Reese Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 56 reviews
Shop Reese
5 of 5
Reese Outboard Custom Quick 5th Wheel Install Kit
I installed this on a 2013 Chevy 3500. I had seen others recommending dropping the fuel tank and exhaust. My frame had an access hole on the inside of the frame right in the middle of the two holes I needed to fish the bolts into. It was really much easier than dropping the fuel tank and exhaust. I did have to take a bolt out of the brake line bracket to move it out of the way, but it was not difficult. Very easy to install and quality of materials is excellent.
Posted by Christina (Moncure, NC) / August 15, 20132013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Job On Communication And Delivery
The ball and plate assembly was in perfect condition well designed and came with all the hardware needed to install which made for installation a breeze.
Posted by Craig (Hemet, CA) / June 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product
As advertised. Well made and perfect fit. Start to finish 20 minutes to install all four flaps. Used original mounting hardware to simplify. The clear anti scratch film was a thoughtful bonus. Well done.
Posted by David (Fredericksburg, VA) / February 18, 20172011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pro series Gooseneck Hitch
This is a great product very heavy duty and well put together and not bad on price either. It installs in a matter of seconds as long has you have the bed rails to put them in. Overall i would recommend this product.
Posted by Kevin (Nashotah, WI) / April 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Goose Box Review
You will need a couple of buddies to install due to the weight, but easily installed with only 8 bolts.
Posted by Gary (Washington, OK) / April 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Camping At It's Best!
Bought the Napier Sportz Cove for a 2-week road trip through Colorado and New Mexico. This little tent was perfect! I own a 2010 Honda Crosstour & traveled alone with a dog. We enjoyed every bit of our trip! I was able to pull in to my campsites & set-up this little hatchback tent within minutes! It broke down with as much ease as it was to set-up! Thank you Napier!
Posted by Julie Anne (Austin, TX) / July 6, 20172009 Toyota Venza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Reese
Awesome find. Able to use it for what I needed!
Posted by Steve (Defiance, OH) / August 9, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Brake Controller
Everything went great. The only thing is you will need to buy the tail that goes to the truck. Follow installation you should have the whole thing installed in 4 hours are sinner I'm 68 and just took my time. Reece good brand.
Posted by Dwight (Alamo, TN) / September 19, 20142005 Audi A3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Reese® - Roof Cargo Basket
Customer's rating:  
4.5  4.5 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.5 of 5
Good Basket For A 2014 Honda CRV
Purched this for my 2014 CRV and it fits very well. Put it together in about an hour. All screws were included but the pre drilled screw holes in the front where the air deflector goes were too tight and the screws would not fit. Had to find other screws in my workshop to fit. I had to spray WD-40 on the mounted brackets to screw down on the cross rail brackets. Use the rubber tubes to seal the joints so to keep the moisture out when driving. I loaded it down with 4 lawn chairs and bungled them down for a 300 mile trip. A little wind noise but not bad. You can hear the wind noise more when sun roof is opened. Looks good, sturdy , very tight.
Posted by Tom (Covington, GA) / September 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rail Hardware
Fast shipping for holiday weekend. Product exactly what it says and very reasonable price. Satisfied customer. Thanks!
Posted by Alex (Ogden, UT) / June 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
Reese® - Trunk Mount Bike Rack
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Just What I Needed!
This carrier fits perfect on my 2014 Ford Fusion with spoiler. It's lightweight but sturdy. It was easy to assemble. Directions were easy to follow.
Posted by Robert (Sarasota, FL) / July 29, 20162014 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING