Mud Flaps Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 332 reviews
Shop Mud Flaps
5 of 5
Great Product And Visual Improvement.
Easy installation, tight fitting, great visual and paint saving improvement.
SPosted by Scott (Senoia, GA) / May 18, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
WPosted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 2013
2010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mud Flaps
Some people install mud flaps exclusively for looks, but for me, their main job is to protect my car from dirt and snow coming out from my tires. Worth to notice Rally Armor mud flaps that do their job perfectly. I'm from Utah, and they saved my car last snowy winter.
MPosted by Monica (Bancroft, ON) / November 8, 2015
2007 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Look Awesome!
Bolted right onto my 2005 WRX sedan with all hardware and no modifications. Works perfect and looks awesome.
SPosted by Sulman (Alexandria, VA) / June 8, 2017
2005 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Pro-Fit Splash Guards
Product looked nice in package but I ended up taking them off my 2013 Dodge Charger. The rear tires had to be removed to install properly and I didn't like how they looked once they were on the car.
LPosted by Logan (Elmwood, IL) / February 18, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
DPosted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 2011
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4.8 of 5
Happy Customer.
It has customized wheel guards that's why I chose universal mud flaps. No complaints in installation. As i expected product was delivered fast. easy to clean. Happy customer.
JPosted by Joshua (Riverside, CA) / December 21, 2015
2005 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Product And Visual Improvement.
Easy installation, tight fitting, great visual and paint saving improvement.
SPosted by Scott (Senoia, GA) / May 18, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
WPosted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 2013
2010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Pro-Fit Splash Guards
Product looked nice in package but I ended up taking them off my 2013 Dodge Charger. The rear tires had to be removed to install properly and I didn't like how they looked once they were on the car.
LPosted by Logan (Elmwood, IL) / February 18, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Nice Product
These mud skins look really good on my new ford F150. Very good quality.
DPosted by David (Loveland, OH) / December 8, 2011
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.