Putco® Custom Grilles Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 81 reviews
Shop Putco
5 of 5
Bumper Grille Was a Perfect Fit.
This product looks good and installation was easy.
MPosted by Matt (Spanish Fork, UT) / April 4, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flaming Inferno Polished Grille
Good.
RPosted by Robert (Detroit, MI) / May 12, 2015
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks for the Good Buy
I'm very pleased with the grille insert, it was what I was looking for, the price was right to. CARiD is a great place to buy car and truck accessories. I would recommend them to my friends and anyone looking for a good buy.
TPosted by Terry (Escanaba, MI) / November 4, 2012
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Grille Insert
Looks good and protects the charge air cooler from any unnecessary damage.
JPosted by James Lee (Billings, MT) / July 31, 2014
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Looks great and super easy to install.
BPosted by Brandon (Abbeville, LA) / December 11, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LOOKS GREAT!
Shortly after ordering the grille for my yukon it arrived at my door. I was planning on taking it to a body shop to have installed (which would of cost around $100) but I opened it first to take a look and I couldn't believe how simple installation was. I had it on and completed in 15 mins! And the look is just right! I definetely would recommend this grille for anyone looking to gain a more attractive appearance to their vehicle.
JPosted by Justin (Scottsdale, AZ) / October 28, 2011
2007 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.5 of 5
New Look
Is nice.
OPosted by Omar (Kansas, MO) / June 15, 2012
2002 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Great!!!
Love the Product! Amazing looking grill.
RPosted by Rose l (North Windham, CT) / January 12, 2012
2002 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
My new Grille looks AMAZING!!
I received this Grille as a gift and my truck looks Awesome now!! It was easy to install, the shipping was fast and the Chrome look definately stands out very nice!! I look forward to making future purchases from CariD!!
APosted by Amanda (Arlington, TX) / August 16, 2011
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.3 of 5
Putco Racer Stainless S Grille Insert
Very nice in appearance! Fits my 2005 2500 Suburban very well. Excellent quality SS materials. I would suggest the 8 mounting clips be replaced with double back, instead of the singles. The singles furnished make it very difficult to line up without getting them at poor angles and putting stress on the existing plastic grill.
RPosted by Richard (Fremont, NE) / January 21, 2012
2000 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.