Omix-ADA Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 34 reviews
Shop Omix-ADA
5 of 5
The Brand New Look!
Installation was easy and the look is just as when the car was new.
Posted by Enid (San Juan, PR) / October 22, 20152003 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cj7 Tub Replacement
Kimberly from City Body Shop in Hudson NY. We restore and revive Jeep Wranglers! I began my search for a new tub for a project we had began, a 1985 Cj7. Some of the other companies I reached out to in my searching couldn't get us a tub for 2 months. I am so thankful I found this tub on CARiD! Not just did they get it to us within a couple weeks... they were by far priced better then their competition! The guys at Car-id were helpful and knowledgeable! What a relief!
Posted by Kimberly (Schenectady, NY) / May 10, 20171985 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
1998 Jeep GC Muffler
The product was received quickly. Shipping price was simply the best.
Posted by Jeffrey (Apo, AE) / November 30, 20131998 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
2005 Wrangler OEM Headlight Mount
A couple years of saltwater corrosion separates the spot welds on the OEM headlight ring. These rings are a direct match in fit and feel heavier in construction and chrome finish. I'm certain to get more life from these than the original. They were inexpensive and easy to replace, so no problems if needed to be done again in the future.
Posted by Matthew (Saint Augustine, FL) / September 21, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Staff Product/Support
I was very pleased with the products I received. Your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of what I was looking for and what I needed. I would recommend CARiD to others and I will shop again.
Posted by Ricardo (Parlin, NJ) / June 20, 20131986 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Just What I Needed
Product was an exact fit and in perfect condition when it arrived. and it arrived quick.
Posted by Chris (Gardner, KS) / November 16, 20161997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit... Easy Installation
Good quality metal.
Posted by Roger (Thaxton, VA) / April 12, 20131996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Flywheel Cover
The Omix-Ada cover appears to be the same quality as OEM. It is identical in shape and form and feel. It came well packaged and unmarked. Shipping was speedy. I'm very happy with this product.(Lifetime Automotive Technician)
Posted by Kenneth (Fincastle, VA) / December 24, 20141974 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Window Seals
Had to drill some new holes for window sill plugs but stopped all the leaking 100%.
Posted by Brandon (Concord, CA) / December 27, 20141997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glad to have new part, nice price.
Great product, fits like the original. Very glad to fix my old baby. Also, searching products at CARiD I realized that I can replace the half of all parts of my CJ with Omix-Ada products!
Posted by Cathy (San Antonio, TX) / April 5, 20131982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great Fit
This product fit perfectly. Looks great and functions properly.
Posted by Eric (Flower Mound, TX) / January 7, 20141982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
82 CJ7 Jeep Speedometer
Great looking product. Installation was quick and easy.
Posted by Winford (Poteau, OK) / May 8, 20151982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille Insert
Looks good.
Posted by William F (Vevay, IN) / June 26, 20181995 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Hood Support Omix-Ada
Looks very good for being a lift support for the hood. Easy to install with only a flat head screwdriver and very strong. Before the hood wouldn't stay up, now the hood lifts itself once the latch is unlocked.
Posted by Kenneth (Alpena, MI) / February 23, 20132003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.3 of 5
Great Work
Is exact fit just as claimed to be and at a cheaper price then competitors it is an awesome deal.
Posted by Josh (Mount Morris, IL) / March 5, 20161998 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
This was a great product for my Jeep... Jeep dealership wanted over two hundred dollars for the lift supports, and I found them here for thirty some dollars a piece. I will shop here before I go to the Jeep dealership or the auto shops from now on.
Posted by Jay (Denver, CO) / March 12, 20131994 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Nice
This product is definitely worth the money. I have a different brand on my truck and not nearly as nice. Quality is awesome and installation was easy. Will definitely buy this brand again if needed.
Posted by Del (Massena, NY) / April 1, 20132007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Very Nice
Very satisfied with my item.
Posted by Jesse (Newington, CT) / May 10, 20132004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING