Pyle Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 57 reviews
Shop Pyle
5 of 5
Pyle - Rear View Camera
Easy install, sleek, functional and affordable. Does the job, nothing to fancy. Low resolution but worth the price. Installed myself. 2004 Honda Element Owner Opt for a better picture quality or night vision if you have low backup lights. If your double din head unit can go 720 or above go with a better camera. This does the job just fine if your not OCD about the video quality.
DPosted by Daniel (El Monte, CA) / October 7, 2016
2004 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pyle 6.5 Inch Speakers
Easy install, looks good, sounds even better than it looks.
RPosted by Regina (Georgetown, KY) / October 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pyle 8 In One
Looks really great it's actually 8 speakers in one looking forward to the sound that comes out of my car.
SPosted by Shawn T (Thomasville, NC) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Well Priced And Sounding
Looks awesome, sounds amazing and the install process was a breath. Ps maybe offer more detailed directions on how to bridge subs if that have a amp capably of doing so or if y'all do or were to offer combo kit that included amp complete correct amp wiring kit with cramping pliers and speaker wires.
HPosted by Hilda (Clover, SC) / June 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chevy Malibu 2011
I luv the 12"dual subwoofers I also luv the blue lights.
KPosted by Kevin (Glen Burnie, MD) / May 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good.
MPosted by Mario (Austin, TX) / July 26, 2017
2006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sounds Great
I highly recommend this product. My installer stated it's a great price and sounds great. I'm glad I purchased this system. Thank you and will recommend to everyone. Thank you, CARiD!
TPosted by Tony (Skowhegan, ME) / October 28, 2013
2006 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Great Product
The product met my expectations.
VPosted by Virgilio (Sunrise, FL) / July 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Perfect stuff.
BPosted by Boris (Denver, CO) / November 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rear View Camera
I mounted mine on the tool box so I could see the 5th wheel ball and hay spikes was a pain getting cables thru headliner but was worth it u am impressed with the view.
JPosted by John (Jennings, OK) / January 28, 2015
1994 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.