Performance Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 196 reviews
Fuel Systems
5 of 5
Just More Perfection
I've put it with K&N filter and it will give full power of the racing filter plus the noise sound great.
OPosted by Omar (Abu Dhabi, AA) / January 27, 2016
2010 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mechanical Fuel Pump
Unfortunately the part did not fit our application so we had to return it. Your website says "easy return". It took two weeks and several emails to get the necessary paperwork to return the product. Once we finally got the RGA it was very simple.
DPosted by Donald (Big Sandy, TX) / January 25, 2017
1989 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Titan Tank
I travel a lot and the additional range is important to me. I especially like the longer range with no cans or tanks cluttering up my pickup bed. So I purchased Titan tank for my long bed GM truck with Duramax engine and liked the tank just fine. When I heard about your new Super Series tank for my vehicle, which even holds seven gallons more (62 gallons total), I decided to try one and like it even better. I would be happy to recommend your product to everyone who wants to get the most out of their truck.
JPosted by John (Cave Creak, AZ) / June 4, 2013
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Exactly As Described And Easy To Buy
Received exactly as described! No problems with CARiD so far. Plan on continuing business through you guys to help finish my car!
JPosted by Joey (Benton, AR) / July 6, 2016
1993 Honda Del Sol
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clean Look And Performance
What can I say packaging was clean, not damaged. Overall product was very clean looking. This purge kit shoots 15' in the air! Real show stopper! I'm kinda new to the installation, no instructions, but not to hard to figure out. Very good kit!
JPosted by Jason (Clermont, FL) / May 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Works!
I was initially skeptical of the claims, but I bought one with hope. Was extremely easy to install (about 20 min). I drive a full size Chevy truck. If I keep my foot out of the throttle, on the highway, I see about a 3-mpg increase (not much in the city). When I put my foot in the throttle, there is a noticeable increase in power. Also, my idle has never been so smooth.
JPosted by Joshua (Alsip, IL) / July 27, 2013
2008 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
4.8 of 5
Improve My Car
Installed the aFe diesel fuel system to my car. This is a more reliable and quieter system than I had before and the quality is above the rest. No dirt, water jets and anything in between that used to rob power, and with a 'sight glass' it's easy and convenient to visually check fuel. I got more horsepower and improved throttle response.
APosted by Alejandro (Lambton Shores, ON) / February 17, 2016
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Just More Perfection
I've put it with K&N filter and it will give full power of the racing filter plus the noise sound great.
OPosted by Omar (Abu Dhabi, AA) / January 27, 2016
2010 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Titan Tank
I travel a lot and the additional range is important to me. I especially like the longer range with no cans or tanks cluttering up my pickup bed. So I purchased Titan tank for my long bed GM truck with Duramax engine and liked the tank just fine. When I heard about your new Super Series tank for my vehicle, which even holds seven gallons more (62 gallons total), I decided to try one and like it even better. I would be happy to recommend your product to everyone who wants to get the most out of their truck.
JPosted by John (Cave Creak, AZ) / June 4, 2013
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Throttle Body Spacer
Makes a big difference!
RPosted by Robert (Leawood, KS) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Money Well Spent
This product is amazing, it has increased the response in my engine and it's shiny chrome look and style and beauty to it! Couldn't had made a better purchase. I saw the same product on other sites. CARiD provided me with excellent customer service and provided much more detail about the product!
JPosted by Jonathan (Pembroke, NC) / November 30, 2016
1997 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Works!
I was initially skeptical of the claims, but I bought one with hope. Was extremely easy to install (about 20 min). I drive a full size Chevy truck. If I keep my foot out of the throttle, on the highway, I see about a 3-mpg increase (not much in the city). When I put my foot in the throttle, there is a noticeable increase in power. Also, my idle has never been so smooth.
JPosted by Joshua (Alsip, IL) / July 27, 2013
2008 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
BOOST JUICE
Pour it in and you're good to go. And the price isn't bad for four gallons from Snow; may even have enough to make it through the winter. I know Snow takes pride in their Boost Juice, so I feel comfortable running it.
SPosted by Shea (Wallace, ID) / May 14, 2013
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Intake Spacer
Looks good stealth and works great, easy install, with it price was great to.
HPosted by Henry (Pirtleville, AZ) / March 11, 2016
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clean Look And Performance
What can I say packaging was clean, not damaged. Overall product was very clean looking. This purge kit shoots 15' in the air! Real show stopper! I'm kinda new to the installation, no instructions, but not to hard to figure out. Very good kit!
JPosted by Jason (Clermont, FL) / May 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
KNN Never Disappoints
KNN never disappoints.
JPosted by Justin (San Diego, CA) / February 13, 2016
2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Great sound, fit and look. It also gave my truck better throttle response and maybe a little better MPG's.
KPosted by Kenneth (Goldsboro, NC) / February 5, 2013
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and amazing results.
SPosted by Sylvia (Lake Charles, LA) / December 18, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
 
5 of 5
Exactly As Described And Easy To Buy
Received exactly as described! No problems with CARiD so far. Plan on continuing business through you guys to help finish my car!
JPosted by Joey (Benton, AR) / July 6, 2016
1993 Honda Del Sol
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Edelbrock - Pro-Flo 2 Multi-Point EFI System
Purchased the Pro-Flo by Edelbrock. Multi-point fuel injection performs great even under extreme weather conditions. This system delivers superior throttle response, great power gains and remarkable fuel economy.
TPosted by Tim (Vine Grove, KY) / March 3, 2016
1970 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Great Fuel Pump
Puts out more lph than factory. With the right time you can feel the difference when you stomp on the gas.
RPosted by Russell (Clarkston, MI) / January 8, 2017
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Throttle Body Review
Opened the box throttle body was well dressed up installing it was easy and came with new bolts even!!! But as far as performance for my car you can tell there's was a huge gain in power and throttle response overall I'm well impressed! :) Thanks CARiD!
JPosted by Joey (Pengilly, MN) / March 29, 2017
1994 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Top Of The Line
Product arrived very quickly and was high end quality. Extremely easy to install and I can't believe the improved end performance.
KPosted by Kimberly (Show Low, AZ) / June 21, 2017
1979 Ford F-100
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Skunk 2 Fuel Rail
Skunk 2 rail looks awesome with the rest of the setup and instantly noticed the difference in power in the early rpms. Great product and worth the purchase. Very easy to install took me about 15 mins. All I was missing was the spacers the stock ones where to long.
JPosted by Jeremy (Waterbury, CT) / April 11, 2015
2009 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.