / November 30, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Regulator
Great quality, heavy duty. This is my second regulator replacement, I purchased another regulator from another website that lasted a little over a year. It was for about the same price but at a much lower quality. I also have to call the 1 800 number because I had a question about the regulator and the support staff was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend CARiD.
BPosted by Bart (San Jose, CA) / June 27, 2014
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leaf Spring Shackle
Good fit and nice weight to product.
KPosted by Kevin (Needham, MA) / November 27, 2016
1998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Winner
Quality part in heavy gauge metal and the fit was excellent.
DPosted by Dorman (Hayesville, NC) / August 25, 2016
2002 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.