Paramount® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 19 reviews
Shop Paramount
5 of 5
My Paramount Extreme Bumper
I would recommend this to everyone who owns a Jeep, or otherwise any 4x4. It was so easy to install, and looks awesome on my '05 Jeep Wrangler. It's tough looking according to other people when they see it!
DPosted by Debra (Independence, MO) / May 2, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Front Bumper
Great quality! Everything as I expected!
TPosted by Tiger (Ford, WA) / August 29, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Fits great, looks even better! 100% recommend this.
RPosted by Robert (Saint Clair, MI) / May 7, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
This bumper looks great on my 2011 Wrangler. It was very easy to install. For me, it was a one-man job. It is made much better than I originally thought. I'm sure this bumper will last for a very long time. Highly, highly recommend!!!
BPosted by Bradley (Bayamon, PR) / February 5, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Great Accessory!
Ordered this textured black bumper for our Jeep Wrangler. Product description said that it would fit our Jeep. I could not believe how good it looks! Once you get the older bumper off, the new one can be installed within 30 to 45 minutes. I wasn't sure if I would like the textured finish, but it looks fantastic!
BPosted by Brandon (Porter Ranch, CA) / January 14, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Rear Bumper
Picked up the match to my front bumper. Both are and look awesome!
TPosted by Tiger (Wellpinit, WA) / August 29, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Sport Bumper
Replaced 2000 Sahara Standard Tubular Bumper. Looks great but required modification of the plastic trim piece between bumper and the grill. Have not purchased the winch yet so can't provide full review yet. Purchased this bumper to mount the winch.
RPosted by Russell (Ocean Springs, MS) / October 30, 2015
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Bumper
Bumper looks awesome, I was surprised by how good the quality is, easy to install.
CPosted by Cesar (Houston, TX) / July 13, 2016
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Bumper
Looks good, great value for your money.
CPosted by Cesar (Houston, TX) / August 19, 2016
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product Great Price
Easy install. Perfect fit. Heavy duty. Lights could be a little brighter. Everything worked easy light connections. Would advise you buy this bumper. Great.
MPosted by Mike (Monroeville, AL) / January 2, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
1988 YJ Transformed.
I also installed the front winch bumper and side step bars. The rear bumper was definitely the easiest of the three to install and only took about 35 minutes by the time I unbolted the existing one and replaced it with this one. No issues just its tight getting to the bolts by the gas tank.
GPosted by Greg (Hampstead, NC) / November 12, 2015
1988 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Easily installed and better quality than a lot of other high dollar bumpers.
SPosted by Stephen (Burnsville, NC) / February 26, 2014
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.