Pyle Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 65 reviews
Shop Pyle
5 of 5
Pyle - Rear View Camera
Easy install, sleek, functional and affordable. Does the job, nothing to fancy. Low resolution but worth the price. Installed myself. 2004 Honda Element Owner Opt for a better picture quality or night vision if you have low backup lights. If your double din head unit can go 720 or above go with a better camera. This does the job just fine if your not OCD about the video quality.
Posted by Daniel (El Monte, CA) / October 7, 20162004 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pyle 6.5 Inch Speakers
Easy install, looks good, sounds even better than it looks.
Posted by Regina (Georgetown, KY) / October 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pyle 8 In One
Looks really great it's actually 8 speakers in one looking forward to the sound that comes out of my car.
Posted by Shawn T (Thomasville, NC) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Well Priced And Sounding
Looks awesome, sounds amazing and the install process was a breath. Ps maybe offer more detailed directions on how to bridge subs if that have a amp capably of doing so or if y'all do or were to offer combo kit that included amp complete correct amp wiring kit with cramping pliers and speaker wires.
Posted by Hilda (Clover, SC) / June 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chevy Malibu 2011
I luv the 12"dual subwoofers I also luv the blue lights.
Posted by Kevin (Glen Burnie, MD) / May 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good.
Posted by Mario (Austin, TX) / July 26, 20172006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Stereo
It was a perfect fit on my car its really cheap and it looks really cool. The delivery was quick i had great customer service i will surely buy again.
Posted by Joel (Dallas, TX) / December 6, 20142011 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product met my expectations.
Posted by Virgilio (Sunrise, FL) / July 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Pyle Security
The system looks great. The installation was very difficult but I got it done in 2 afternoons. I don't have power door locks so I am just using the alarm. I wired it according to the instructions but the lights do not flash when the alarm is tripped. I guess I can live with that.
Posted by David (Henderson, NV) / July 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING