NGK® Ignition Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 23 reviews
Shop NGK
5 of 5
Quality No.1
Fit like it should. Would buy again.
Posted by Robert (Springfield, MO) / September 14, 20182010 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Shown on Site
The product is exactly as shown on site. Excellent service.
Posted by Jackie (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / August 2, 20182015 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Product
It really makes a difference compared to the old ones and economic.
Posted by Felix (San Jose, CA) / October 19, 20162007 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Spark Plugs
One of the best iridium spark plugs. Work flawlessly. The quality is high, the tapered thread seals the plug when you tighten it.
Posted by Jeramie (Lawtey, FL) / September 14, 20162010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Product fit, in good condition and came as expected, work like they said there would so I'm not disappointed with the product.
Posted by Juan (Italy, TX) / March 18, 20172008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
General CARiD Review
Spark Plugs, Air/Cabin Filters, etc. This is the best price for this platinum spark plug that I've found in my search. I have a Toyota Matrix and this was recommended for my vehicle from Toyota Parts Department, but the price was nearly doubled that of CARiD 's. In addition, I've ordered other parts from this company and have found their quality, selection, price are the best that I've come across. The times that I needed to speak to a representative was always pleasant, they are highly knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and professional. The website is extremely user friendly and is 'car specific' so that one can view any item that is custom to their specific vehicle and quick delivery too! That's why I keep coming back to this company and I highly recommended it to friends and family as well. RBA, Brooklyn, NY.
Posted by Roberta (Brooklyn, NY) / January 23, 20172008 Toyota Matrix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Another Great Experience
The spark plugs were nicely priced they were shipped in a timely manner. They we what I expected good quality. I had no problem with installation.
Posted by Charity (Chicago, IL) / April 13, 20182007 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Title Looks Good
The spark plugs are the same as the original ones and work great. It is nice to get the proper parts without any problems.
Posted by Anthony (Burlington, MA) / October 13, 20162008 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Porsche Cayenne
Just installed today 7/15/18 works like a charm.
Posted by Vladimir (New Brunswick, NJ) / July 15, 20182005 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Fit to My 89 Trooper
Easy replacement and high-quality. The clear number labels help installation.
Posted by Gary (Troy, NY) / October 7, 20181989 Isuzu Trooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Bad
The best spark plugs! They're most reliable.
Posted by William (Columbia, SC) / September 29, 20161990 Mazda MPV
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING