Omix-ADA Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 32 reviews
Shop Omix-ADA
5 of 5
The Brand New Look!
Installation was easy and the look is just as when the car was new.
EPosted by Enid (San Juan, PR) / October 22, 2015
2003 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cj7 Tub Replacement
Kimberly from City Body Shop in Hudson NY. We restore and revive Jeep Wranglers! I began my search for a new tub for a project we had began, a 1985 Cj7. Some of the other companies I reached out to in my searching couldn't get us a tub for 2 months. I am so thankful I found this tub on CARiD! Not just did they get it to us within a couple weeks... they were by far priced better then their competition! The guys at Car-id were helpful and knowledgeable! What a relief!
KPosted by Kimberly (Schenectady, NY) / May 10, 2017
1985 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door Handle
Fits my '94 perfectly. Solidly made part that I'm sure will last. Shipped quickly and in good condition. Make sure to get the door handle linkage when installing a replacement handle. The replacement one was slightly smaller than the original making it easier to install. Overall a great value compared to having a dealership do it.
DPosted by David (Upper Arlington, OH) / October 14, 2014
1994 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
1998 Jeep GC Muffler
The product was received quickly. Shipping price was simply the best.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Apo, AE) / November 30, 2013
1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
2005 Wrangler OEM Headlight Mount
A couple years of saltwater corrosion separates the spot welds on the OEM headlight ring. These rings are a direct match in fit and feel heavier in construction and chrome finish. I'm certain to get more life from these than the original. They were inexpensive and easy to replace, so no problems if needed to be done again in the future.
MPosted by Matthew (Saint Augustine, FL) / September 21, 2013
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Staff Product/Support
I was very pleased with the products I received. Your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of what I was looking for and what I needed. I would recommend CARiD to others and I will shop again.
RPosted by Ricardo (Parlin, NJ) / June 20, 2013
1986 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Just What I Needed
Product was an exact fit and in perfect condition when it arrived. and it arrived quick.
CPosted by Chris (Gardner, KS) / November 16, 2016
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit... Easy Installation
Good quality metal.
RPosted by Roger (Thaxton, VA) / April 12, 2013
1996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Flywheel Cover
The Omix-Ada cover appears to be the same quality as OEM. It is identical in shape and form and feel. It came well packaged and unmarked. Shipping was speedy. I'm very happy with this product.(Lifetime Automotive Technician)
KPosted by Kenneth (Fincastle, VA) / December 24, 2014
1974 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glad to have new part, nice price.
Great product, fits like the original. Very glad to fix my old baby. Also, searching products at CARiD I realized that I can replace the half of all parts of my CJ with Omix-Ada products!
CPosted by Cathy (San Antonio, TX) / April 5, 2013
1982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great Fit
This product fit perfectly. Looks great and functions properly.
EPosted by Eric (Flower Mound, TX) / January 7, 2014
1982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
82 CJ7 Jeep Speedometer
Great looking product. Installation was quick and easy.
WPosted by Winford (Poteau, OK) / May 8, 2015
1982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Hood Support Omix-Ada
Looks very good for being a lift support for the hood. Easy to install with only a flat head screwdriver and very strong. Before the hood wouldn't stay up, now the hood lifts itself once the latch is unlocked.
KPosted by Kenneth (Alpena, MI) / February 23, 2013
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.3 of 5
Great Work
Is exact fit just as claimed to be and at a cheaper price then competitors it is an awesome deal.
JPosted by Josh (Mount Morris, IL) / March 5, 2016
1998 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
This was a great product for my Jeep... Jeep dealership wanted over two hundred dollars for the lift supports, and I found them here for thirty some dollars a piece. I will shop here before I go to the Jeep dealership or the auto shops from now on.
JPosted by Jay (Denver, CO) / March 12, 2013
1994 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Nice
This product is definitely worth the money. I have a different brand on my truck and not nearly as nice. Quality is awesome and installation was easy. Will definitely buy this brand again if needed.
DPosted by Del (Massena, NY) / April 1, 2013
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Very Nice
Very satisfied with my item.
JPosted by Jesse (Newington, CT) / May 10, 2013
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.