Motorcraft® Ignition Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 14 reviews
Shop Motorcraft
5 of 5
Original to the Lincoln!
I gotta repeat what I said about the previous part because it’s true. CARiD is my go to car parts store as I restore my 2005 Lincoln LS V8. Because the designers and manufacturers had too many late night drinking parties while building this baby, the exhaust systems, alarm systems and ignition systems repairs cause mechanics to kick and beat our vehicles. As an owner, without CARiD’s TLC I would be working a parting job just to pay for parts. The price on 12 plugs was good and they are Motorcraft!! Ford at least got that right. With my gift card discount, I received my plugs in a couple of days. My Stakin’ Lankin’ purrs like a kitten when I start her up and no more. Misfires cause I was able to afford all the coils too! When restoring a car, CARiD’s the best by far! (I really am a Poet)????
Posted by Flora (Marietta, GA) / June 29, 20182005 Lincoln LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motorcraft Ignition Coil
Product was exactly the same as the original, size, color, and fit. Took less than 30 minutes to install.
Posted by Brian (Alta Loma, CA) / February 6, 20182015 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend This Coil
The misfire has gone. I managed to install it myself. Though I wouldn't say the installation was easy.
Posted by Arthur (Pleasant Ridge, MI) / October 4, 20161997 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motorcraft Spark Plug Wire Set
Excellent quality and the only one recommended by my mechanic for Lincoln.
Posted by John (Wappingers Falls, NY) / August 23, 20141988 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
My mechanic said Motocraft plugs were the best for engines. I trust him as he is a professional and makes my cars running great. The price is also good as for platinum spark plugs. That is why I ordered them from here this time.
Posted by William (Chicago, IL) / August 16, 20161983 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Plugs
These plugs by Motorcraft work great. I just had to set the gap to 0.054 in. and the vehicle gives much better performance now. Without doubts, I will buy these plugs again in future.
Posted by Sharleen (Los Angeles, CA) / August 9, 20161997 Audi A8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motorcraft Parts
Just got sick of replacing parts twice, so now I use Motorcraft parts exclusively. Problem solved!
Posted by Pamela (Huntington, WV) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motorcraft Iridium Spark Plug
Talk about getting the right part, CARiD did it! these plugs are the same as the manufacture installed from the factory, all the way down to the numbers that are stamped on the plugs. I am very impressed at the quality, and the plugs were already pre-gapped. CARiD is awesome!!
Posted by Brian (Alta Loma, CA) / February 6, 20182015 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING