Pro Series® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 53 reviews
Shop Pro Series
5 of 5
Excellent!
Great price and fast delivery. What more do I need to say!
CPosted by Craig (Burnsville, MN) / October 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product!
I was happy on how easy it was to put together. It is a little heavy, but very sturdy. I used it to transport my lawn mower. I do recommend this product.
LPosted by Linda (Bothell, WA) / September 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Carrier
Great service and cargo carrier works great!
VPosted by Vicki (Kent City, MI) / June 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Very Nice Trailer Jack
This is a great trailer jack. It turned out to be nicer than I expected. I'm ordering another one for my another trailer. Thank you for making such a great jack. It will serve me well. Eugene O'Connor
EPosted by Eugene (Port Charlotte, FL) / August 22, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product, Good Value, A+
Great transaction! We called and had so many questions, and Katie was patient and thorough in answering each one. We had a specific dimensions we needed to replace our old trailer jack, and she found the ones that fit our needs, so I could pull them up on the web page to see each one. We got exactly what we ordered, right on time, and other than having to make the hole a tiny bit bigger, installation was quick and easy. We would not hesitate ordering from this company again. They get an A+! Thank you Katie, for making this a wonderful experience!
SPosted by Sue (Lancaster, CA) / January 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Wanted
It just worked out great for my little Mazda 3.
HPosted by Henrik (Santa Clarita, CA) / November 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
This is by far the best toungue jack that I could find for the price. I actually purchased two of these, one for me and one for my neighbor, as we were both needing to replace our RV jacks. He was also very pleased with it. They arrived very quickly too.
SPosted by Stephen (Pocatello, ID) / April 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5th Wheel Slider
The slider was very competitively priced and was delivered on time. We have used it to pull a fifth wheel camper and it works just great. No complaints whatever.
RPosted by Ray (Florence, KY) / July 27, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
4.5 of 5
Jack with Footplate
The Jack works perfectly. Actually works better the OEM jack. Was easy to install and has a high quality appearance. Great transaction. I am very pleased with product.
WPosted by Walter (Menomonee Falls, WI) / September 20, 2012
2006 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
4.8 of 5
Jack
Great product and professional grade.
RPosted by Ronald (Latrobe, PA) / July 15, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Customer Service
Worked with me to find alternate product of equal quality due to a backorder issue. Sales associate was very friendly and understanding of my personal situation which was needing speedy delivery of product.
JPosted by Jonathon (Pell City, AL) / April 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Price, Pray It Gets Delivered.
After stopping by my local trailer part and them telling me it'll be $200 for the jacks I need, I jumped on the ol interweb to see what I could find. And find I did! CARiD had these jacks there just waiting for me to order. I placed the order and sat patiently on my couch waiting and watching the shipping tracker. Actually I was at work waiting. I checked on the shipping status and it said that they were delivered. I couldn't wait to get out of that office and on my to mount these on my trailer! Unfortunately they weren't there. I called CARiD the next day to see what's up or if I mistakenly ordered invisible jacks, but after the automated answering machine told me my average wait time would be about 20 min, I hung up and used the online version. That also took about 20 min, but at least I could get other stuff done while I waited. Whoever I was chatting with online did a great job in getting my info and telling me they would re-send them. Within 24 hrs, I received an email notifying me that they were being shipped. They still took about 5-6 days (13 days now total) they got here! One box was in good shape, the other was hanging on for dear life and there was evidence of a last ditch effort by someone of saving it's integrity with a roll of packaging tape... unfortunately to no avail. The parts were still in good working order without any blemishes, so I'm happy. All in all, even with a little shipping hiccup, for the price, you can beat em. Good luck.
APosted by Aaron (Orem, UT) / April 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Deflectors
Product looks great. Was good to install. Price was okay.
GPosted by Gregory (Buderim, QL) / April 30, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Back Rack Install Kit
Its a good product and like that its powder coated to protect the rack from the weather. The installation directions have pictures but could use more wording to explain how to install the kit to the bed of the truck.
RPosted by Robert (Ada, MI) / November 19, 2015
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Fifth Wheel Hitch
Very well built. Should come with rails. Well worth the money. J.M.N.
JPosted by John (Hilton, NY) / October 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pro Series® 30124 - 5th Wheel 4-Bolt
Very well put together, piece very heavy duty. Not much to say on bed rails except there very nice pieces of hardware and did the job excellent.
KPosted by Kevin (Nashotah, WI) / April 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Buy
The coupler bolted right up. Great fit and is working great.
DPosted by Dennis (Springfield, OH) / September 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied With The Product
It works well and absolutely necessary when to win trailers of any size. I've added the kit to the motorcycle trailer set up. It helped me to overcome the problem of wagging the dog by the tail sometimes when hauling heavy loads. The trailer tracks straight now.
MPosted by Marek (Brooklyn, NY) / July 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nuts
Product was easy install.New nuts should have been included, no reason to use old nuts!
MPosted by Michael (Media, PA) / January 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.