Niche® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 104 reviews
Shop Niche
5 of 5
Niche TARGA
Great set of wheels. Everyone loves these on my car. Perfect look to it and also how easy to install was.
Posted by George (Northglenn, CO) / March 11, 20172013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheels
Looks amazing, fit without a problem. Had no problems with the products at all and love them! On 2006 Audi S4 - Silver.
Posted by Benivil (Superior, CO) / December 31, 20152006 Audi S4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Christmas 2015
This was a wonderful product and I was very happy with them. Carla was very helpful in making my Christmas perfect her customer service was great. Thanks.
Posted by Jeff (Maricopa, AZ) / January 2, 20162013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Excellent, very nice good looking, good condition.
Posted by Luis (Alvin, TX) / November 10, 20172006 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Niche Wheels
I've had the wheels on for several weeks and I love the looks of the new wheels on the car - really nice. I was kind of worried ordering online without actually seeing the rims in person but the pictures provided by CARiD (especially showing the same wheels mounted on other vehicles) made it much easier. I'm not a wheel expert by any means but these wheels seem to be very high quality. They're heavy and solid and just look great. The packaging of the wheels for shipment was excellent - no chance of dings during the shipping process. I highly recommend these wheels for anyone interested and dealing with CARiD could not have been any easier.
Posted by Greg (Scott Depot, WV) / May 18, 20162013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
I love the way these rims look on my X5. I would recommend them to anyone with any X series.
Posted by Efrain (Yuba City, AL) / May 8, 20182012 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Murder Audi
Bought for my Audi A4 B8. Looks so sweet and aggressive. Perfect for my project, definitely in love with it.
Posted by Bryan (Holland, MI) / May 23, 20182011 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Rims for an Even Greater Price
The packaging on these rims are great really go the extra mile to make sure the rims are secure. As soon as I opened them up I knew these were the right rims. They have a very nice finish to them and CARiD’s guaranteed figment process was right. They fit great and loom great.
Posted by Francisco (Eads, TN) / August 3, 20182013 BMW 6-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I have a paint and body shop. I bought the tire and rim together and had it mounted and balanced through CARiD. Great job!
Posted by Christine Rodriguez (Clinton, LA) / June 20, 20172014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bad A**
Love Niche products!
Posted by Stephen (Tampa, FL) / February 21, 20182014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Arrived
The rims arrived today, so I don't actually know how they'll look when mounted. Suppose that it will be awesome. I photo-shopped them on my ride before placing the order.
Posted by Willie (Houston, TX) / May 6, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Backorder Notifications
Product looked good. Box was damaged, taped up. Luckily product wasn't damaged inside.
Posted by Paulos (Brownsburg, IN) / May 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Stylish
These rims are very nice looking rims. Some rim shops weren't able to install these to rims to my tires but a few can. Another down side the rims bent easily after hitting small potholes. Other than that they look great on my genesis.
Posted by Jamille (Philadelphia, PA) / September 14, 20172013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Rims
They look tight in my vehicle.
Posted by Ugenia (Perris, CA) / April 29, 20162003 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Niche
Overall the look is amazing, fitment was 100 percent, no issue thanks to the help from customer service, will definitely do business again with you guys!
Posted by Christopher (Greenville, SC) / April 25, 20172010 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Love These Wheels
I really like the wheels, they came in a reasonable amount of time. I will say I had trouble with the "free" wheel kit. It came with the wrong lug bolts, I had the car at the tire store with my tires on the new wheels but couldn't put them on my car. This was on a Friday before memorial day weekend, I called CARiD to see if they can send me the lug bolts next day air, Saturday delivery because the tire store wouldn't let me leave the car at their place. CARiD wouldn't send me the right lug bolts Saturday delivery, so I had to have my car towed to my home. I got the replacement lug bolts on Tuesday but again they sent me the wrong ones. They sent me another set next day air and I got them on Wednesday, they were the right ones finally. Overall, I am happy with the wheels.
Posted by Michael E (Cartersville, GA) / June 3, 20172005 Chrysler Crossfire
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Looking Rims
Great looking rims. I get a lot of compliments.
Posted by George (Lawrenceville, GA) / August 9, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great Looking Wheel
Normal installation, great wheel, great appearance!
Posted by Dominic (Orlando, FL) / August 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING