NS Series® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 40 reviews
Shop NS Series
5 of 5
Made My Car Look So Much Newer/Better
I had a bent rim on my MK4, so I figured instead of buying OEM, I'd check out something new. These rims have so far held up flawlessly for a few months now, they still look brand new. They're gorgeous, they're holding up wonderfully, and the free installation kit was just another huge plus. Perfect. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted by Benjamin (Troy, NY) / July 22, 20162003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Rims
I absolutely love how my rims look! I also love how it was packaged in an organized manner. However, the delivery time wasn’t really what I expected. Other than that my car looks amazing now.
Posted by Andy (Jacksonville, NC) / November 3, 20172006 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headturner
Just received them and they look much better in person than on the website. Are these wheels sick? 100% yes! Now I have all the people turning their heads.
Posted by Robert (Saint Petersburg, FL) / February 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look And Perfect Fit
Wheels were shipped in great timing and looked flawless, the guaranteed fit held up as they went on like the original wheels I had, all necessary Info was provided. Overall great.
Posted by Todd (Brookville, PA) / August 16, 20152005 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
The NSA wheel(s) look amazing on my 2013 Chevy Impala a whole different car now I am glad that I stumbled across CARiD.com will be back soon for more accessories.
Posted by Leoroy (Staten Island, NY) / October 25, 20172013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Job!
NS did a great job with the rims. The quality is awesome. And CARiD went above and beyond by giving me updates on when my setup will be finished and when it'll arrive.
Posted by Robert J. (Kings Mountain, NC) / February 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Service
This is the first time I used CARiD for any type of online service. The service was quick and easy and I'm very satisfied with the service and will recommend the site to all my friends in the future... Thanks, CARiD.
Posted by Grayson (Brockport, NY) / February 17, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
I was undecided on what I wanted when I was looking for rims. I found these and thought they looked awesome. They look even better on my car now. I will continue to do business with CARiD.
Posted by Gary (Huntington, WV) / February 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Deal!
Fast shipping! Excellent response! A+++ rims! Thanks! Great black Friday deal!
Posted by Beverly (Reidsville, NC) / December 29, 20152003 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bold. Clean. Unique. Performs Great.
I am surprised these aren't as popular considering how much more affordable they are. Got these for my 2014 Scion XD project. The two-toned machined look makes my car pop. It's unique and doesn't look like every other aftermarket modified car out there. It gives the car a more aggressive look without making it look like it's trying to look like a Chrysler or Bimmer. Considering how much lighter the wheels are compared to the OEM ugly a** steel wheels I had on there, I immediately noticed the car is lighter and therefore feels faster and is much more responsive. They aren't the most expensive performance wheels out there but for the price and my project, along with all the other performance modifications done to the car, they are perfect and look bad a**.
Posted by Grace (Glendale, CA) / May 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Alum Wheels
Wheels look real nice, they were easy to mount and balance and it seems that the quality is good.
Posted by Larry (Zillah, WA) / January 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good wheels for the price have a nice look. What you see in the picture is what you get.
Posted by Maria (Victorville, CA) / April 7, 20162006 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Cool Looking Rims
The product came in two big boxes with each individually boxed in smaller white ones inside. The rims came with a free installation kit as stated by card. The rims were packaged nicely and my only gripe is that one of my rims was dinged in the back. It did not make me want to go through the hassle of calling them and it did not affect the entire structure of the rim but there was a chip in the inside lip of one of the rims. Other than that everything else was fine.
Posted by Christopher (Gordo, AL) / July 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rims
It exceeded my expectations!
Posted by Jerveen (Antioch, CA) / March 19, 20172013 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
They look really nice on my vehicle and are make with really good quality.
Posted by Jackson (Marion, IN) / March 11, 20172006 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice Wheels
I was debating on chrome or polished but these wheels look and fit good. Nice appearance for my car.
Posted by Gabriel (Slidell, LA) / January 22, 20172013 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Affordable Upgrade
After extensive searching of the web, I finally decided to give these a shot. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. The fit and finish of these wheels is beyond what I expected for the price point. I have only had these on for a couple of weeks, so I can't speak of the longevity of the finish. But I do not see it being an issue. I bought these as a package deal with tires, tpms, mounted and balanced and delivered to my door. Everything was exactly as described and I could not be happier with the products.
Posted by Keith (Deltona, FL) / January 16, 20162013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TORO® - TR9012 Matte Black with Red Stripe
Wheels look great on my 2009 Ford Focus SES coupe.
Posted by Andrew (Holly Springs, NC) / October 27, 20142009 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhausted Searching for Wheels
I just ordered a set of these in 18x7.5 with 245/40/18 BF Goodrich tires. They came ready to bolt on. We'll see how they look. I got exhausted searching for wheels.
Posted by Jack (Oakville, ON) / November 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING