Pure® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 130 reviews
Shop Pure
5 of 5
Fiberglass Lip Spoiler
Ordered it for my 2016 Mustang GT350R Coupe. The lip spoiler arrived in good condition, primed. I order professional installation and painting it in the bodyshop. Good that it came with all necessary for the installation, otherwise I'd have to pay for all the mounts to the bodyshop guys. The appearance of the Mustang has greatly improved once painted lip spoiler was installed. Completely satisfied!
LPosted by Lirette (Monticello, KY) / September 30, 2016
2015 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Yes
Purchased the spoiler for my 2000 Celica. Received it promptly. Installation was easy. Good show!
JPosted by Joe (Spooner, WI) / January 18, 2014
2005 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 200 Rear Spoiler
I can't believe how great this adds to the car's sporty look.
HPosted by Harold (San Diego, CA) / November 16, 2013
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was What I Had Hoped
Price was great.
LPosted by Linda (Shelbiana, KY) / July 5, 2013
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Lip Spoiler Made In The USA
I don't want to order any Chinese parts for my Chevy, so I'm glad I've found the rear spoiler proudly made in USA. When the ordered spoiler was delivered, I've examined it and found no drawbacks. After the spoiler was painted and installed, and 3rd brake light was connected to the circuit, I saw how much it added to my Chevy look! I am happy that I've ordered the spoiler with the light. It's definitely worth the money.
RPosted by Robert (Doral, FL) / September 1, 2016
1993 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure FG-574 - Custom Style Painted Rear Lip Spoiler
The spoiler was painted, processed and shipped very quickly. It arrived in tact and well wrapped for shipping. The instructions were simple for easy installation. It took me 15 minutes to install. It really adds a nice sporty look to my 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 AWD Sedan. I highly recommend CARiD and this Pure FG-574 spoiler.
MPosted by Michael J (Marietta, GA) / September 12, 2016
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Perfect fit in the correct color. Fits perfect.
APosted by Alex (Apeldoorn, AA) / June 17, 2015
2006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler Is Match That Perfect Good
Perfect match. Good job.
OPosted by Osvaldo (Orlando, FL) / July 24, 2015
2004 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Super nice spoiler painted to match for car right out of the box.
KPosted by Kenny (Calgary, AB) / May 13, 2013
2013 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Pure® ABS-768 - Factory Style Flush Mount Rear Spoiler
Product was an exact match both looks and color as the factory spoiler; excellent product; great price. Looks amazing on the car; pleasure doing business; heard a lot of good thing about the company and your guarantee, hope to do business in the future and will defiantly recommend customers to your company. Thanks, Mike.
MPosted by Michael (Bayonne, NJ) / February 2, 2013
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
FG-278
Surely CARiD, has the best thing going, I take very much pride in my Cadillac. And once I called I got first class treatment , professional & highly trained sales reps on both my (separate) purchases! Which the guys ( Bret & Daniel) seen my purchases all the way through. The product actually for exceeded my expectations in quality & ability of ease to install the roof fin and deck lid spoiler was amazing. It added sport & flair to my car. The floor mats are to die for. Thank You. Sincerely, Amanda H Pugh/ Owner. Key Plus Vinyl Siding, LLC Key Aluminum & Supply, Inc Simply A JaZ's, LLC.
APosted by Amanda H (Milton, FL) / August 19, 2014
2008 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler for 2003 to 2006 GMC
The spoiler I got looks great. The shipment way fast. I would buy more from them.
RPosted by Ralph (Mesa, AZ) / May 5, 2013
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Ram Spoiler
Thank you for all, very friendly employees, Vicky is the best! Thanks!
FPosted by Florian (Bielefeld) / August 25, 2012
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.