Recon Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 605 reviews
Shop Recon
5 of 5
Pretty Dang Nice!
Adds a new look to the old #13 F250. Simple as 2 screws in and out plus a plug in. Brite lights even through the smoke. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted by Mark (Oroville, CA) / April 15, 20182013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
These lights are truly some of the brightest lights I’ve had. Constantly getting asked my brights are on but never have them on to begin with. The look is great and the compliments are better.
Posted by Zachary (Coatesville, IN) / April 13, 20182009 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cab Lights
I love the way they look. I just wish that there was tape on the the side that sticks fast to the cab to help seal off better from water.
Posted by Matt (Creston, OH) / April 21, 20182017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tailgate Lights
Great transaction, all went smooth.
Posted by Eric (Liberty, IN) / October 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Awesome product. Installs in seconds. Super bright. Couldn't be happier! Definitely the lights to get.
Posted by Fred (Livermore, CA) / December 6, 20172008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights For The Cost
I had the amber mirror lights from Recon. I upgraded to these and they are much more bright and look a lot cleaner in my opinion.
Posted by Derek (Austin, TX) / November 9, 20162009 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
Works good and looks even better.
Posted by James (Wappingers Falls, NY) / June 21, 20172003 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product And Fast Service
Good product and fast service.
Posted by Pascual (Madison, WI) / August 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
I can't begin to tell you how many compliments I get on my under bumper air dam running lights. Everybody tells me how great they look and how they stand out. I brought my truck to Ziggy's and had them mount the lights for me. The service manager said they went on nice and easy. Truck looks cool with parking lights on.
Posted by Kyle L (Yarmouth Port, MA) / December 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cargo bed lights
The light are a perfect addition to my new truck. They were easy to install not to mention they really put out the light. Several people wanted to know where they could buy this product.
Posted by Vince (Marionville, MO) / September 11, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Super Duty Door Seals
I love them, easy to hook up i mean honestly i'm speechless and all i know to say between the door seal and the f350 emblems i love my truck so much more i think if i had the truck paid offvi wouldn't trade it in for the world that's how much of a difference that they made i love them i don't know if i would recommended them to any one, because id be afraid they would make their truck sharper than mine lol love them.
Posted by Steven (Burnt Cabins, PA) / December 2, 20172013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Coolness
This looks great.
Posted by Geo (Gilbert, AZ) / October 27, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Plate Bulbs
They look great nice and bright.
Posted by William (Freehold, NJ) / June 14, 20152011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Easy installation and very bright!
Posted by Danielle (Pflugerville, TX) / June 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING