Performance Chips Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 399 reviews
Shop Performance Chips
5 of 5
Awesome. Can Feel the Power.
Easy to install. Works perfectly. Tons more power. I love it.
Posted by Mike (La Grande, OR) / May 1, 20182012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy to Use!
I like the colored and detailed screen on the device. Very easy to use, plug and play, read the directions before use to better understand customizing your tune after you select them. There is a noticeable difference in how my truck performs. I should have bought this the day I rolled it off the lot!
Posted by Bret (Norman, OK) / September 12, 20182010 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just Buy It.
Really impressed with this programmer, it has a ton of features. It gives your truck some ump for sure and makes it run much smoother. It gave me around 3 more mph *highway*. Installation was really easy, anyone could do it. And Bully Dogs customer service was amazing!
Posted by William (Ben Wheeler, TX) / November 14, 20172010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chip
It's amazing how many different levels it has. The Diablo tune mode is impressive. There's nothing I would change.
Posted by Harold (Tyrone, OK) / February 1, 20182012 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great
5 stars worth the money way better mid range and top end big difference on gas mileage very very easy to install 7 mins total.
Posted by Elden (Saskatoon, SK) / August 3, 20171992 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Works Great, Easy Install!
Makes a big difference, simple set up and go!!
Posted by Samuel (Rio Grande, PR) / August 17, 20182013 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Worth the $$#
Easy installation. You can definitely feel the difference. I know you can get cheaper tuning kits but you don't get the piece of mind you do with Dinan. This doesn't void BMW's factory warranty so it's worth the extra money. Glad I went with Dinan.
Posted by Muhammad (Paramus, NJ) / June 22, 20172016 BMW 4-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Good Price
Package was in good condition and I am very pleased with the purchase. You will need instructions for installation or find the video installation. Great price for this product.
Posted by John (Buffalo, NY) / August 6, 20152007 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING