Performance Chips Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 408 reviews
Shop Performance Chips
5 of 5
Performance
Installation fast, video well done, super performance, thank you.
Posted by Sylvain (Chicoutimi, QC) / September 23, 20182018 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome. Can Feel the Power.
Easy to install. Works perfectly. Tons more power. I love it.
Posted by Mike (La Grande, OR) / May 1, 20182012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy to Use!
I like the colored and detailed screen on the device. Very easy to use, plug and play, read the directions before use to better understand customizing your tune after you select them. There is a noticeable difference in how my truck performs. I should have bought this the day I rolled it off the lot!
Posted by Bret (Norman, OK) / September 12, 20182010 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Plenty of Power
Shipping was fast, programmer came with all the instructions and software, as was advertised. Once installed, all my stock calibrations were replaced and after using it for 2 weeks I've already noticed better results.
Posted by Patrick (Gars Am Inn, AA) / April 24, 20162012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
8200 InTune i3 Programmer
Yes yes following instructions took every bit of. 15 Minutes and the ride is awesome. 2013 Camaro 2SS. Wow, now I'm getting a code for the highflow cats so will change them. Still running very good.
Posted by Lonnie (Center Point, AL) / April 5, 20182013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
aFe Scorcher Tuner Module
Amazing product. So easy to install. You can feel the difference right away.
Posted by Nicolas (Miami, FL) / August 2, 20172012 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Worth the $$#
Easy installation. You can definitely feel the difference. I know you can get cheaper tuning kits but you don't get the piece of mind you do with Dinan. This doesn't void BMW's factory warranty so it's worth the extra money. Glad I went with Dinan.
Posted by Muhammad (Paramus, NJ) / June 22, 20172016 BMW 4-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Good Price
Package was in good condition and I am very pleased with the purchase. You will need instructions for installation or find the video installation. Great price for this product.
Posted by John (Buffalo, NY) / August 6, 20152007 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING