Performance Radiators Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 134 reviews
Shop Radiators
5 of 5
Great Product
I ordered the Mishimoto® MMRAD-PRO-03 - Performance Aluminum Radiator and it looks amazing great quality and perfect fit the installation was simple and easy. Thank you for selling great product's i truly appreciate it.
EPosted by Edwin (Palm Bay, FL) / May 16, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy installation
No issues with installation, amazing product, pleased with my purchase and delivery. Good choice at fair price.
KPosted by Kenneth (St-romuald, QC) / November 3, 2016
1993 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radiator
This radiator fits like a glove to my Chevy. Keeps my car much cooler then before, totally satisfied with finish of this product. I got good advice from customer support.
APosted by Andrew (Norton, VA) / August 24, 2016
2005 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
High Quality As Advertised
Fits perfect and works great! My S2000 was running hot after I added a BC Stroker Kit. This radiator makes it run at the correct temp and has improved the appearance engine bay.
TPosted by Thomas (Pacific Grove, CA) / December 31, 2017
2005 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thermocap
Very good quality product, great price.
MPosted by Mike (Waterloo, IN) / December 9, 2017
1969 Buick Skylark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Replace for OEM Cap.
This cap is right on the money. Replaced OEM with this one and it fit perfectly. Silicon seal is great, causing no leaks. I bet this one will die after my car itself. Overall, it’s just what I was looking for my 1992 Integra.
RPosted by Ryan D Kuzio (Asbestos, QC) / April 1, 2018
1992 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fitment
Fit great even with the stock fans. Also looks amazing.
DPosted by Darcy (Port Aransas, TX) / December 20, 2017
1998 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aluminum Radiator
Packaged nicely and arrived with no damage. Appears to be constructed very well. Does an excellent job cooling my Pontiac 455.
MPosted by Mark (Pensacola, FL) / March 27, 2018
1970 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skunk Radiator
The skunk radiator is a very well made product worthy to use in any high pro vehicle.
JPosted by James (Buda, TX) / February 20, 2015
1990 Honda CR-X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.