OE Creations® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    5 - 10 reviews
Shop OE Creations
5 of 5
New Rims for 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
I wanted to update the look on my silver jeep with some new rims. I had the original stocked 17 inch. These worked out great, no rubbing! Insulation was easy with no troubles. They did not change the way the jeep drives and now it looks sharp, almost like new. I recommend these rims!
Posted by Kimberly (Bella Vista, AR) / May 2, 20152012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love These Rims
I love these rims. They are worth the wait! Arrived well wrapped up, no scratches, they look flawless. Great customer service. I would have no problem ordering from them again.
Posted by John (St. Petersburg, FL) / May 23, 20142012 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Impressed
Brought the rims for my Grandson's Birthday and I was impressed with the fast delivery,plus the appearance of the material and quality. Grandson was very happy with his present!
Posted by Glen (Madison, CT) / May 19, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
When I was looking to buy rims I was kind of afraid to buy machined rims since I would always get feedback that they tend to go rusty rather quickly. That hasn't been the case for my rims. I guess it is just about maintenance, if you buy nice rims, you can expect to spend quite sometime cleaning them and making sure they look good. After all, they are not cheap and the whole purpose of buying nice rims is to make your car look nice.
Posted by David (Santa Ana, CA) / May 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1989 Corvette Rims
Excellent and looks great on the car lots of compliments.
Posted by Gary (Kenmore, NY) / May 7, 20151989 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Have Held up Nicely
I've had them on for a few weeks and so far, they have held up nicely. I wash them every few days to minimize salt build up. I also waxed them before I put them on the car so they clean up pretty easily.
Posted by Sam (Ashburn, VA) / May 8, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Put these on my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They look great! Quality product!
Posted by Jonathan (Orlando, FL) / May 23, 20152012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This is the second time I have ordered from CARiD and they have been excellent both times! The first time, there was a question about fitment and they personally called me to make sure I would be getting the correct wheel. All the great qualities that will keep me coming back to CARiD for years to come!
Posted by Brian (Ogden, UT) / May 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Wheels
Looks good and price was cheap. Worked for me.
Posted by David (Greenwood, SC) / March 14, 20151988 GMC Jimmy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING