Performance Chips Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 386 reviews
Shop Performance Chips
5 of 5
Gain HP
Easy installation like 10 mins! Big differ feeling gain HP and good responsive!
Posted by Joseph (Temecula, CA) / March 7, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome. Can Feel the Power.
Easy to install. Works perfectly. Tons more power. I love it.
Posted by Mike (La Grande, OR) / May 1, 20182012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Superchip
This is the best superchip that I ever experience.Yes it does give you more Gas saving and power. It's responds faster and everything. I bought it for my GMC 2002 4x4 5.3L.
Posted by José (Overton, TX) / October 11, 20142002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Works
It gave me my horse power I wanted and done away with the delay in my throttle response. It turned off the cylinder drop. But my fuel economy definitely went down. Can't have everything I guess. Lol
Posted by Franklin (Six Mile, SC) / June 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Proformance Tuner
Product is excellent value for the money. You just need to make sure you're vehicle computer has not been programed by someone, III for III to isn't stock performance settings from the factory you won't be able to program your vehicle.
Posted by Joseph (Ashdown, AR) / December 26, 20172012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lincoln MKZ 2.0 Ecoboost
10/10. Enough said! I am and will forever be a returning customer of Livernois motorsports! The only area that could even be improved on would be overall performance parts for my Lincoln 2.0 ecoboost AWD.
Posted by Tyler (Loganton, PA) / May 4, 20182013 Lincoln MKZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Plenty of Power
Shipping was fast, programmer came with all the instructions and software, as was advertised. Once installed, all my stock calibrations were replaced and after using it for 2 weeks I've already noticed better results.
Posted by Patrick (Gars Am Inn, AA) / April 24, 20162012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Banks Six Gun
Everything worked great, easy to install, would buy from them again.
Posted by Dave (Beaver, OR) / September 27, 20152005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Well Worth the $$
The tuner is pretty simple to use once you take in all the features it has. it is able to track a ton of things which is fantastic. It also has data logging which you cannot view in real time - but you do the ability to plug it into a laptop and see all the data from your drive when it was recording. Looks like it will help with diagnosing and tuning overall. I'm ecstatic with the product and it's more than what I thought! I wish it included a case to hold everything though.
Posted by Daniel (Morganville, NJ) / November 6, 20171998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
This Chip Does Exactly What It Says!
Easy to install, great customer service and support and it works just like it says, it is supposed to no problems at all love it.
Posted by Amberlee M (South Milwaukee, WI) / August 25, 20162015 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
SCT X4
It's really easy to install and it goes step by step.
Posted by Richard (Coker, AL) / April 11, 20172005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Woke My Car
My truck ran well before the TS chip 2000, I have an air intake, 4" exhaust, bigger turbo etc. I installed the TS chip and it improved everything. Gears shift smoother, fuel economy improved by 3 mpg, and I noticed a power increase on every stage. I can now go up a 10% grade for miles and miles without shifting down at all. This will light a fire under your vehicle.
Posted by Kwaku (Montrose, CO) / November 13, 20151999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Power FC for My Rx7
Installing the PFC was pretty easy. Hand held controller is very easy to operate. Soon as i learned everything in, took my car out for a spin and immediately saw positive driving performance from the car using the PFC. Great buy and it was worth every penny.
Posted by Zachary (Jacksonville, FL) / December 12, 20171993 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dinan. Sport Performance Tuner
I have a2012 BMW x1 with the n20 28i engine. The product is made of good quality. It took me about 2 minutes to install. It has Bluetooth so you can see the boost levels on your Android phone. After installing and going for a test drive, I can say wow!! I used to have a 335i. And this tuner is no disappointment. The car had no turbo, lag any more. It wants to go and pulls very hard and it still asks for more. It works great, for the price it's worth every penny. Another good quality product from Dinan. Keep up the good work guys. :)
Posted by Chris (Beechville, NS) / January 12, 20172012 BMW X1
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Correct
Awesome place to do business with.
Posted by Jim (Maud, TX) / September 13, 20162016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Not Bad
Fleece Tap Shifter necessarily must be, If you want upgrades for your Duramax. Now I can control shift as needed to meet any road condition. The best upgrades I have ever done to my Chevy diesel.
Posted by Patrick (St. Albans, NY) / July 26, 20152004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fantastic Product and Company
This product transformed my car. What a difference it has made in the performance and driving fun. The installation was so well supported, even when I had a few questions at night and over the weekend. It was so easy to install. I highly recommend this product.
Posted by Martin B (Bethesda, MD) / April 7, 20182003 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING