Performance Throttle Bodies Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 64 reviews
Shop Throttle Bodies
5 of 5
Just More Perfection
I've put it with K&N filter and it will give full power of the racing filter plus the noise sound great.
OPosted by Omar (Abu Dhabi, AA) / January 27, 2016
2010 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Spacer
Put this on my '10 Tacoma with stock air intake, V6 and auto tranny. To early to tell if mpg's are up but it will chirp the tires when I first step on it!
LPosted by Leo (Statesville, NC) / April 15, 2015
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Money Well Spent
This product is amazing, it has increased the response in my engine and it's shiny chrome look and style and beauty to it! Couldn't had made a better purchase. I saw the same product on other sites. CARiD provided me with excellent customer service and provided much more detail about the product!
JPosted by Jonathan (Pembroke, NC) / November 30, 2016
1997 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Really Well
Came in 3 weeks like they said works very well for the price i put it in my 2014 Charger SXT and could feel a difference in power right away great fuel mileage my car went from 8.6L / 100km down to 8.3 not a huge difference but still got me from 800km a tank to about 900km and that's city driving.
CPosted by Christine (Woodlawn, ON) / May 7, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product at a great price. Very easy to install & noticed an immediate increase in power especially low end torque. Highly recommend to everyone.
JPosted by Jason (Deville, LA) / March 30, 2016
2010 Toyota Sequoia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Intake Spacer
Looks good stealth and works great, easy install, with it price was great to.
HPosted by Henry (Pirtleville, AZ) / March 11, 2016
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Great sound, fit and look. It also gave my truck better throttle response and maybe a little better MPG's.
KPosted by Kenneth (Goldsboro, NC) / February 5, 2013
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Will Be Buying More
The product was perfect. Perfect fit and all.
DPosted by Daniel (Louisville, KY) / October 3, 2016
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Service
Received product timely, but it was throttle body erg spacer instead of throttle body. They were very helpful in getting me a free return shipping and refund. 5 stars for service. Jackie.
JPosted by Jackie (Toney, AL) / April 5, 2015
1992 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
JET® 76100 - Power-Flo™ Throttle Body
The product was easy to install. Noticed an improvement right after start up and is working like its meant to function. Great item I recommend anyone to buy this item to improve your vehicle.
DPosted by Davidson (Chinle, AZ) / September 27, 2015
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PedalMAX on Fire
Product looks great.
WPosted by William (Uniondale, NY) / March 20, 2016
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Fit
This product has worked exactly has they said. Will be buying more for my car from them.
DPosted by Daniel (Louisville, KY) / October 3, 2016
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.