Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 559 reviews
Shop Off-Road Bumpers
5 of 5
Great Bumper
Heavy duty worth the price. Easy to install. Looks just like the picture.
CPosted by Chedo (Chicago, IL) / March 21, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
N-Fab Bumper
The bumper is exactly as described can wait to install it.
WPosted by Warren (Gwynn Oak, MD) / April 21, 2017
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Installation.
First let me say, thank you for both the outstanding service and a top rate product. I installed the TC 2961 bumper on my 2015 Tacoma Sport. It took longer to remove the stock one then put the new one on. What a dream. As for it's looks, Off the Scale. Thank you. JLK.
JPosted by Jim (Bainbridge Island, WA) / November 26, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing! Simply Amazing!
Never been happier with the look of my truck. This piece right here made it stand out from all others trucks. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
MPosted by Miguel (Campbellsville, KY) / April 22, 2016
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Westin 20" Light Bar Single Row Led
Looks great, was easy to install, it's very bright and has a lot of distance on the beam, I really like the flex beam pattern the quality of the light bar is very nice is, recommend Westin led light bars to anyone looking for a led light bar.
CPosted by Clifford (Alton Bay, NH) / May 25, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper
Part is great, easy labor to install and fast delivery. Thanks!
MPosted by Mike (Bowling Green, KY) / September 8, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
great service
Wanted something fresh on my truck. Chrome FEY bumper ordered from carid is godd thing to add a new look. Hardware included, installation was quick and ease. Great product and great service, will order in the future.
DPosted by Daniel (Rochester, NY) / April 11, 2013
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product!
This is my second set of this product, first I bought it for my from off road bumper, and now I'm buying it for my rear bumper, excellent and very tough product, the quality is way above than I was expecting. 100% recommended.
FPosted by Freddy (Brooklyn, NY) / March 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Experience
Great product, the bumper came to my house quickly and was pretty easy to install. I would recommend CARiD.com and this bumper to anyone!
MPosted by Matt (Wheatland, WY) / February 7, 2017
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Great Alternative to an Expensive Bumper
This bumper light bar is great! Looks great and is relatively easy to install. Was larger than I thought... which was a good thing. Have had many compliments on it and the off-road lights mounted on it. Loved how the off-road light wires are concealed inside of the bar. Highly recommended alternative to an expensive aftermarket bumper replacement.
MPosted by Marc (Gilbert, AZ) / August 14, 2013
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
New Front Bumper
The Pavement Ends bumper is 100 times better than the standard OE bumper. It is a good heavy bumper. Installation was a breeze. It only took me 5 minutes to install. I would recommend this bumper to anyone looking for a quality bumper at a reasonable price. I am looking forward to buying the matching rear bumper soon!
GPosted by Gene (Huntington, IN) / March 10, 2015
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good product. Perfect fit.
Good product. Perfect fit. Delivery took 5 days, thank you! Excellent!! I would definitely recommend this product and site to my friends in the future.
TPosted by Terry (Myrtle Beach, SC) / September 19, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Magnum Winch Fr Bumper
Great quality and presentation at a great price! A++.
JPosted by James M (Lexington, MN) / May 26, 2017
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
Love this bumper, very nice.
DPosted by David (Concord, NC) / December 3, 2016
1993 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.