Pilot® Seat Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 11 reviews
Shop Pilot
5 of 5
Seat Cover
This is my favorite pattern and colors! And the price is very good. They say there is is no need to remove the old seat covers from seats since I am going to use the universal once. Good choice!
WPosted by William (Nairobi., AA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Super great quality, recommend it to everyone.
APosted by Abdiel (San Sebastian, PR) / May 20, 2016
2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Pilot
I bought this for a 2016 Nissan Murano. While the product indicated it was not a "custom fit", it was supposed to fit my car seats. Unfortunately for me, it doesn't even come close!
DPosted by Diana (Verdi, NV) / July 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Upgrade Your Ride In Style!
The car seats of my car were so old, ugly, and depressing. After buying Pilot ® Super Sport Synthetic Leather Black with gray seat covers, it feels like I'm driving a whole new vehicle. It has definitely boosted the cars self esteem and style. I love it. They are so comfortable, and sleek. 100% recommendations for anyone who wants to improve the condition of their vehicle without having to break your wallet. Also, they were really easy to install. You won't regret your purchase!
DPosted by Daisy (Santa Rosa, CA) / March 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Purchase of Black Camo Mesh Seat Cover
I purchased these seat covers for my husband's Jeep Wrangler and he has not had a good experience with installation. The covers for the back does not fit over the head rests.
MPosted by Marsha (Hudson, MA) / January 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Camo Seat Covers
Perfect fit for my son's small pick up. Feels nice, looks great, good quality and easy to wash. With a teenager that's important.
CPosted by Crystal (Townsend, GA) / November 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wood Bead Seat Cushion
Very good product and well packed. Very useful during hot days and very helpful for my back problems, since it provides a firm seating position and some sort of massage. I have been using this type of product for years and still enjoy it. This one is for my new Nissan Leaf.
JPosted by Jean (Québec, QC) / September 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hola!
These seat covers kit fit my Dodge Nitro pretty well. They appeared to be as endurant as more expensive ones. Looks very rich! Shipping was also fast. So, I like my new seatcovers. Glad to order them and have them installed.
CPosted by Clarence (Ketchum, OK) / August 3, 2016
2009 Dodge Nitro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Got What I Paid For
Not a bad product for this price. Though, thickness is not enough, as for me. Lumbar support is OK.
DPosted by David (Williamsport, MD) / September 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Collegiate Seat Covers
Seat covers were installed quite easily. The fabric seems strong enough for good wear. I really liked the Penn State logo. Overall, I really like the seat covers.
APosted by Arthur (Old Forge, PA) / October 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.