Seats Reviews

Average rating:    4.5 - 447 reviews
Shop Seats
5 of 5
Great Brackets
Brackets worked well on my BMW 435.
Posted by Carlos (Riverview, FL) / June 7, 20182014 BMW 4-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Killer Seats for the Value.
Easy install and incredibly comfortable for racing seats. I’m laughing at myself because I installed them in an 83 Chevy G20 van. I love these seats.
Posted by Shawn (North Las Vegas, NV) / May 25, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service!
Seats arrived promptly and look fantastic, very comfortable.
Posted by Rolph E (Delavan, WI) / June 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seats
Fits perfect.
Posted by Alan (Lenoir, NC) / October 24, 20181966 Dodge Coronet
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy Install
I had these bought for my 2010 Lancer and installation was pretty easy. It took an hour for the first seat to do but the second one was quicker to do. They look really good. Slightly wider than recaros but still comfortable.
Posted by Juan (Melrose Park, IL) / March 21, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front Bucket Seat Covers
Look good, not install till after paint.
Posted by James (Franklin Furnace, OH) / July 17, 20181967 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Height
Base is a bit high, causing reach to the clutch to be difficult.
Posted by George (El Monte, CA) / January 11, 20172007 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Then Stock
At first seats perfectly fit into a my car interior. Driving on it is more comfortable than stock seat. special design is suitable for different driving styles. Seat is beauty install in classic auto.
Posted by Patenaude (Winter Park, FL) / November 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impressed
I bought Racetech. It is strong, torsionally stable seat. I was impressed by the quality of the products.
Posted by Darren (San Ygnacio, TX) / December 4, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
No Hassle
Purchased this seat to replace the factory 1991 Wrangler seat. Bolted right up to the existing seat mount with no hassle. Very impressed with the workmanship and fit of these seats, especially for the money. Includes new mounting hardware and instructions. Great looking seat and comfortable.
Posted by Itzhak (Miami, FL) / June 27, 20131991 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Driver Side Seat Platform
Part shipped when I was told it would ship and arrived in good shape and the right part.
Posted by Randy (Southaven, MS) / April 22, 20141968 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Mastercraft Rubicon
Nice product, easy to install and comfortable with that said the seats could will be an issue for a larger person. I am 5 11 175 lbs and fit nicely in seats? but if I was any taller would be an issue looking out windows, because you do sit up higher than the stock seats. I have a 92 YJ with a 4 inch lift and could sit on stock seat with no issues? with the new Rubicon it has become somewhat challenging due to a back problem which steered me to the seats in the first place. The seats also tilt back slightly the rear seat being slightly lower mounted on stock sliders, which could be easily shimmed if a problem for you, I like how they are just fine. The seats are great riding down the roads and even better on the trails and look great and do hold you in to your seat in the rough stuff. All in all a great upgrade to your Jeep, just keep in mind you may need to add a step or rock sliders to help you get in, just ordered my rock sliders for my over sized tires, thanks hope this helps, thanks Mastercraft for a great product. Keep on Jeepin.
Posted by Todd (Hampden, MA) / October 31, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Daytona Racing Seat
Great seat. Easy installation and precise fit. Quality product for your money!
Posted by Howard (West Allis, WI) / July 27, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Product is good quality an service was superb.
Posted by Christopher (Indianapolis, IN) / November 1, 20171979 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replacement Seat Belts
Seat belts look great fit great.
Posted by Daniel (Visalia, CA) / July 15, 20171973 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Precious
Seat was exactly what i was looking for, super comfy and good looking on my BMW 3 series. My car looks so stylish inside. CARiD was good to deal with. Quality and functions impressed everyone! I would definitely recommend this seat!
Posted by Corey (East Dixfield, ME) / August 30, 20172006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
4 Point Harness - No Cage Needed
Fast to assemble and good subjection to the seat. It does what it has to do with no need to install a cage, as it gets attached to the existent points of your car.
Posted by Jorge (Webster, TX) / November 17, 20162003 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Great customer service, fast shipping, Seat belts look original. Best priced anywhere.
Posted by Brad (Kings Beach, CA) / July 19, 20181973 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
2.8 of 5
Way More Pain than They're Worth
These brackets were a nightmare to install in my RSX. Specifically, the bolt that goes in vertically has very, very little clearance to tighten it down. While I used a socket to remove the original, these rails didn't even have enough clearance to fit either end of my ratcheting wrench. My thinner non-ratcheting wrench fit into the opening, but was so tight against the floor that the side of it was digging into the carpet and extremely difficult to get onto the bolt and turn. And even then, it only had enough space to do a quarter turn each time. Why Spec-D thought this was an acceptable design is beyond me. Also, the mounting tongues are angled out too much, so you have to put the front two in and then push down on the back of the seat to bend them right. Obviously it springs back forward, so you have to put all of your weight on the back of the bracket to get the vertical bolt (that you can barely even touch with your finger tips) threaded into its hole. Really, if you look at the vertical bolt hole on the Sparco mounts, you can see that they're easy to get to with any wrench. So just save yourself a ton of effort and just get Sparco ones instead of these.
Posted by Shaun (Beaver, PA) / June 4, 20182005 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING