Power Acoustik Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 34 reviews
Shop Power Acoustik
5 of 5
Touch Screen Display System
I love this unit over the basic stereo.
Posted by Noel (Etobickoe, ON) / July 21, 20182002 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Radio
Looks great in my Porsche. Everything was labeled well for ease of installation. Performs wonderfully and great video.
Posted by Robert (Sanford, NC) / May 2, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great subwoofer
I wanted this sub a couple of years and now my window glass shaking all the time. The subwoofer arrived shortly, without scratches and other defects. Great thing!
Posted by Cynthia (Port St. Lucie, FL) / December 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Speaker
Great sound, easy to mount.
Posted by Carlos (Colorado Springs, CO) / October 10, 20162009 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.8 of 5
Bad Choice!
Everything I bought for my car system from CARiD was perfect except this set. My factor speakers was much better.
Posted by Aisle (New Haven, CT) / November 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Headrest TV
I bought two headrest tv and both shipped quick and only took 2 days to get shipped to my house. I opened the box to check the TV out and was really impressed with them and for the price that I paid for them. I really can't wait to put them in my wife's car. As always CARiD provides the best prices for anything that I need for my cars to the customer service, plus shipping my items quick. I have been shopping with CARiD since 2012 and it's the website to order anything you need. Great products and never had an issue with anything.
Posted by Ricardo (Naples, FL) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tweeters
Product had quick delivery, good price, nice look, and easy to install, great service. I love ordering from this website!
Posted by Willie (Marianna, FL) / March 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure White!
Bulbs are worth every dime look like h.I.d.s, they are bright white!
Posted by Daniel (Boca Raton, FL) / December 23, 20141997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Strong Bass
The sound is a lot louder and will shake your car, works amazing!
Posted by Wayne (Fernandina Beach, FL) / November 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
Best DVD player I ever paid for. Works great.
Posted by Keyon (Prichard, AL) / February 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING