Seats Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 360 reviews
Shop Seats
5 of 5
Seat Mounts
Great part fits with ease no excess work seats fit unto mounting plates, no hassle.
LPosted by Leroy (Coral Springs Fl, FL) / February 1, 2018
2008 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
4 Point Harness - No Cage Needed
Fast to assemble and good subjection to the seat. It does what it has to do with no need to install a cage, as it gets attached to the existent points of your car.
JPosted by Jorge (Webster, TX) / November 17, 2016
2003 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Seat Mounts
Great part fits with ease no excess work seats fit unto mounting plates, no hassle.
LPosted by Leroy (Coral Springs Fl, FL) / February 1, 2018
2008 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Braum Racing Seats
This amazing and gorgeous racing seats give my car an awesome and aggressive look. Is definitely a head turn into my car from everyone. Couldn't be more happy with not only the quality but the price is super affordable and the installation is super easy although they should include a little page with some instructions how to set the brackets into the sliders.
JPosted by Julio C (Miami, FL) / January 2, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service!
Seats arrived promptly and look fantastic, very comfortable.
RPosted by Rolph E (Delavan, WI) / June 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Wife Loves It!
With this seat installed my wife is now ready to take a trip. The seat is comfortable & reclines so she can recline on our road trips!
GPosted by Gene H (Crosby, TX) / January 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Height
Base is a bit high, causing reach to the clutch to be difficult.
GPosted by George (El Monte, CA) / January 11, 2017
2007 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Service
My seats look great I have used CARiD in the past for my aftermarket projects and they always come through. I will keep coming back. Keep up the good work.
RPosted by Rob (Fair Grove, AL) / December 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
PUI Seat Covers
These seat covers really dressed up the interior. I thought the original cover looked good, but once I changed the front covers,the rear had to go. Greatly improved the looks of the entire car. Easy to install. Intimidating, at first, but found that these were easy to install. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Thank you.
RPosted by Robert (Berlin, PA) / September 23, 2016
1966 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Then Stock
At first seats perfectly fit into a my car interior. Driving on it is more comfortable than stock seat. special design is suitable for different driving styles. Seat is beauty install in classic auto.
PPosted by Patenaude (Winter Park, FL) / November 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impressed
I bought Racetech. It is strong, torsionally stable seat. I was impressed by the quality of the products.
DPosted by Darren (San Ygnacio, TX) / December 4, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
4 Point Harness - No Cage Needed
Fast to assemble and good subjection to the seat. It does what it has to do with no need to install a cage, as it gets attached to the existent points of your car.
JPosted by Jorge (Webster, TX) / November 17, 2016
2003 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
No Hassle
Purchased this seat to replace the factory 1991 Wrangler seat. Bolted right up to the existing seat mount with no hassle. Very impressed with the workmanship and fit of these seats, especially for the money. Includes new mounting hardware and instructions. Great looking seat and comfortable.
IPosted by Itzhak (Miami, FL) / June 27, 2013
1991 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Mastercraft Rubicon
Nice product, easy to install and comfortable with that said the seats could will be an issue for a larger person. I am 5 11 175 lbs and fit nicely in seats? but if I was any taller would be an issue looking out windows, because you do sit up higher than the stock seats. I have a 92 YJ with a 4 inch lift and could sit on stock seat with no issues? with the new Rubicon it has become somewhat challenging due to a back problem which steered me to the seats in the first place. The seats also tilt back slightly the rear seat being slightly lower mounted on stock sliders, which could be easily shimmed if a problem for you, I like how they are just fine. The seats are great riding down the roads and even better on the trails and look great and do hold you in to your seat in the rough stuff. All in all a great upgrade to your Jeep, just keep in mind you may need to add a step or rock sliders to help you get in, just ordered my rock sliders for my over sized tires, thanks hope this helps, thanks Mastercraft for a great product. Keep on Jeepin.
TPosted by Todd (Hampden, MA) / October 31, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Daytona Racing Seat
Great seat. Easy installation and precise fit. Quality product for your money!
HPosted by Howard (West Allis, WI) / July 27, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Product is good quality an service was superb.
CPosted by Christopher (Indianapolis, IN) / November 1, 2017
1979 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replacement Seat Belts
Seat belts look great fit great.
DPosted by Daniel (Visalia, CA) / July 15, 2017
1973 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Precious
Seat was exactly what i was looking for, super comfy and good looking on my BMW 3 series. My car looks so stylish inside. CARiD was good to deal with. Quality and functions impressed everyone! I would definitely recommend this seat!
CPosted by Corey (East Dixfield, ME) / August 30, 2017
2006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.