NS Series® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 28 reviews
Shop NS Series
5 of 5
Made My Car Look So Much Newer/Better
I had a bent rim on my MK4, so I figured instead of buying OEM, I'd check out something new. These rims have so far held up flawlessly for a few months now, they still look brand new. They're gorgeous, they're holding up wonderfully, and the free installation kit was just another huge plus. Perfect. 10/10 would recommend!
BPosted by Benjamin (Troy, NY) / July 22, 2016
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headturner
Just received them and they look much better in person than on the website. Are these wheels sick? 100% yes! Now I have all the people turning their heads.
RPosted by Robert (Saint Petersburg, FL) / February 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look And Perfect Fit
Wheels were shipped in great timing and looked flawless, the guaranteed fit held up as they went on like the original wheels I had, all necessary Info was provided. Overall great.
TPosted by Todd (Brookville, PA) / August 16, 2015
2005 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheels, Great Price
Wheels look great on my silver Honda.
DPosted by David (Broken Arrow, OK) / February 14, 2015
2001 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
I installed these rims on my 1999 Honda Accord ExL V6 and the rims have done wonders on this fifteen year old car. The car looks so much better. I highly advise installing these rims to sharpen up your car.
RPosted by Roger (Bensalem., PA) / April 11, 2014
1999 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Job!
NS did a great job with the rims. The quality is awesome. And CARiD went above and beyond by giving me updates on when my setup will be finished and when it'll arrive.
RPosted by Robert J. (Kings Mountain, NC) / February 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Service
This is the first time I used CARiD for any type of online service. The service was quick and easy and I'm very satisfied with the service and will recommend the site to all my friends in the future... Thanks, CARiD.
GPosted by Grayson (Brockport, NY) / February 17, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
I was undecided on what I wanted when I was looking for rims. I found these and thought they looked awesome. They look even better on my car now. I will continue to do business with CARiD.
GPosted by Gary (Huntington, WV) / February 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Deal!
Fast shipping! Excellent response! A+++ rims! Thanks! Great black Friday deal!
BPosted by Beverly (Reidsville, NC) / December 29, 2015
2003 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Alum Wheels
Wheels look real nice, they were easy to mount and balance and it seems that the quality is good.
LPosted by Larry (Zillah, WA) / January 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good wheels for the price have a nice look. What you see in the picture is what you get.
MPosted by Maria (Victorville, CA) / April 7, 2016
2006 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pleased
Twice i ordered tires and wheels from you. My cars look and feel amazing. I highly recommend CARiD to everyone i know. Thanks so much and i will be ordering again.
CPosted by Chuck (Point Pleasant, WV) / July 5, 2014
2006 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NS9002 Wheels
Took a little longer then anticipated to get them because they were in back order, but i knew this is what i wanted. They look great, I wish i could add a picture. Costumer service always had an answer for me when i called.
SPosted by Salvador (Uniondale, NY) / October 21, 2016
1998 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Affordable Upgrade
After extensive searching of the web, I finally decided to give these a shot. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. The fit and finish of these wheels is beyond what I expected for the price point. I have only had these on for a couple of weeks, so I can't speak of the longevity of the finish. But I do not see it being an issue. I bought these as a package deal with tires, tpms, mounted and balanced and delivered to my door. Everything was exactly as described and I could not be happier with the products.
KPosted by Keith (Deltona, FL) / January 16, 2016
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TORO® - TR9012 Matte Black with Red Stripe
Wheels look great on my 2009 Ford Focus SES coupe.
APosted by Andrew (Holly Springs, NC) / October 27, 2014
2009 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Look Even Better
I bought these for my black hyundai and they look even better in person. It looked perfect and I love the polished lip in the rear. Some of the best wheels in terms of price, quality, and, most importantly, look!!!
JPosted by Jerry (Cincinnati, OH) / November 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhausted Searching for Wheels
I just ordered a set of these in 18x7.5 with 245/40/18 BF Goodrich tires. They came ready to bolt on. We'll see how they look. I got exhausted searching for wheels.
JPosted by Jack (Oakville, ON) / November 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.