Power Tools Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 45 reviews
Shop Power Tools
4 of 5
Fronts
The product is fine. No way to mount the front flaps without drilling. The backs fit ok.
TPosted by Thomas (Palm Coast, FL) / August 22, 2013
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
4.8 of 5
Saw
This is a really good saw. Works great. I was really impressed the force generated by the small engine. It has a separate battery charge indicator for each battery. Thanks CARiD, i will recommend this product.
GPosted by Gary (Newport News, VA) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very satisfied!
This is a great drill for my home owner use. I don't have any problems with regulating the variable speed trigger at any speed. Well made and comfortable holds in my hand. The chuck key holder actually holds the key! Very satisfied!
MPosted by Mindy (Snellville, GA) / January 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Don't forget about safety!
When I bought this tool it was with the sole purpose of cutting a hole in something sheet metal so that I could fix it for my wife. Since I received the replacement, (the first one did not work) , I have had so much fun with it. My son and I have cut and ground everything on the property. I wanted this tool because I would see the bike and car builders on TV use them all the time and they seemed to have such a great time with them , and now I know why , it is fun. It comes with some grinding wheels that will flat out destroy metal, and make a lot of sparks , but if you are wanting to cut stuff, you will have to go buy different discs. But don't forget about safety!
RPosted by Robert (Naples, FL) / December 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Drill
These tools are sturdy and very powerful. The great thing is, when the batteries do finally die you can just charge it for 5-10 minutes and finish up your project at full power. No complaints.
JPosted by John (Kokomo, IN) / October 19, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pulsar
Looks great, works as described. Perfect purchase for my family. CARiD has very knowledgeable customer support, that helped me to choose the product. Thanks, guys!
DPosted by David (Gray Rapids, NB) / November 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect For The Man Cave
This is what I needed to maintain my '39 Ford Tractor (6V), motorcycle and yard tractor batteries. Foolproof hook-up and great price!
DPosted by Donald (Riegelsville, PA) / May 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Perfect For The Man Cave
This is what I needed to maintain my '39 Ford Tractor (6V), motorcycle and yard tractor batteries. Foolproof hook-up and great price!
DPosted by Donald (Riegelsville, PA) / May 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very satisfied!
This is a great drill for my home owner use. I don't have any problems with regulating the variable speed trigger at any speed. Well made and comfortable holds in my hand. The chuck key holder actually holds the key! Very satisfied!
MPosted by Mindy (Snellville, GA) / January 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Not Disappointed
Tool performed as expected. Never disappointed with DeWALT. Another tool added to my 20v family.
MPosted by Michael (Davenport, NY) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Motor Port-A-Cool
Product looks great. It was in great shape. It was easy to install.
MPosted by Maricela C (Seguin, TX) / August 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pulsar
Looks great, works as described. Perfect purchase for my family. CARiD has very knowledgeable customer support, that helped me to choose the product. Thanks, guys!
DPosted by David (Gray Rapids, NB) / November 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome, Couldn't Be Better.
I received exactly what I have ordered. The package showed up in a timely fashion. The product was also packaged well. Thanks!
MPosted by Michael (Newfane, NY) / March 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hotchkis Max Brace 69 Camaro
Everything as I expected from a top company. Best price around as well arrived on time. Very satisfied.
JPosted by John (Chino Hills, CA) / May 30, 2017
1969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Hot Sh*t!
This die grinder is a bad MFer. It will jump out of your hand if you ain't ready for the power. I think it is gonna be cutting up steel for a long time.
MPosted by Matt (Seattle, WA) / April 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Accurate Description Of Product
Product was just as advertised. Fit with no modifications, just trimming to fit. Adhesive tape is very strong but you can adjust. Arrived on time, very low price for value product.
DPosted by Doug (Suwanee, GA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.