Performance Cooling Fans Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 68 reviews
Shop Cooling Fans
5 of 5
Mishimoto
I ordered the Mishimoto® - Performance Electric Fan with Aluminum Shroud Kit and felt in love with it great product and feels and looks amazing on my car, i recommend this product great fit for my Mazda Speed and the installation was fast and easy. Thank you for selling great product's I'm so thankful i found your website.
Posted by Edwin (Palm Bay, FL) / May 16, 20172003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great!
Great dual fan for my 2004 RX8 gives it more hp and saves more gas and cools down the car quickly.
Posted by Nelson (Van Nuys, CA) / November 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Expected
Product went on fast, and hassle free. Works well on my 383 stroker, keeps it away from the redline. Overall, very happy.
Posted by Jake (Orem, UT) / July 8, 20171981 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Order Customer Service
The parts are always of an excellent quality. I have used CARiD for several parts orders and am pleased with the promptness they fill and ship the orders. The last order had to be returned because I ordered the wrong parts. The return process was easy and they sent me an RMA# and label very quickly. I will use CARiD whenever I need additional parts.
Posted by Eric (Grand Rapids, MI) / November 23, 20161984 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Shroud Does Not Cover Whole Radiator
I ordered this kit for my 2005 Tundra and my radiator is 5-6" taller than the shroud. I live in hot climate and need a properly sized product. It will bolt in but you'll have a couple inches of radiator not covered. Seems well built though I did not install, just measured with tape measure,and returned.
Posted by Adam (Bakersfield, CA) / July 18, 20172005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
Worked great and was easy to install.
Posted by Stephanie (Hixson, TN) / July 13, 20161986 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rapid Cool Electric Fan
The product is very high quality, it dropped the overall temp by 10 degrees, and it took me about an hour to install. Start to finish , but I have a lot of experience with my truck.
Posted by John (Sewell, NJ) / July 1, 20151991 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product. Fast delivery. Customer service 100%.
Posted by Fernando (Linden, AL) / January 3, 20182008 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING