Pinnacle® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 15 reviews
Shop Pinnacle
5 of 5
Great Looking Rims
Great looking rims. What more can you say.
JPosted by Jason (West Hartland, CT) / May 16, 2014
2007 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PINNACLE Wheel
Wheel was exactly what I was looking for.
SPosted by Scott (Knightdale, NC) / November 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pinnacle Swagg Rims
The rims are awesome!! They look great and they were affordable. Not to mention the excellence customer service I received. Thanks CARiD!!!
MPosted by Michelle D (Nokesville, VA) / October 10, 2014
2002 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Rims For a Great Price!
Looks great on my '12 Impala!
JPosted by Jared (Indianapolis, IN) / September 13, 2014
2012 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Nice And Neat
They are nice. They don't shine but they do make my car ride and handle better. A real Adult look no bling, thank you.
BPosted by Brian (Carlisle, IA) / November 20, 2014
2005 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
22 inch Pinnacle Halo Rims
Great looking wheel performs great, overall very pleased with this product, will most definitely order from CARiD again.
MPosted by Michael (Evington, VA) / June 11, 2014
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A++ Reasonable Price
Wheels look great, also reasonable price. Installation was fine.
MPosted by Marquist (New Haven, CT) / October 31, 2014
2004 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No problems
I recently purchased 20" Pinnacle Sage rims. I have the stock TPMS sensors off my 06 M35 sport wheels but I also got them with my new rims. So I haven't had any problems with TPMS sensors fitting.
RPosted by Rhonda (Sanford, NC) / November 22, 2013
2006 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Product looks great, arrived on time.
PPosted by Puvnit (Dayton, NJ) / February 9, 2015
2008 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit Perfectly
I have 18's, and put them on the M3 albeit with a spacer kit in the rear. With tires, they do weigh about 40-50 lbs. But the stock M3 18's weigh pretty much the same as the Beyern 18's.
RPosted by Ruben (San Leandro, CA) / November 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.