Performance Engine Cooling Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 93 reviews
Cooling Systems
5 of 5
Great Product
I ordered the Mishimoto® MMRAD-PRO-03 - Performance Aluminum Radiator and it looks amazing great quality and perfect fit the installation was simple and easy. Thank you for selling great product's i truly appreciate it.
EPosted by Edwin (Palm Bay, FL) / May 16, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mishimoto
I ordered the Mishimoto® - Performance Electric Fan with Aluminum Shroud Kit and felt in love with it great product and feels and looks amazing on my car, i recommend this product great fit for my Mazda Speed and the installation was fast and easy. Thank you for selling great product's I'm so thankful i found your website.
EPosted by Edwin (Palm Bay, FL) / May 16, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Delivery was fast, earlier then i expected. Product was as described, ordered it for better performance, time will tell.
KPosted by Keith (Phenix City, AL) / December 14, 2016
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wrong
This item does not fit my vehicle so I can not say how good it is but it looks like a quality product.
LPosted by Larry (Talladega, AL) / June 6, 2017
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator Hoses
The product looks great and where the intake tube crosses of the factory radiator hose the touch, so the thicker hose keep the heat from transferring so rapidly hence keeping the IAT temps lower by almost 17 degrees at all times.
JPosted by John (Stony Point, NY) / December 15, 2016
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
Great for the price and easily installed.
KPosted by Kiery (Beltsville, MD) / February 3, 2017
2006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Product
I ordered the Mishimoto® MMRAD-PRO-03 - Performance Aluminum Radiator and it looks amazing great quality and perfect fit the installation was simple and easy. Thank you for selling great product's i truly appreciate it.
EPosted by Edwin (Palm Bay, FL) / May 16, 2017
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator Hoses
The product looks great and where the intake tube crosses of the factory radiator hose the touch, so the thicker hose keep the heat from transferring so rapidly hence keeping the IAT temps lower by almost 17 degrees at all times.
JPosted by John (Stony Point, NY) / December 15, 2016
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Beautiful
It appeared to put out a great pressure, which has definitely kept my car running cooler. Right with the right thermostat and fan, so far it's been great!
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 2, 2016
1986 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rapid Cool Electric Fan
The product is very high quality, it dropped the overall temp by 10 degrees, and it took me about an hour to install. Start to finish , but I have a lot of experience with my truck.
JPosted by John (Sewell, NJ) / July 1, 2015
1991 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Great Functional Accent
Bought this to put a little something on my new cooling system.
WPosted by William (Saint Paul, MN) / August 12, 2016
1970 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
Great for the price and easily installed.
KPosted by Kiery (Beltsville, MD) / February 3, 2017
2006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Overall
The delivery took a little longer than expected, but the service was good. Product works quite well. It was really easy to install.
SPosted by Steven (Shiocton, WI) / May 18, 2015
1978 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.