Paramount Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 86 reviews
Shop Paramount
5 of 5
Awesome
The grille fits exactly! Solid construction and built to last! Can't say enough good things about it!
APosted by Armand (Phoenix, AZ) / January 10, 2016
1981 Chevy G-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Value Out There!
Product was as advertised. I really love the look and design of them and were the best value I could find in a product that offered both a step and a rock slider.
MPosted by Michael (Mesa, AZ) / June 17, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fenders
Great product and can't beat the price.
MPosted by Michael (Rogersville, MO) / July 8, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Paramount Extreme Bumper
I would recommend this to everyone who owns a Jeep, or otherwise any 4x4. It was so easy to install, and looks awesome on my '05 Jeep Wrangler. It's tough looking according to other people when they see it!
DPosted by Debra (Independence, MO) / May 2, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Service
I would like to say that the LED Light Bar is easy to install; nice product; I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks CARiD for the great service making this purchase happen so smoothly!
KPosted by Kurt (Jacksonville, FL) / February 14, 2013
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Good Quality Product.
Strong material and gives the Jeep a sporty look.
JPosted by James (Richmond, BC) / April 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality Product.
Strong material and gives the Jeep a sporty look.
JPosted by James (Richmond, BC) / April 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great for What It Is
Not bad. Went on 2011 Ford F-150 with 5'5" bed.
JPosted by John (Taylorsville, UT) / July 9, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.