Performance Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 273 reviews
Fuel Systems
5 of 5
AIRAID® 300-631-1 - PowerAid™ Throttle Body Spacer
Installed the AIRAID PowerAid Throttle Body on 2013 Dodge Ram. Install took about 20 minutes from start to finish. Very easy install. The product looks and sounds great. You can hear a little winding sound at low speeds. I can feel a better throttle response and power around 2500 rpm range. I also have an AIRAID cold air Intake system and a doable tuner. Great combination. Very please with product.
Posted by Jose (Glendale, AZ) / January 6, 20182013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mechanical Fuel Pump
Unfortunately the part did not fit our application so we had to return it. Your website says "easy return". It took two weeks and several emails to get the necessary paperwork to return the product. Once we finally got the RGA it was very simple.
Posted by Donald (Big Sandy, TX) / January 25, 20171989 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Carburetor For The Price.
The carburetor works great.
Posted by Patrick (Chandler, OK) / September 3, 20171984 Chevy P-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Titan Tank
I travel a lot and the additional range is important to me. I especially like the longer range with no cans or tanks cluttering up my pickup bed. So I purchased Titan tank for my long bed GM truck with Duramax engine and liked the tank just fine. When I heard about your new Super Series tank for my vehicle, which even holds seven gallons more (62 gallons total), I decided to try one and like it even better. I would be happy to recommend your product to everyone who wants to get the most out of their truck.
Posted by John (Cave Creak, AZ) / June 4, 20132008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
AEM Fuel Rail
This product was very affordable and the condition was great very happy with this product.
Posted by Adrian (Moorpark, CA) / December 7, 20172001 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A Real Beast
I can say I love it! My car has become a real beast and so cool. As far as the wheels allow I can now speed up to impossible. A friend of mine recommended where to buy, it was your company and I don’t regret, vice versa, I’m pleased as my order came even earlier than expected.
Posted by Jon (Gijon, AS) / November 27, 20171983 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fitch Fuel Catalyst
My Ford focus is rated at 24 city and 34 hwy, but with the Fitch I am getting a consistent 33 city. On a long distance drive up to Bear Lake I had 49.1 mpg. That drive was all up hill. I had 58.3 down hill. I did combine the fitch with the K&N air filter and the Tornado.
Posted by Douglas (Provo, UT) / March 6, 20182008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Choice For The Bucks
Great value for your money. Upgraded to aggressive tunes and bigger injectors so I ultimately needed to increase the amount of fuel that can be added to a factory system. The ATS this twin fueler system kit does everything perfect. It allows to boost the fuel volume, create more power and unlock more performance.
Posted by Stephen (Jackson, AL) / March 16, 20162001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
AIRAID® 300-631-1 - PowerAid™ Throttle Body Spacer
Installed the AIRAID PowerAid Throttle Body on 2013 Dodge Ram. Install took about 20 minutes from start to finish. Very easy install. The product looks and sounds great. You can hear a little winding sound at low speeds. I can feel a better throttle response and power around 2500 rpm range. I also have an AIRAID cold air Intake system and a doable tuner. Great combination. Very please with product.
Posted by Jose (Glendale, AZ) / January 6, 20182013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Unsure
So after ordering stuff from CARiD I went to the local parts store in my area just to see if I was get a good deal as I asked the parts person if they heard of CARiD and he replied yes there a scam, so I became very worried and the part I ordered from CARiD was way cheaper so I put the worries in the back of my head and waited for the part to come from CARiD then the part arrived and the worries when away, I installed the part and was very happy with the product I ordered, so far I’ve ordered a lot from CARiD and will continue ordering.
Posted by Joseph (Coquitlam, BC) / February 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Titan Tank
I travel a lot and the additional range is important to me. I especially like the longer range with no cans or tanks cluttering up my pickup bed. So I purchased Titan tank for my long bed GM truck with Duramax engine and liked the tank just fine. When I heard about your new Super Series tank for my vehicle, which even holds seven gallons more (62 gallons total), I decided to try one and like it even better. I would be happy to recommend your product to everyone who wants to get the most out of their truck.
Posted by John (Cave Creak, AZ) / June 4, 20132008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Money Well Spent
This product is amazing, it has increased the response in my engine and it's shiny chrome look and style and beauty to it! Couldn't had made a better purchase. I saw the same product on other sites. CARiD provided me with excellent customer service and provided much more detail about the product!
Posted by Jonathan (Pembroke, NC) / November 30, 20161997 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fitch Fuel Catalyst
My Ford focus is rated at 24 city and 34 hwy, but with the Fitch I am getting a consistent 33 city. On a long distance drive up to Bear Lake I had 49.1 mpg. That drive was all up hill. I had 58.3 down hill. I did combine the fitch with the K&N air filter and the Tornado.
Posted by Douglas (Provo, UT) / March 6, 20182008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Lost a little low end power. But gained on high end. Pairs well with a custom tune.
Posted by Chase (Fort Polk, LA) / January 13, 20182015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mechanical Fuel Pump
Unfortunately the part did not fit our application so we had to return it. Your website says "easy return". It took two weeks and several emails to get the necessary paperwork to return the product. Once we finally got the RGA it was very simple.
Posted by Donald (Big Sandy, TX) / January 25, 20171989 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sick!
How to transform old sedan to a monster on the road? Install this fuel injection kit. Upon installation and testing I feel all improvements and it’s so great. Now every minute, every additional M/PH and HP transforms these 2k bucks to a pure satisfaction. Best purchase as of today. 5!
Posted by Albert (Ville Platte, LA) / April 8, 20181993 Mercury Cougar
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A Must Have for Any Vehicle.
An easy installation if you have automotive experience. Took me only five minutes to install and just follow all of instructions. The truck has a responsive feel when you tap the gas pedal.
Posted by Fred (Lahaina, HI) / May 24, 20182015 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Intake Spacer
Looks good stealth and works great, easy install, with it price was great to.
Posted by Henry (Pirtleville, AZ) / March 11, 20162006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good!!!!
Super easy plug and play. Even if you're not a big time car guy, you will think, that it was easy and fun. I was shocked this replacement fuel pump was much cheaper than the competition.
Posted by Jonathan (Dorchester, MA) / May 11, 20142012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Worth Buying
Great! Huge increase in power and economy. Forget about reduced power caused by lack of fuel pressure. Rather costly but definitely worth buying.
Posted by Ernesto (Saint George, UT) / August 15, 20152003 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
GREAT WAY TO GET MORE HP
Really wakes your car up. I am currently Stage 2+ and this just made it feel like I instantly put 30 more HP to the wheels. I am excited to get my next dyne run.
Posted by Doug (Sainte-thérèse, QC) / June 4, 20132004 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Great sound, fit and look. It also gave my truck better throttle response and maybe a little better MPG's.
Posted by Kenneth (Goldsboro, NC) / February 5, 20132012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
AEM Fuel Rail
This product was very affordable and the condition was great very happy with this product.
Posted by Adrian (Moorpark, CA) / December 7, 20172001 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Will Be Buying More
The product was perfect. Perfect fit and all.
Posted by Daniel (Louisville, KY) / October 3, 20162010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and amazing results.
Posted by Sylvia (Lake Charles, LA) / December 18, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
 
5 of 5
More And More Power
Bought this twin fuel system electronic control box for my car. Everything works perfect and the installation is a piece of cake thanks to plug and play feature. The box allows to control rail pressure more precisely, resulting in greater drivability and more power.
Posted by Vance (Metairie, LA) / March 2, 20162001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Carburetor For The Price.
The carburetor works great.
Posted by Patrick (Chandler, OK) / September 3, 20171984 Chevy P-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Throttle Body Review
Opened the box throttle body was well dressed up installing it was easy and came with new bolts even!!! But as far as performance for my car you can tell there's was a huge gain in power and throttle response overall I'm well impressed! :) Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Joey (Pengilly, MN) / March 29, 20171994 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Skunk 2 Fuel Rail
Skunk 2 rail looks awesome with the rest of the setup and instantly noticed the difference in power in the early rpms. Great product and worth the purchase. Very easy to install took me about 15 mins. All I was missing was the spacers the stock ones where to long.
Posted by Jeremy (Waterbury, CT) / April 11, 20152009 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Sniper
Seems to be a very well made product at such a good price. Fitment was good. Happy with this tank and service.
Posted by Graham (Bellflower, CA) / November 14, 20161970 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING