Performance Engine Cooling Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 74 reviews
Cooling Systems
5 of 5
The Most Awesome Radiator
Nothing I can think of wrong with this product. It's lightweight, it works good and has excellent performance.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 2, 2016
1982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Derale Dual Relay W/Harness.
The product does as advertised. Simple instructions and easy installation. Took me 30 minutes.
MPosted by Mike (Roanoke, VA) / June 30, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product, Too Bad I Didn't Need.
It has a very nice stainless look to it. It would look good if my application was right. Good looking product.
MPosted by Martin (San Antonio, TX) / August 18, 2016
1968 Chevy Bel Air
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Thermostat!
Product looked like the picture and it lives up to its standard, when I drove it in my V6 firebird. Definitely helped my engine run better and it solved my pre detonation issue.
APosted by Alexander (Springfield, IL) / July 8, 2016
2000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good choice
I received my new products few days ago. I didn't expect this result, but in fact I'm impressed! Silicone hoses are indeed stronger and more flexible than my old rubber hoses and even look much more attractive. I've tried to install them myself, and you know what? I did it without any efforts. Almost forgot, the hoses were delivered within 2 days, and that's really fast. Now I know, where to get other necessary parts for my car. Definitely on your website, guys. Thanks a lot!
DPosted by Danny (Wilsonville, OR) / November 5, 2013
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
I put the unit on my Boss Boss. Perfect size and looks great. Very happy.
APosted by Arnet (Waynesboro, VA) / October 4, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Overflow Tank
I put the unit on my Boss Boss. Perfect size and looks great. Very happy.
APosted by Arnet (Waynesboro, VA) / October 4, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good choice
I received my new products few days ago. I didn't expect this result, but in fact I'm impressed! Silicone hoses are indeed stronger and more flexible than my old rubber hoses and even look much more attractive. I've tried to install them myself, and you know what? I did it without any efforts. Almost forgot, the hoses were delivered within 2 days, and that's really fast. Now I know, where to get other necessary parts for my car. Definitely on your website, guys. Thanks a lot!
DPosted by Danny (Wilsonville, OR) / November 5, 2013
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mishimoto Radiator Hose Kit 350Z
Installation went smooth, the hoses are a very good quality and a perfect fit. Mishimoto radiator in my near future now. I added some Redline Oil Water Wetter also since I had to drain the coolant.
EPosted by Eric (Oakland, CA) / May 18, 2016
2007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Thermostat!
Product looked like the picture and it lives up to its standard, when I drove it in my V6 firebird. Definitely helped my engine run better and it solved my pre detonation issue.
APosted by Alexander (Springfield, IL) / July 8, 2016
2000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Braided Hose Kit
One of the best combination of hose clamps and side that you sell. All hoses are very strong and I would keep buying these as long as long as you sell them.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Beautiful
It appeared to put out a great pressure, which has definitely kept my car running cooler. Right with the right thermostat and fan, so far it's been great!
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 2, 2016
1986 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Order Customer Service
The parts are always of an excellent quality. I have used CARiD for several parts orders and am pleased with the promptness they fill and ship the orders. The last order had to be returned because I ordered the wrong parts. The return process was easy and they sent me an RMA# and label very quickly. I will use CARiD whenever I need additional parts.
EPosted by Eric (Grand Rapids, MI) / November 23, 2016
1984 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rapid Cool Electric Fan
The product is very high quality, it dropped the overall temp by 10 degrees, and it took me about an hour to install. Start to finish , but I have a lot of experience with my truck.
JPosted by John (Sewell, NJ) / July 1, 2015
1991 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Great Functional Accent
Bought this to put a little something on my new cooling system.
WPosted by William (Saint Paul, MN) / August 12, 2016
1970 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Skunk Radiator
The skunk radiator is a very well made product worthy to use in any high pro vehicle.
JPosted by James (Buda, TX) / February 20, 2015
1990 Honda CR-X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Overall
The delivery took a little longer than expected, but the service was good. Product works quite well. It was really easy to install.
SPosted by Steven (Shiocton, WI) / May 18, 2015
1978 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.