Performance Cooling Fans Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 61 reviews
Shop Cooling Fans
4.5 of 5
Worth The Money
Expensive but worth the money. I have always burned relays, but after installing the fan controller by Derale I don't know the problems.
APosted by Ambrose (New York City, NY) / August 5, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Derale Dual Relay W/Harness.
The product does as advertised. Simple instructions and easy installation. Took me 30 minutes.
MPosted by Mike (Roanoke, VA) / June 30, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Derale
Derale rocks! When purchasing a product, I was guided by the price, so I chose this particular product manufacturer. product quality at altitude. I will recommend to friends.
MPosted by Mr (San Jose, CA) / October 20, 2015
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Product
Great exhaust. I have used them for years on different vehicles.
RPosted by Roger (Greensburg, IN) / November 22, 2013
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude Edition 2.4l
I bought this item thinking it would fit perfectly on my Jeep. Boy was I wrong! I didn't read the (AWD only models) because there's one part that will hit your diff if you have a AWD model. so I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning the item and I wanted a new exhaust. So I ended up going to my local muffler shop and they made one part out of the whole assembly to make it fit. So I have a modified Magnaflow exhaust that gave me more horsepower/mpg and a better sound!
RPosted by Robb (Redmond, WA) / November 7, 2014
2011 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Order Customer Service
The parts are always of an excellent quality. I have used CARiD for several parts orders and am pleased with the promptness they fill and ship the orders. The last order had to be returned because I ordered the wrong parts. The return process was easy and they sent me an RMA# and label very quickly. I will use CARiD whenever I need additional parts.
EPosted by Eric (Grand Rapids, MI) / November 23, 2016
1984 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great!
Great dual fan for my 2004 RX8 gives it more hp and saves more gas and cools down the car quickly.
NPosted by Nelson (Van Nuys, CA) / November 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
Worked great and was easy to install.
SPosted by Stephanie (Hixson, TN) / July 13, 2016
1986 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rapid Cool Electric Fan
The product is very high quality, it dropped the overall temp by 10 degrees, and it took me about an hour to install. Start to finish , but I have a lot of experience with my truck.
JPosted by John (Sewell, NJ) / July 1, 2015
1991 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Two Bands Are Better Than One
Between the fan kicking on properly and beautiful silver shroud that goes around it, I couldn't think of a better cooling system to put on my car.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 2, 2016
1982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.