Pilot Reviews

Average rating:    4.5 - 172 reviews
Shop Pilot
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great, it works perfectly and it was pretty easy to install.
Posted by Jose (Miami, FL) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Came fast and stuck right on where the old one came off, no problems yet.
Posted by Kevin (London, ON) / December 12, 20181995 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Pilot® - Arc Side Vents
Customer's rating:  3.7 of 5 (6)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Amazing Look.
Good quality and presentation.
Posted by Oslay Alberto (Mississauga, ON) / June 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
My girl loves it.
Posted by Micah (Easley, SC) / December 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Got What I Paid For
Not a bad product for this price. Though, thickness is not enough, as for me. Lumbar support is OK.
Posted by David (Williamsport, MD) / September 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Cover At A Very Nice Price
Got to love a nice product, sold by a good company at a nice price. Whats not to like. Highly recommend the product and the company.
Posted by Anthony (Montgomery, TX) / February 28, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Emblem
Looks great on the car.
Posted by Danette (Reidsville, GA) / November 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy!
Perfectly easy installation. They worked as advertised.
Posted by Sherman (Apo, AP) / April 4, 20181997 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gold License Plate Frame
This is very nice.
Posted by Dionisio (Roslindale, MA) / July 12, 20182014 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.5 of 5
Looked Amazing
The product looked cool but when installed it kept coming apart and ended up coming off!! Not happy at all with the product!!
Posted by Ty (Tooele, UT) / October 13, 20172006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Size
A little too small.
Posted by Ashley (Jacksonville, FL) / March 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Pilot Fake Cellular Antenna
If you are looking for a fake antenna for your vehicle this i s the one to get. I use mine for my rubber ducky on the end so I can find my car in a parking lot. I did have to use a strong adhesive so that is remains attached to the car. I do love it and works well.
Posted by Evelyne (Howey In The Hills, FL) / July 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Shift Knob
Looks good, easy install.
Posted by Jesse (Southington, CT) / July 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Good
Good product. Fast shipment.
Posted by Tyler (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / March 15, 20172011 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cabin Air Filter
Recently installed, which took 1 minute.
Posted by James (Hoffman Estates, IL) / August 29, 20132011 Hyundai Tucson
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Perfect Product For The Job!
Holds the license plate perfectly, and mounts with standard hardware from the auto parts store. Combined with a great price, I could not ask for more.
Posted by Theodore (Mesa, AZ) / December 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Was Very Happy With the Product
Yes the product that I bought from you guys equality and my car looks good and I enjoy it, thank you very much!
Posted by George (Philadelphia, PA) / September 21, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Pilot® - Seat Cover
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Love It!!
Product looks just like photo. The fit and quality exceeded my expectations. Bought for both front seats in my FJ Cruiser. Will now be ordering for back seat. Folks you cat beat the quality and price anywhere. Would highly recommend.
Posted by Nanette (Roswell, GA) / March 2, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy!
Perfectly easy installation. They worked as advertised.
Posted by Sherman (Apo, AP) / April 4, 20181997 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Buy
Very attractive addition that adds another degree of comfort in the Texas summer.
Posted by Glenn (Spring, TX) / August 4, 20182011 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I'm So Glad
These are amazing, even compared to the originals from my 1997 Honda Accord. I figured they might work better than my broken ones anyways. My last pair lasted me only a few months before breaking. Well, I just tried to adjust the prayer by clicking the metal notch up and down with my nail, and would you guess it, they are adjustable!!! Why they don't advertise it, it baffles me, but it makes them totally universal! These are worth it. Might buy extra pairs JIC.
Posted by Jennifer (Sunnyvale, CA) / July 7, 20131997 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Nice Thing!
It's pretty nice and look cool! Shipped very quick and was very easy to install, took only 20 minutes for a non-professional installation. Glad that I bought it.
Posted by Derrick (Wynantskill, NY) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Incomplete Set
Hub, and wheel bearing seems of good quality and the price was good. However, one set came incomplete missing the clip and the two spindle nuts were different. I had to re use the old clip and get my own spindle nuts. Seller offered a return, but having this returned was not an option since that would delay my car repair.
Posted by Oscar (Las Vegas, NV) / December 7, 20171996 Toyota Avalon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Tissue Holder
Easy to install.
Posted by Earl (Weippe, ID) / July 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stainless Exhaust Tip
I am very pleased with this product - it has great quality and fitment. And the installation doesn't take a lot of time. Highly recommended for everyone.
Posted by Tony (Philadelphia, PA) / May 26, 20132006 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
Pilot® - Cigarette Lighter
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Lighter
Great, easy installation.
Posted by George (Baltimore, MD) / July 12, 20171990 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
100% Satisfied
I got the fuel filter that I had ordered at my doorstep in less than two days, and that's great considering I ordered it at 2 AM... The fuel pump took a couple extra days but I am 100% satisfied with the time it took to get the product. This was one of the easiest things I had to replace in my car.
Posted by Dean (Wendell, MN) / November 4, 20131989 Audi Quattro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Pilot® - HD Floor Mats
Customer's rating:  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
Pilot Floor Mats
Good mats for the price look well constructed.
Posted by John (Orlando, FL) / February 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Just What I Was Looking For
Looking good on that 2017 Ram Laramie Chrome just set it off.
Posted by Johnny (Pearl, MS) / January 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING