Mud Flaps Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 409 reviews
Shop Mud Flaps
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These mud flaps look nice on the vehicle. They installed easily, the instructions were excellent.
Posted by James (Stockton, AL) / June 22, 20182017 Jeep Renegade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners
These liners really sets off the looks of my Chevy truck. They are perfectly molded to fit around the fenders. They look like they are part of the fenders. They are made heavy duty and are very easy to install. There's no drilling and it only take about 1/2 hour to install them.
Posted by Charles (Greencastle, PA) / December 30, 20172017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Impressed
I think these mud flaps are a good bang for your buck deal. Before I came on here to look for mud flaps I was looking on Tire Rack at a set of Rally Armour mud flaps specifically for the Focus ST and they were $150. Came on here and got these for only 77.50. They are great quality mud flaps, they are durable and have a really nice Rally appearance which was what I was looking for. If you aren’t looking to spend a lot on nice and great quality mud flaps that are just as nice as Rally Armour mud flaps these are without a doubt the way to go. Thank you Rek Gen and CARiD!!
Posted by Carla (Lehighton, PA) / July 12, 20182013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mud Flaps
Good.
Posted by Richard (Capiot Hights, MD) / April 21, 20161999 GMC Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Excellent product, price, quality, and easy to install. Would highly recommend this to everyone!
Posted by Abe (Walhalla, ND) / June 30, 20172003 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Solid Splash Guards!
Installed on my Dodge Caliber SXT Sport and definitely have no problem giving these a 5 of 5 star rating! Installation is as easy as it gets. The material is a high quality, stiff rubber and they look real tough. Best splash guards for the money in my opinion.
Posted by Joshua (North Tonawanda, NY) / March 21, 20182008 Dodge Caliber
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
Posted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 20132010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mud Flaps
Some people install mud flaps exclusively for looks, but for me, their main job is to protect my car from dirt and snow coming out from my tires. Worth to notice Rally Armor mud flaps that do their job perfectly. I'm from Utah, and they saved my car last snowy winter.
Posted by Monica (Bancroft, ON) / November 8, 20152007 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee Plastic Mud Flaps
Look good,easy to install, great value for your money.
Posted by Gary (Johnson, NY) / May 13, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Product
These are heavy duty flaps. They look great. Installation is tedious, but if you take your time and measure correctly, they will perform great.
Posted by Adam (Wilson, OK) / October 10, 20172010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
The mud flaps look great and quality couldn't be better, installation was pretty easy as well.
Posted by Clayton (Marion, IA) / September 23, 20172012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
Posted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 20112011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4.8 of 5
Happy Customer.
It has customized wheel guards that's why I chose universal mud flaps. No complaints in installation. As i expected product was delivered fast. easy to clean. Happy customer.
Posted by Joshua (Riverside, CA) / December 21, 20152005 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Splash Guard Install
The installation was easy and they look great on my black Jeep Wrangler Freedom. I used plastic plug clips since they were easier to use and made the installation much quicker.
Posted by Gene (Silverthorne, CO) / December 10, 20142007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These mud flaps look nice on the vehicle. They installed easily, the instructions were excellent.
Posted by James (Stockton, AL) / June 22, 20182017 Jeep Renegade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Husky Liners
These liners really sets off the looks of my Chevy truck. They are perfectly molded to fit around the fenders. They look like they are part of the fenders. They are made heavy duty and are very easy to install. There's no drilling and it only take about 1/2 hour to install them.
Posted by Charles (Greencastle, PA) / December 30, 20172017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mud Flaps
Good.
Posted by Richard (Capiot Hights, MD) / April 21, 20161999 GMC Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Excellent product, price, quality, and easy to install. Would highly recommend this to everyone!
Posted by Abe (Walhalla, ND) / June 30, 20172003 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Solid Splash Guards!
Installed on my Dodge Caliber SXT Sport and definitely have no problem giving these a 5 of 5 star rating! Installation is as easy as it gets. The material is a high quality, stiff rubber and they look real tough. Best splash guards for the money in my opinion.
Posted by Joshua (North Tonawanda, NY) / March 21, 20182008 Dodge Caliber
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
Posted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 20132010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Product
The mud flaps look great and quality couldn't be better, installation was pretty easy as well.
Posted by Clayton (Marion, IA) / September 23, 20172012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
Posted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 20112011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
 
5 of 5
Splash Guard Install
The installation was easy and they look great on my black Jeep Wrangler Freedom. I used plastic plug clips since they were easier to use and made the installation much quicker.
Posted by Gene (Silverthorne, CO) / December 10, 20142007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING