Paramount® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 25 reviews
Shop Paramount
5 of 5
Fantastic
Looks great and easy to install. Directions were very helpful and easy to follow. When putting the new bumper on ensure to have another person to help hold it in place while mounting. The only negative for this bumper is the cover for the LEDs. They break easy and are made out of cheap plastic. One already broke off the bumper when I received the package. Fixed the problem by buying a new bolt and nut not make out of plastic to replace and fix. I broke the other off by drilling out the plastic screw to replace the other so I didn't have to worry about it braking and losing it while driving or off roading. Matte black spray paint cover the new bolts to make it look like it belonged. Wiring super easy to install and convert so the LEDs work while backing instead of using the switch provided. Other than that very great product and I would recommend to anyone wanting to replace their stock bumper.
Posted by Wesley (Sumter, SC) / August 5, 20172007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Paramount Extreme Bumper
I would recommend this to everyone who owns a Jeep, or otherwise any 4x4. It was so easy to install, and looks awesome on my '05 Jeep Wrangler. It's tough looking according to other people when they see it!
Posted by Debra (Independence, MO) / May 2, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Rear Bumper
Good product and looks good on our brand new Wrangler.
Posted by John (Columbia, SC) / April 20, 20152007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
This bumper looks great on my 2011 Wrangler. It was very easy to install. For me, it was a one-man job. It is made much better than I originally thought. I'm sure this bumper will last for a very long time. Highly, highly recommend!!!
Posted by Bradley (Bayamon, PR) / February 5, 20132013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Front Bumper
Great quality! Everything as I expected!
Posted by Tiger (Ford, WA) / August 29, 20152007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Fits great, looks even better! 100% recommend this.
Posted by Robert (Saint Clair, MI) / May 7, 20152012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Bumper
Bumper looks awesome, I was surprised by how good the quality is, easy to install.
Posted by Cesar (Houston, TX) / July 13, 20162013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
Nice powder coat finish. Would be nice if it had a removable plate to cover winch area. Installation was very easy, I have aftermarket fog lights and they fit fine.
Posted by Patrick (Kent, OH) / May 4, 20172013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Bumper
Looks good, great value for your money.
Posted by Cesar (Houston, TX) / August 19, 20162013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Paramount Front Bumper
Very good quality, and easy to install with no problems.
Posted by Patty A (Paducah, KY) / March 23, 20182011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product Great Price
Easy install. Perfect fit. Heavy duty. Lights could be a little brighter. Everything worked easy light connections. Would advise you buy this bumper. Great.
Posted by Mike (Monroeville, AL) / January 2, 20152007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
DIY Rear Bumper
Easy install for a normal DIYer. Although a simple one page paper with instructions would take all the guess work out of installation for everyone. Fit and finish are very nice. Welds look good all the way around. Should hold up for many years of trails or daily use in the concrete jungle.
Posted by Ryan (Alamogordo, NM) / December 9, 20162012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Easily installed and better quality than a lot of other high dollar bumpers.
Posted by Stephen (Burnsville, NC) / February 26, 20142013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING