Remin® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 154 reviews
Shop Remin
5 of 5
2017 Camaro
Looks awesome!
Posted by Michael (El Paso, TX) / September 5, 20172016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit
It was easy to install, can be done by anyone competent enough to know how to use tools and figure out squareness.
Posted by Allen (Cedar Rapids, IA) / April 9, 20172006 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Absolutely love my new spoiler. The paint matched perfect. Thanks.
Posted by Lisa (Bowling Green, KY) / September 28, 20172016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
I was a little skeptical as to what the quality of the paint work would be, the price of the spoiler was very good, even if it came unpainted this is a good deal. So I figured what the heck I’m ordering this as a replacement due to a collision claim, even if I need to paint it for our customer it’s a good deal. I ordered it the color I needed and … I was surprised, this is a very good quality product the paint work is very good quality and the color was a good match. Good job! I will definitely buy again if the need comes up this matched the original factory wing very good.
Posted by Ronald (Broomfield, CO) / August 23, 20162004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler lip for 2014 Toyota Camry SE.
I love the product, it matched my old spoiler color and the holes. It was easy to install.
Posted by Mansoor (Aurora, CO) / October 18, 20162012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2 Thumbs Up!!
Am completely satisfied with this item. Looks great.
Posted by Rachel (Elyria, OH) / July 13, 20172013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product!
Purchased this item a little curious how they could get this to me at this price, color matched and all. Ordered it with hopeful expectations. The spoiler is Awesome! Color matches 100% - LED is bright and conformed - super light weight so my lid shocks are not affected. I highly recommend this product. I would buy it again and again and again if ever I need a spoiler like this again. 100% satisfaction!!
Posted by Dusty (Suffolk, VA) / April 4, 20181997 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Maxima Spoiler
Excellent! Great help when I called to ask for information! Couldn't ask for any better! Great quality. Just like from the factory! Super fast shipping! Second time to buy spoiler from this company and both times have been excellent! Thank you so much!
Posted by Ginger (Corinth, MS) / December 16, 20142012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product for 2012 Kia Soul
Excellent product! Came matched perfectly to my car color and matched up with the factory location for the holes perfectly as well. Very easy to install, took me about 30 minutes from start to finish.
Posted by Kenneth (Woodstock, GA) / November 14, 20122013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
4.5 of 5
Excellent
I getting in time the quality is very good.
Posted by Saul (Bayshore, NY) / June 23, 20151998 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING