Nippon America Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 15 reviews
Shop Nippon America
5 of 5
Pipedream LED Lighting Strip
When I received the product it was in working order and I was able to install them with no problems. They work great and I would recommend them to anyone.
SPosted by Stephen (Gibsonia, PA) / October 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Price
We ordered this product to use in our daughter's wedding. We are very excited we were able to find it at a good price. Overall a great light. Highly recommended to anyone.
VPosted by Victor (Surrey, BC) / May 21, 2013
2011 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anderson DC Plug
Product is just fine, I ordered the wrong part.
GPosted by George (Swarthmore, PA) / May 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pipedream LED Lighting Strip
When I received the product it was in working order and I was able to install them with no problems. They work great and I would recommend them to anyone.
SPosted by Stephen (Gibsonia, PA) / October 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
No Worries
For the price pretty good quality. Easy set-up as 1 2 3.
SPosted by Shawn (Thomasville, NC) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Amazing!
SPosted by Samantha (Hickory, NC) / November 13, 2014
2003 Dodge Neon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice
Is looking nice, and the lights is highly, i love it.
SPosted by Saad Abdullah (Riyadh, AA) / October 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy.
I ended up not needing the 5.25" rings and had to get 6.5" rings instead, but nonetheless these modified speaker rings made fabricating fiberglass easy as pie.
JPosted by Jordan (Kent, WA) / April 21, 2015
1990 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.